349,00 €

Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
90

4.3 basierend auf 90 Kundenbewertungen

46
33
7
1
3
Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Packed with useful features at a bargain price

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 06.03.2016 von Soxer (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

i've been using a Sony HX400V bridge camera to shoot video for my work, but wanted to try out a dedicated video camera. Chose this model on price and that fact it had wi fi feature, though so far I can't play material through my Sony Bravia smart telly and not been able to wirelessly transfer content to my laptops either. Operation is so easy, open it up and you're powered up ready to go. It's light, feels nicely finished off and I am delighted that is has a Zeiss lens, another reason I chose it over other brands. I've not used it too much yet, but am very pleased with the results so far especially indoors. The attached You Tube video is an example of just playing around in my local butchers shop.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

8

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Still getting used to it,

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 28.10.2018 von Bevp (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I brought this a few weeks ago to video sport, so far the picture is a bit blurry, maybe I need to adjust it somehow,

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

90 Kundenbewertungen

0

Very Good Handycam

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 03.02.2022 von 777 Here we come (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Just to say a very good product five stars Looking to buying more from Sony

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Reasonable Budget camcorder

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 13.10.2021 von cmb1968 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought August 2020. Standout feature for a camera in this price bracket is the external mic input. Video quality is pretty good, especially in bright light. Gets a bit grainy when the optical zoom is at full magnification, even when on a tripod. The on-camera interface is a bit clunky for things like deleting old recordings off the memory card - I guess you'd normally do this with a Sony app or something on your computer, but as a Linux user that option isn't open to me. The auto volume adjustment can also be a bit annoying when recording something that has quiet pauses and then voice - the first bit of voice can be very loud. Don't think this model is available for purchase in the UK any more, unless you pick up old stock.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
20.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your HDR-CX450 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant channels for future considerations.
You can check this link for the support page of the camera for more info: https://bit.ly/3qLnMDG
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Tolles Gerät!

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 03.05.2021 von ratzfatz (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ich habe die Kamera im Bundle mit einem Roboter-System zur Aufnahme von Reitstunden und Remote Coaching erworben. Funktioniert super, bin begeistert.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Für diesen Preis sehr gute Handycam

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 06.03.2021 von Torner (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und gleich ausprobiert. Bei schlechter Beleuchtung Bildrauschen. Um das zu vermeiden von Automatik auf Manuell schalten und Staiv verwenden.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

1

1

0

Great Little Camcorder

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 04.03.2021 von Philjman24 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this as a 2nd smaller pocket camcorder to my Panasonic. The size really is a major factor and it fits easily in a jacket pocket. For a small sensor camera the picture is also really very good. Obviously, compared to larger sensors it's low light performance isn't quite as good but still very respectable. The other outstanding features are the stabilisation which is rock solid and the 30x zoom. There are lots of manual controls available from white balance to mic level and a loaf of others (although not complete manual control of the footage as either shutter or aperture can be manual but not both). But it does however have a filter mount (37mm) so an ND filter can be fitted giving much better overall control. The ability to set manual focus is great especially as it can easily be set to infinity in order to stop it focusing on a window pain etc is great. All this coupled with wifi control, a headphone and mic jack and good battery life it's a fantastic camcorder for the customer it is aimed at.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Beautiful piece of equipment

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 03.01.2021 von DJCUTTERZ (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

It’s light and easy to use. Bought a memory card (32GB) and it holds loads.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

a little belter

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 27.11.2020 von Philrigg (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

go this 2 or 3 weeks ago but with weather and covids have only been playing around with it and must say its a little belter the zoom and steady shot work well the screen is clear and easy to use the play memories software seems pretty good ,i have left the HDMI cable in the back of the tv so just plug into camera and hay presto dead easy,so still playing and getting use to it ,great value ,looking forward to the spring

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Features

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 10.10.2020 von Evaristas (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Has less features than earlier models. More difficult to use. Less leads supplied.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
12.10.2020

Hi Evaristas,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with the device.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

super camera, sehr zufrieden

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 05.10.2020 von josef prislan (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

sehr gute camcorder, da habe ich uberhaubt keine probleme

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Cx450

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 02.10.2020 von Shenazzer (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

So far the experience has been great. The camera results has been great. It would have made a difference if sony would have given a longer hdmi cable.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Blah blah blah blah

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 27.04.2020 von Backgarden Busker (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this a month ago and did a great review but there was a problem. No idea what the problem was and can't be bothered to do it again.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sehr leichte Bedienung, sehr handlich!

