A40 WALKMAN® A-SERIE

Produktbewertungen

Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
492

4.2 basierend auf 492 Kundenbewertungen

271
135
43
22
21
Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Heaven is a place called Sony!

16 GB 16.02.2018 von Virgill (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I just love my new Sony Walkman, I love the ease of creating Book Lists, it gives me the opportunity to create music lists to suit the mood I'm in.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

6

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Bends and unreliable

16 GB 23.09.2019 von Suggs (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought less than 8 months ago and already battery life is abysmal, barely lasts 8 hours compared to the claimed 45. Body already bent from having it in a pocket while working, top panel broke away and back is just about hanging on. Worst issue is it randomly turns itself OFF if i move sometimes then takes forever to come back on. Overpriced for the features, problem is it's either this, bargain basement Bush or overpriced Apple which are the 3 main suppliers of mp3 players and this si only 1 with memory card support. Oh and can there be a way to stop the random 'check volume level interruption? so annoying as until you tap the OK you cant reset volume which level is erratic at best.

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

0

492 Kundenbewertungen

0

Totally reliable with great sound quality

16 GB 21.06.2022 von ToyotaDave (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Have taken the walkman abroad numerous times now and never any issues. Also bought Sony extra bass ear phones to compliment the sound.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Super Klang & Bluetooth, aber Cover-Bilder sehr sc

16 GB 21.05.2022 von Günema (Deutschland)

Beim A25 wurden fast alle Cover-Bilder angezeigt, weil ein Hinweis dort stand: max. 500x500. Ich mache es nur 480x480. Beim A45r steht nichts hierzu. Das ist wiederholt nicht kundenorientiert!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
23.05.2022

Hi Günema,
danke für dein Feedback. Albumcover-Bilder für Wiedergabelisten bei diesem Modell können nicht registriert werden. Mehr Informationen dazu findest du unter folgendem Link: http://bit.do/fUiXB Wir leiten dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus intern weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE



0

Super Player !!! Software läuft fehlethaft !!!

16 GB 04.03.2022  (Deutschland)

Ein sehr guter Player...macht Spaß....aber seit kurzem ist die Software fehlerhaft...so das keine Musik CDs mehr eingelesen werden können...DAS..wertet den Player sehr stark ab!!! Nach mehrfache Anfrage de Supports ist keine Hilfe inSicht...!! Sehr sehr schade um diese Spitzenplayer!!!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
08.03.2022

Hi Michael,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es wird empfohlen, zu überprüfen, ob die Version des Music Centers auf dem neuesten Stand ist und den Walkman zurückzusetzen. Anweisungen dazu findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3Cn8IjA (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Die neueste Version der App ist unter folgendem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/35KpAou. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Seit Jahren sind SONY-WALKMAN tolle Begleiter.

16 GB 24.01.2022 von osi51 (Schweiz)

Kasetten, CD-Player, mp3-Player von Sony waren über Jahre immer wieder tolle Geräte. Auch mit dem neuen NW-A45 bin ich sehr zufrireden, einfach immer wieder toller Sound.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Better than ipod

16 GB 29.12.2021 von Ray 63 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this a while ago and I have to say i think it is better than my ipod touch and much easier to use very

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great

16 GB 05.10.2021 von tkba (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have had this a few years now and like it a lot but i have problems with sony media app on my Lap Top

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
07.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always contact us to discuss the issue you're facing, and we'll be absolutely delighted to assist you: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Macht was er soll.... Top!

16 GB 09.09.2021 von Tom 2021 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Bedienung und Sound top.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

not good

16 GB mit Kopfhörer 23.08.2021 von to old (Vereinigtes Königreich)

found this product to complex to set up & edit was told it is a tap - play not true,

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
31.08.2021

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Equalizer Band-Breite zu wenig

16 GB 14.08.2021  (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Hätte das gerät einen 9 Band Equalizer, würde ich 5 Sterne geben..

