Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
232

3.8 basierend auf 232 Kundenbewertungen

91
76
24
11
30
Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Tidy piece of kit

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 19.07.2020 von Oldie from York (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Read the small print

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 25.01.2019 von Ybother (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I could not use the product because it was not up-to-date. I did not see the small print which showed that Sony did not know of the existence of Windows 10 and so I am stuck with a product I can neither use nor return. For that reason my review is poor.

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

0

232 Kundenbewertungen

0

Dinky size and fab colour

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 27.04.2022 von Uber shopaholic (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this to use whilst running, as I like to reserve my iPod mini for use in the house and my iPod shuffle for holidays. It's so light and is shaped just like a cigarette lighter. My only gripe is that I wished it came with a clip and a case to protect it. You can wear this around your neck but you'd need tiny hands to do this and believe me, it's not easy. I didn't even read the instructions. Just charged the USB and transferred songs from my laptop.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
02.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Good compact MP3 player

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 23.03.2022 von Martn (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very compact efficient device, a little pricey but works well; included instructions are not very clear but downloaded info is fine

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
25.03.2022

Hi Martn,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd also like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3ICzFkT.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Simple to use and good quality

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 08.09.2021 von Ianpanormo (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have had the previous model for over 10 years and it worked wonderfully.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Compatability Window 10

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 07.09.2021 von Beaten by the tech (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

It looked just what I wanted but couldn't work out the transfer method of getting files from windows 10. followed all the on- line links, around and around for days, Windows refused to let met change the transfer protocol, contacted a very nice Sony person by phone who tried to send me further information which didn't come, so sent an email that wasn't answered, so had to return to the store to save my sanity. I don't know if I had just drag and drop folders of MP3s to the device, it would have worked???

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

0

Great little product

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 20.07.2021  (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Well designed product, easy to use with good battery life and clear sound. One gripe and one possible fault with mine: the scroll function through tracks is quite slow so it can take ages to find your place in an audio book chapter if you lose it; for some reason mine sometimes fades out the last few seconds of a track.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

Not worth it

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 27.06.2021 von Ibra17 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought it a few months ago. Initially working well, then one of the buttons (next song) stopped working. A while after that, the player wouldn't turn on at all and it wouldn't charge either. Had to contact the support team and, after trying a few different things, we managed to make it work. Again, after another day of use, it started giving the same problem (not charging, switching on...), so I decided to return it.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

3

0

Great mp3

4 GB (UKW/MW) 07.06.2021 von Vick146 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I a happy to my mp3 . It's good product for my girls, its easy to use this mp3

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Klein und fein

4 GB (UKW/MW) 01.06.2021 von Ka Pr (Österreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Kleiner und handlicher MP3 Player inkl. Radio, genügend Speicherplatz für viele Songs. Sehr praktisch für unterwegs.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

NWZ-B183 02.04.2021 von Heinbloed (Deutschland)

Funktioniert alles. Schnelle Lieferung.

Genommen von conrad.de

0

0

0

it is ok

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 22.02.2021 von BOB98 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this few weeks ago it is ok sound is good but there seems to be no way of deleting a song, there should be a simple way of deleting a song you no longer want

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

Antwort von Sony Support UK
25.02.2021

Hi BOB98,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. We would like to highlight that the content can be deleted using a computer, and you can find more information in the guide here: http://bit.ly/2PeJyPN. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about having a simple option to delete content in the Walkman directly to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

NWZ-B183 20.01.2021 von Ponder Stibbons (Deutschland)

Habe mir den Player geholt, wei lich das Vorgängermodell seit Jahren zum Joggen benutze, es aber erste Abnutzungserscheinungen zeigt und ich nicht von heute auf Morgen ohne Musikbegleitung beim Laufen dastehen wollte. Echte Inbetriebnahme steht noch aus, aber zwei Dinge sind mir schon negativ aufgefallen: erstens war das Befüllen mit mp3-Dateien schwierig, weil der Player sich immer wieder selbstständig aus dem Dateisystem aushängt (Ubuntu 18.4.), zweitens wurde der Anhängeclip eingespart, so dass man zwingend eine Tasche o.ä. zum Mitführen braucht. In der Annahme dass die Funktionalität wie beim Vorgänger ist, gebe ich trotzdem 3 Sterne.