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 06.04.2020 von Mr McKay (Österreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Cam für Reisen sehr zu empfehlen, würde sie mir immer wieder kaufen.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Good camera

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 31.03.2020 von Coopdrums (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I’ve been using this camera for over a year. The image quality is good, as you would expect from Sony. The battery life isn’t great and I would have benefited from XLbattery for better life. The camera only outputs in real time via its hdmi port which is great when connected to to tv screen. However I was hoping it would output in a lower resolution via its usb and that way it could be used as a high quality webcam. Unfortunately it doesn’t. Overall a steady if not dynamic performer.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Customer support
02.04.2020

Hi Coopdrums,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

improvement on my old cx240

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 26.03.2020 von nonnnn (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought the cx450 to replace my ageing cx240, Liked the added feature of the touch screen which allows you to operate the camera without having to put you left hand around the back of the camera to operate the stop/start whilst holding the camera in your right hand, much more stable. Picture quality is same as cx240 but much more stable, do not like the time lapse not what I was expecting thought it would be movie time lapse not a series of still photo no use to me, otherwise a very good camera...

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

HAVE NOT USED IT YET.

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 26.02.2020 von GEE VERDI WIZZZ25 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Looks really nice. Can't wait to work it when my memory card comes.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

0

Works very well with my Pixio robot.

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 13.12.2019  (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Overall I like the camera. It complements my Pixio robot very well. The function buttons and the connectivity ports however are too small to be easily used by big fingers in the cold weather. Also, a cable to connect the camera to computer would be helpful for downloading. The ability to wirelessly download the camera to a computer is challenging since only recently taken pictures, movies can be downloaded using this method especially while first trying to use the feature.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Great camera

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 18.10.2019 von BarbaraB (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Easy to use, good quality photography and lightweight.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

It's OK - but not much better than my phone

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 18.10.2019 von JonMason (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this for doing interviews for a YouTube channel. Outdoor quality is quite good. Indoor quality isn't any better than my mid-market smartphone. But the focus is good and the zoom is very impressive. The external microphone input is a great feature but this camera is loaded with all kinds of annoying and complicated features than add nothing. I mean, who actually edits videos on the camera? The touch-screen is not very responsive and fiddly to operate. Sony: make it simple and do the simple stuff better. The manuals are bare-bones and there are lots of features that just aren't discussed in the manual. I expected better of Sony.

Bildqualität

Adäquat

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

1

Antwort von Customer Support
21.10.2019

Hi Jon,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. You can find useful information about all of the features included in your camera in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2P7jO5W. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .


Sony Support Team

0

handlich und einfach zu bedienen

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 09.09.2019  (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bei viel Licht oder Sonnenschein ist die Sicht auf den Bildschirm leider eingeschränkt. Man muss halt improvisieren, dass geht's. Preis Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall!

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

great

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 24.08.2019 von Asoke (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Good and my family members are happy. We have taken some beautiful videos of a near by park.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Klein aber fein

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 30.05.2019  (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bild und Film sind hervorragend. Keine Probleme beim Einrichten, externes Mikrofon angeschlossen und toller Sound.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Great value camcorder

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 27.05.2019 von Billportland (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Very impressed with the optical zoom and stabilisation. Battery capacity is adequate. Display could be brighter and the touchscreen is a bit fiddly with my fat fingers. Very good picture quality overall, wind noise can be an issue even with the wind filtering turned on.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

very easy to set up and use

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 27.05.2019 von blasty (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this last week and so far am completely happy with its performance. The videos are very true to life in colours and the sound is picked up very well, with a front facing microphone it doesn't pick up my breathing. It is easy to download videos to my computer

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Tolles Gerät

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 17.04.2019 von BerndBrue (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Vor einem Monat gekauft bisher nur gute Erfahrung gemacht

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

2

0

0

Does what is says on the box and more

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 18.03.2019 von Redmugs (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Does what is says on the box and more. Provides good quality video in many situations.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sehr handlich

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 09.03.2019 von holzerh0 (Österreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Es könnte noch ein weiterer Micro Zugang vorhanden sein

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

1

0

0

Seems very good

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 07.02.2019 von Shunt34 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this product for motorcycle vlogging and to cover so family events we have this year. Not had much chance to try it but on the tests done so far, it seems very good especially for the price. Item is very light and I like the fact that the camera automatically comes on and goes off when you open and close the viewer. The built in USB cable is great idea and more manufacturers should consider doing something similar. Overall a very good product and looking forward to shooting some great vids this year

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

CX450

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 02.02.2019 von Bill at Glasgow (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Purchased this a month ago, does what I need it for, quality just above average, very plastic feel to it

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Excellent features!