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great features and ample storage

16 GB 25.06.2021 von Trini_Russel (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I brought this device a year ago and I am very pleased. The sound quality is very good and the storage is excellent (onboard and upgradable). All round excellent value for the price.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support UK
29.06.2021

Hi Trini_Russel,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

What a waste of money

16 GB 04.06.2021 von Seanymcnic (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this because I had been a faithful Walkman user since the 80s until apple Ipod came out and thought I would go back to don’t rather than buy a new IPod. I wish I hadn’t. I have found it impossible to add any tracks to the micro SD card and have had nothing but difficulty trying to persist with it. I have also found the music centre app and it’s media go precessor so slow and unhelpful. Apple please forgive me and take me back!

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

Antwort von Sony support
08.06.2021

Hi Seanymcnic,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the Walkman.
We can confirm that you can transfer content to the SD card, for example: https://bit.ly/3itqObM. If the issue persists, we would like to offer our assistance, so don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3purzCN.

Sony support UK

0

Solid and well made.

16 GB 25.05.2021 von Mike357 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Was bought for me as a gift, I'm sure it's a great bit of kit, unfortunately the Bluetooth element of it doesn't work with my vehicle's media system, so it just sits gathering dust.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Great apart from...........

16 GB mit Kopfhörer 24.02.2021 von Mike2222 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Unable to create playlists despite being in the settings menu.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

One of the poorest devices I have ever encountered

16 GB 17.02.2021 von Joe10 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

If I set out to design a device that was hard to use and completely unintuitive it would be this Walkman. It mainly sits in a draw and I use my cheap MP3 player - which works well and is easy to use. Everything about the Walkman is difficult - from tiny instructions which are hard to follow to "genres" which are almost always wrong and arbitrary. I could add in the Sony website - which doesn't work properly with my browser (the most widely used browser in the world).

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

Antwort von Customer Support
19.02.2021

Hi Joe10,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/301AQ8G
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Geniales Teil

16 GB 11.02.2021 von Böahrnt (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

MP3-Player, Radio, Massenspeicher, alles in einem Gerät mit Touchscreen. Super Soundqualität (einstellbar), einfach zu bedienen, Bluetooth fähig u.v.m.. Kaufempfehlung.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Loads of great features

16 GB 15.01.2021 von Mingdestroyer8 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

It can hold loads of music and add more with sd card

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sony A40 Walkman A series

16 GB 16.10.2020 von Sandra68 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I purchased this because I got sick of the Apple I pod and the on line downloading procedures. VERY glad I did this is a far superior device.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

does exactly want I want it to do

16 GB mit Kopfhörer 16.10.2020 von miserable sod (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

bought this as the new car has no CD player and being totally fed up with listening to the waffle of the radio jocks this totally filled the void. purchased an Aux lead after loading the walkman from my laptop and plugged it into the aux jack of the car Music, no waffle, simple

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Gift from my Son

16 GB 29.09.2020 von Caroletta (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I love it and have spent hours loading all my music. The only downside is that you can't control volume when playing through a Bluetooth speaker. It works with Bluetooth headphones but not speakers.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

Antwort von Customer Support
01.10.2020

Hi Caroletta,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. In regards to the volume being not adjustable with speakers, we recommend trying Bluetooth Enhanced Mode as described in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/30rIqeu
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

So satisfying.

16 GB 24.09.2020 von Kiwinutz (Vereinigtes Königreich)

So satisfying to find a really robust, reliable and full featured MP3 player that hasn't glitched once. It could only be SONY.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Sony Walkman NW-A45

16 GB 17.09.2020 von Franii (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This is a great shout for those of us who enjoy being OFFline :) This is the best part, no expensive subscriptions, no intrusive ads, no exposure to radiation, no need to be connected to the internet! The sound quality on this device is great. I use it for listening to audiobook cds, music cds and for meditations. I have already bought one for my daughter who loves it too. The capacity of this device is greatly enhanced by using an SD card. Would be great if the instruction booklet was included to save folk having to guess their way around the controls etc. Having said this, it is reasonably easy to operate, create playlists and to transfer lists and files from laptop to device. The icing on the cake would be a docking station to enable indoor use too. The data base takes a few moments to actualise on the device when you switch it on. I would recommend this product as you can upload your favourite cds, no need to buy music online or pay for monthly subscriptions. Apart from downloading the Sony Music Centre onto your computer to use as your library database, there is no need to be connected to the internet to upload cds and manage or charge your device. Great choice for older or younger audiofile lovers, especially those of us who like to listen privately offline.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