Genommen von conrad.de

0

0

0

Great feature

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 22.11.2020 von charlie5 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this Walkman 2 weeks ago and it's an excellent buy

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Replacement for worn out mp3

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 08.10.2020 von nobby66 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Had a sony mp3 for years and a walkman cassette player b4 that (which still works.) but the old one starting to go and was concerned about losing all my collected music. This new one ticks all the boxes and the transfer of music from old to new was easy thro laptop on windows 10. good sound quality and plugs into aux portal in car radio. Has a high vol safety feature too.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

2

0

Solider Player

4 GB (UKW/MW) 02.10.2020 von Warschauer_Wippe (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ursprünglich habe ich mir den MP3-Player fürs Rennrad fahren geholt. Da nervt ein klopiges Smartphone in der Hosentasche. Jetzt nutze ich den Player aber in vielen erdenklichen Momenten, wo Musik angebracht ist. Alles top :-)

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Great Mp3

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 20.07.2020 von curiejack (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

i bought it not o long ago amd i love it and i would recommend it to anyone

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

Tidy piece of kit

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 19.07.2020 von Oldie from York (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

0

0

punkt genau "meins"

4 GB (UKW/MW) 19.07.2020 von andreas1968 (Österreich)

genau so minimal wie ich wollte und alles was ich brauchte

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

works perfectly

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 03.07.2020 von cal 13 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

bought couple days ago and easy to use and sounds great

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

mr

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 15.06.2020 von grease dan (Vereinigtes Königreich)

only bought it today and getting used to it for the first time

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sent item back

4 GB (UKW/MW) 31.05.2020 von Dishy di (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

When i bought it had to keep charging it tho it said it would last never got chance to use it as soon as i unplugged it , it wouldn't light up or work very disappointed

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

2

Antwort von Customer support
04.06.2020

Hi Dishy,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the battery life and recommend resetting the Walkman to factory settings using the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2XuZOO8

If the situation doesn't improve, we recommend you get in touch here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Great for the car!

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 24.05.2020 von Weegie200 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This update to my previous model has excellent sound reproduction for use in my car. All I need!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Walkman looked small but cute

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 23.05.2020 von DG1972 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Unfortunately I had to send it back as it wasn't compatible to my computer.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

2

Antwort von Customer support
27.05.2020

Hi DG1972

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you returned the Walkman and would like to point out that it doesn't require special software to be used with a computer as it's a plug and play device. Transferring files can be as simple as drag-and-dropping them to the internal storage using Windows Explorer/Mac Finder.

Sony support team

0

Excellent choice of equipment

4 GB (UKW/MW) 02.05.2020 von Nonsence (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I am pleased to say that this item fully met my expectations of a Sony product. It is easily portable with excellent sound quality and I have had no difficulty transfering music previously downloaded to my laptop, onto the device.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

great mp3

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 16.04.2020 von valeried (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this mp3 player,and so happy with it. love it.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

seems a good buy

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 07.03.2020 von rosalynathome (Vereinigtes Königreich)

nice lightweight small size for pocket,not enough information about downloading music or listening to radio

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Customer support
10.03.2020

Hi rosalynathome

Thank you for your review.
The Help Guide offers topics and points to clarify all of the Walkman's features. You can find more information about the Radio here: http://bit.ly/2TQ96RS

You can also get information about transferring content to your Walkman here: http://bit.ly/2IzACOn

Sony support team

0

Easy to use

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 27.02.2020 von ClaBr (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

My very old mp3 finally died - also a Sony. The replacement is straight forward to use and I should have replaced the old one a lot sooner!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

impressive

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 17.01.2020 von Topsy2020 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I had this for Christmas to carry my favourite music with me, in the car, at work etc.very impressed, bass is great, metal body, robust.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Sony Walkman

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 07.01.2020 von Craig24 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought the Walkman for my son for Christmas. He loves it! The menu is easy to use and the sound quality is great. It is compact and easy to charge and load new music.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

USB playback in car

4 GB (UKW-Tuner nicht enthalten) 27.11.2019 von Dogs1005 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I was very disappointed that this unit did not support usb playback in the car only by phono lead could you play it in the car. Unfortunately i don't have a phono socket so this device was useless to me. The sound quality was good though.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1