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 30.01.2019 von Rustington Robbie (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this as a birthday present to myself as I'm off to the Big Cat Sanctuary in Kent in May and want to get in plenty of practice before then! Found it a little complex to start with but after an hours tuition from my brother now find it easy peasy, a great bit of kit and looking forward to some excellent footage of the Big Cats!

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Technically deficient, incomprehensible support.

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 21.01.2019 von Kinaida (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Purchased three weeks ago. I passed endless hours trying to navigate through Sony’s multi-product websites for clear and useful instruction on every aspect of the camcorder’s purported functions. I eventually found a support contact but only through the Community forum. The consequent conversation with a Sony employee (location?) was difficult and partly unintelligible. The specific problems remain extant and the ”fix” was nothing more than a reset. Problems: The Play Memories Home freezes on my Mac running OSX 10.13.6. Files will not import to completion. On playback it opens by default, runs in the background and cannot be closed without a Forced Quit. The touch screen was initially off kilter and the top “OK/X” icon was out of line and partially off screen. A situation the Sony support person could not comprehend. It was improved on the second attempt after the reset failed and the whole system was re-initialised. But in the process exposed another problem. The SD card port is temperamental and would only function after several attempts to insert the card. A problem that persists. Because the Sony playback software is deficient, deleting video or still images from the SD card can only be carried by removing the SD card and separately running file admin on Mac Finder. Overall, quite the worst designed and most poorly supported Sony product I have ever purchased. And I have owned a fair number of TV’s and sound systems over the years. I’m taking it back to the retailer for a refund.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

Mittelmässig

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 31.12.2018  (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Es geht so, hat leider keine Suchfunktion und die Batterieladung ist umständlich

Bildqualität

Adäquat

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

2

Antwort von Customer Support
04.01.2019

Hi Uwe Cynorra,
es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten zum Laden des Akkus. Ausführliche Informationen darüber findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2s7H46Z (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Good Camcorder

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 27.12.2018 von M123456 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this camera for the christmas holidays to capture our family get together. Well please with the results. It creates both MP4 and HD versions which is really useful. Would recommend this camera, good value for the money.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Very goog indeed

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 03.12.2018 von Camponoagist (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought a few weeks ago so have not done much in the way of filming but have attached a photo ,. It suits me as good as the othe one that I have of yours that has film case jammed oped DCR-HC96

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Still getting used to it,

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 28.10.2018 von Bevp (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I brought this a few weeks ago to video sport, so far the picture is a bit blurry, maybe I need to adjust it somehow,

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Wird erst in 1 Monat benützt werden !

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 23.10.2018 von Calame (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Habe diese Camera gekauft weil SONY Produkte vertrauenswürdig sind

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

1

0

Good overall handycam

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 26.09.2018 von Salkaz (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

The only major snag is that it restricts you to live stream on ustream platform only. As ustream is no longer free, you then are signing yourself to an unnecessary subscription. Sony should allow live streaming to other services like YouTube. Having said that good overall camera. It replaced a 5 year old CX-115E which stopped working all of a sudden. The good thing about this model was that the batteries were compatible, although you would need the MicroSD card instead of the SD card that the old CX-115E supported.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

0

Very Good Piece of Kit

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 13.09.2018 von Impressed Reviewer (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought to replace a Sony HC27, (mini tapes), by comparison, it is very light to carry, but care needed to hold steady, very compact, operates slickly & is easy to use. Video & stills simultaneously are very useful although still capture seems to lag. Its quick to access functions and change settings, and the battery lasts quite well for intermittent use during a day, but a spare is highly recommended. Image stabilisation is incredibly good and zoom is very impressive as long as the camera is on a tripod or held down firmly. The rotating and adjustable screen is useful to see your shooting scene adequately. Charging and down loading to a computer or tv, or DVD recorder is a doddle with right connection. Downsides are that in low light the image quality suffers very badly from graininess. The fit between the extension cable supplied to charge and download is a very poor fit with the tethered usb on the camera and is very obstructive, badly made and a hassle to connect. A spare cable that I have fits perfectly each time. All in all its a very good piece of kit, very capable with excellent image quality, once you master its very light weight and keep it still.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Steady video while moving with the camera as well

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 05.09.2018 von Gupta (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Found the camcorder as expected. Wide angle is useful for taking a building video. Zooming gets me a good focus instantly. Good zooming result as picture is sharp enough for a distant zooming.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

Good value

Ohne integrierte Speicherkapazität 11.08.2018 von Uncooked (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this camera to replace worn out Panasonic. Picture quality is good in video or picture mode and no problems with the ease of use for an OAP like me. Also very pleased with battery life.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1