6

0

Antwort von Customer Support
19.09.2020

Hi Franii,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/301AQ8G
We appreciate your feedback regarding the docking station, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Halt ein Walkman

16 GB 15.09.2020  (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Qualitativ hochwertig könnte aber preiswerter sein.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Toller Klang

16 GB 14.09.2020  (Österreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ich habe den A40 Walkmann zum Geburtstag bekommen und nun 11 Tage ausgiebig testen können - die Nächte waren wahrlich kurz... Eine sehr gute Klangqualität zum mp3 abspielen - hörbar besser als am Handy. Ich verwende DSEE HX™ um die komprimierten mp3 auf Hi-Res Audio hochrechnen zu lassen und das funktioniert wirklich super. Ein merklicher Unterschied! Gerne habe ich auch die DC Phasen-Linearisierung eingeschalten um einen analogen Verstärker zu simulieren. Das hört sich ein wenig "wärmer" an und gefällt mir so ganz gut. Die Wahl der "richtigen" Kopfhörer ist eher eine Qual - ehrlich gesagt höre ich da wenig Unterschiede raus. Ich habe Sennheiser CX 3.00 In-Ear Kopfhörer und AKG probiert und noch einen älteren Sony In Ear. Interessant wäre einen hochwertigen, neuen Sony In Ear Kopfhörer zu testen, aber das wird sich momentan finanziell nicht ausgehen.... Ich habe nicht geglaubt, dass man einen so großen Unterschied zum Handyplayer merkt - Diskussionen darüber gibt es ja wie Sand am Meer. Ich bin auch mit der Menüführung voll zufrieden - einfach und klar zu Bedienen. Wünschenswert wäre noch eine Suchfunktion und ein USB C Anschluss anstelle des Sony-Ports. Auf die Akkulaufzeit habe ich noch nicht geachtet. Ich habe viel Freude mit dem A40 Walkman und möchte ihn nicht missen!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

1

0

Nun ja!

16 GB 07.09.2020 von maalti (Deutschland)

Kann Hörbücher nicht abspielen! Erst von CD 1 den 1. Track, dann CD 2 den 1. Track , dann CD 3 den Ersten Track usw, dann von CD 1 den 2. Track, von CD 2 den 2. Track usw. ...was soll der Schei......benkleister?

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

1

Antwort von Customer Support
09.09.2020

Hi Maalti,
da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Ceased to work after 10 months

16 GB 19.08.2020 von Kirlaur (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I have been using this for 10 months now but suddenly it has stopped seeing music on the player. I have tried to rebuild it from scratch and it looks as though the music folders are there but the player part doesn't see them.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

Antwort von Customer Support
24.08.2020

Hi Kirlaur,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with music files. We recommend using the Music Center for PC app if on Windows as noted in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3j8mYlp We also recommend making sure the Walkman is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/2YsYg7k
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Petite big sound

16 GB 18.08.2020 von Skuz097 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Great sound but fiddly menu takes a bit of getting used to. Great pocket size but plastic body marks too easy

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

nice and easy features and great sound

16 GB 15.08.2020 von adam62 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought the nw-A45 walkman a year ago and love it

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Nicht aus Fehlern lernen!

16 GB 08.08.2020 von Pitter1953 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ich war überrascht, dass es Sony seit einigen Jahren nicht fertiggebracht hat, das zu den einzelnen Musiktiteln immer auch das dazu gehörige Cover mit angezeigt wird. Dies musste ich erst nach dem Kauf erfahren. Daher habe ich den Player sofort wieder zurückgegeben.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

0

Excellent audio player !

16 GB 31.07.2020 von 56SteveT (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Only had this Walkman for 2 weeks after searching reviews etc, should have bought it earlier as its just what I wanted. It’s small, well made and easy to use, plus it has a radio !

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Mixed feelings.

16 GB 26.07.2020 von Gaggy (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I was happy with the walkman A45when I could make playlists in itunes and move them over easily, but Catalina has rather put paid to that and I'm scratching about for some new software or waiting for Sony to catch up. The only other drawback is the difficulty in reading the screen outside and deleting is longwinded. The sound is so good though.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Gut wenn man wired-Kopfhörern verwendet

16 GB 14.07.2020 von K Lim (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Wenn man auch den compatible Sony Bluetooth in-ear besitzt, ist der Walkman perfekt. Sonst kann man nur Over-ear Kopfhörern oder wired Kopfhörern nutzen, nicht immer praktisch.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Hohes Niveau, aber Verbesserungspotenzial

16 GB 14.07.2020 von Spezificus (Österreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Für die Kaufentscheidung war wesentlich: - alle wesentlichen Dateiformate sind unterstützt; - SD-Karten bis 256 GB möglich. Super funktioniert hat die Übertragung der Musik-Sammlung und Playlists (3mu) aus iTunes. Verbesserungsvorschläge: 1) Standard-Lade-/Verbindungskabel; stattdessen muss man leider das Sony-eigene mit sich herumtragen; das nervt. 2) Suche nach Titel/Alben/Künstlern und Abspielmöglichkeit des Ergebnisses; dazu wäre „Tastatureingabe“ nötig. 3) Link vom Titel - zB von einer Playlist aus - auf das zugehörige Album, sodass man dieses auswählen und spielen kann. 4) Das Verhalten nach der Verbindung mit einem Gerät scheint erratisch. Es scheint, dass die interne Datenbank neu erstellt wird, auch wenn sich am Speichermedium gar nichts geändert hat. Das ist bei großen Musiksammlungen mühsam zeitraubend.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Returned, faulty software

16 GB 09.07.2020 von Lhrsf0 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Basically I enjoyed the player but it got stuck in a boot loop which is a little common with this unit from research. Otherwise I liked it. Love how it works with Mac with its own software and I can import my itunes playlist without duplicates. Sound quality was great. Battery was ok.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
13.07.2020

Hi Lhrsf0,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned the Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the software issue to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Must Have

16 GB 29.06.2020 von Princess 11 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Love this really glad I purchased it great battery life and sound. Easy to use and navigate well worth the money.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Brilliant Upgrade

16 GB 22.06.2020 von Mikeqiom (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this as an upgrade to my previous Walkman that was 10 years old, there was nothing wrong with it but I'd recently upgraded my headphones and there was no bluetooth feature. This product is simple to use either as plug and play with the aux jack or through setting up a bluetooth device, the connecting to is extremely easy. Easy to navigate through all the menus and install music on to, great product - small and stylish.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sound & Volume

16 GB 02.06.2020 von jimar (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This is the best i pod i have bought . I hope it will be value for money.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Good Sound

16 GB 01.06.2020 von Newwy (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this to (eventually) replace my brilliant Sony Minidisc player which is still working perfectly even though it is 20 years old. I'm not a computer expert and loading digital files was difficult for me. My latest laptop has Microsoft Edge instead of Windows Explorer and this was not working with the Sony software and not finding the files on my NAS drive where I have all my CD collection uploaded as FLAC files on a Logitech Music Server compatible device. Eventually I uploaded Windows Explorer and disabled Edge and the Sony software found the FLAC files. I loaded a small portion of my music collection onto the NWA 45 Walkman and soon realised how small at 64GB the internal memory is. However, now I have a reasonable selection of music and it plays to a good quality level using my Bose noise cancelling headphones when I'm out on my ride-on mower, which was the reason for the purchase.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Customer Support
04.06.2020

Hi Newwy,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you’re enjoying the sound of your Walkman.
We would like to highlight that you can add a microSD card to increase the storage of your Walkman, you can find all that you need to know in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/307Bkwn.

Sony support team

0

Disappointing

16 GB 30.05.2020 von davwil59 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I find the sound quality rather disappointing when connected to my Sony SRS-X9 speaker. My old Samsung A3 smart phone gives a more detailed and punchy sound, hence I am still using that until I can set up my hi-fi system, where I hope the NWA45 will perform a little better. Another gripe is that no matter how I try, the Walkman will not display the album art transferred from tracks on my PC. It also refuses to connect with Bluetooth to the SRS-X9. I also find the Music Centre for PC App very slow and clunky to use, as opposed to Windows Media Player which I have used for many years without issue. In all I am very disappointed with this device, and wish I’d have saved my money. Come on Sony you can do better than this surely!

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

GREAT FOR PLEASURE TO LISTEN TO

16 GB 29.05.2020 von BFTW (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have just bought it and are just picking up the different ways of using it

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

As good as I expected!

16 GB 18.05.2020 von markfieldrichard (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

This is a quality product as you would expect from Sony. The case is powder paint coated metal which makes it easy to grip and a real solid feel. The sound quality is excellent and I listen to it via Bluetooth head phones. Setting up the Bluetooth was easy and syncs without any problems. I purchased this as a replacement for my Walkman CD player which I purchased more years ago than I care to remember and yes it still works fine. Setting up play lists on the Sony music centre is so easy it puts Apple to shame.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Has a flaw

16 GB 14.05.2020 von hamburger1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Fine in most areas, but there seems to be a bug somewhere. I have mine set to shuffle all songs, repeat song off. It plays away while I am working. I don’t change anything yet occasionally I notice the songs are being played alphabetically, or repeated, or by artist. I go into settings to find they have changed. I haven’t done anything to change settings, no one else has access to the player. This is the 3rd player with the same issue, I returned the others, yet Sony say there is no history of this problem. Very frustrating. Don’t like Apple products or I would have got rid of this one by now. There does not seem to be a quality brand alternative around. Very expensive for what it is anyway, but to have a flaw in its operation is unacceptable. Not what I expected from Sony

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

2

Antwort von Customer Support
18.05.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you are facing issues with shuffling songs.

To improve the overall performance of the Walkman and in attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend ensuring that the player is running the latest software available for download under the downloads section here: http://bit.ly/2GW1Pfe

If this does not resolve the issue, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

A40 walkman

16 GB 06.05.2020 von Do not care (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Solid Sony build . nice feel. as yet no problems .

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

It can't transfer files from Amazon Music

16 GB 03.05.2020 von ottovonbiz (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought it for HiRes files...!UT it can't accept files from Amazon Music and so it will remain in a cupboard. I am not paying twice for music...shame..First duff design from Sony having been a consistent purchaser of their products for 40 yrs.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Customer Support
08.05.2020

Hi Ottovonbiz,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with importing music. You can find supported formats for the Walkman in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3frK2e9
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Excellent MP3 player

16 GB 30.04.2020 von LAM15 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought the Sony NW-A45 Walkman for its storage capacity. I love the fact that I can insert a micro SD card to add to the 16GB internal storage. In terms of sound quality, I knew I could trust Sony to deliver - and the A45 does.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Features and options great.

16 GB mit Kopfhörer 25.04.2020 von Venator (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this in March, great product and expandability using micro AD cards. Bit slow to start but has good option to customise

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
29.04.2020

Hi Venator ,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you like the Walkman and we would love to help with the slow start up issues.

To improve the overall performance of the Walkman we recommend ensuring that it is running the latest software. You can find links to download the latest version under the downloads section here: https://bit.ly/2SlzUtj

If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Lots of features. Good with Bluetooth

16 GB mit Kopfhörer 18.04.2020 von Darel Doo (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I needed to find a replacement for my iPod Classic and didn't want to use my phone. Sony’s NW-A25HN is one of the more affordable of the new generation music players. It’s a decently specified unit and will play most file types – FLAC, WAV, AAC and Apple Lossless etc. Personally, the only major down side is that I think the sounds lacks a bit of bite.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Everything I Expected

16 GB 16.04.2020 von TMap (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I am a previous Sony Walkman owner / user and this was an upgrade. The new Walkman has is an excellent product with superb sound quality and a huge capacity.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Packs a lot of punch in a tiny chip!

16 GB 11.04.2020 von Imliooper (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Was given this by a dear friend. Now wonder how I ever lived on earth without it. It has imported my entire collection of over 250 CDs with more than 4000 songs into about 10 GB. It’s very easy to use and user friendly as well as being intuitive. Definitely the best present I’ve ever had! Many thanks to my thoughtful friend.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Big improvement on my NW-A15

16 GB 10.04.2020 von Gilera78 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This has replaced my aging A15 Walkman. The soundstage is great with plenty of options personalise. On the downside some facilities need the walkman to be connected to a PC via the Sony Music Centre for PC. This program does not work infact it just sit there loading then crashes so there is no way to create playlists and use Sense Me.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Customer Support
13.04.2020

Hi Gilera78,

Thank you for your feedback. The Sonic stage application is no longer available and you can find more information here: https://clc.to/CEPCOA. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://clc.to/VJZE_w.

Sony support team

0

Lovely Piece of Kit

16 GB 10.04.2020 von Steve Sobek (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The dedicated portable music player is far from dead. Far better than a phone and hi-res capable so no need to compress everything to make it portable.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Really functional

16 GB 09.04.2020 von Rick903 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this not knowing what to expect as i had an i pod, but i found this easier to download music to, and its a nice size sound quality is fantastic, will be using this for many years to come, also interacts with my car brilliantly.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great functionality - I think

16 GB 31.03.2020 von Huggy79 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Every time I use the Walkman I find out more about it but I would have preferred to have had a booklet (on paper or on line) to explain everything about it, instead of finding out by trial and error. The on line instructions are all done by pictures with very few words. I like the writted word assisted by images.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

Antwort von Customer support
02.04.2020

Hi Huggy,

Thank you for your review.
You can find the online Help Guide which has topics and instructions on the different functions of the Walkman here: https://bit.ly/2R6C6nP

Sony support team

0

Great product

16 GB 27.03.2020 von Pb73 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Bought Bluetooth earphones as well, perfect combination.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound

16 GB 24.03.2020 von Benobi (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I brought this over one week now and the sound quality is very good I can hear every detail. It also upgrades the formats, better using my mobile phone for music.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Nice easy to use product

16 GB 23.03.2020 von Mumbo (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Brought this to replace my i pod, had previously had a sony Walkman this was on offer, had everything I needed on there I needed simple to set up

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent piece of kit

16 GB 23.03.2020 von RJ 7 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought as a present for family member, who uses it every day.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Saves me carrying a ton of cassettes

16 GB 23.03.2020 von BlueHeadphoneFoamPads (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I loved my first Sony walk man with its metal framed wired headphones with blue foam pads. I have moved through iTunes iPod mp3s. Finally up to date with walk man A40 Bluetooth and Buds. I have most of my collection on now. Gravesite facilities to get albumin covers incloded.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Brilliant bit of kit

16 GB mit Kopfhörer 23.03.2020 von Wavy65 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

This is a well built easy to use bit of kit, it has a nice weight to it and it doesn't feel cheep or nasty like so many others tend to do, transferring music is a doddle which is always a plus. Brilliant bit of kit.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sony walkman a45

16 GB 18.03.2020 von Cojak (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Wish they would change the charging port as I led mine at home when I went on holiday and could not get one, apart from that its a good pice of kit

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Großartiger Audioplayer für meinen Alltag.

16 GB 16.03.2020 von SvenR (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ich war auf der Suche nach einem Nachfolger für meinen alten E585. Wichtig sind mir, neben einer sehr guten Audioqualität, Funktionen wie Radio und Podcasts. Auch wenn der A45 über keine eigene Podcastfunktion verfügt, so lassen sich Musik und Podcasts trennen, indem ich alle Podcasts und Hörbücher im Sprachlernteil verwalte.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great sound and great stereo

16 GB 16.03.2020 von Greyeyes77 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I am so glad I chose this over any other mp3 player especially with the micro sd card slot and the full sound that it has. It is a joy

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sehr gut

16 GB 15.03.2020 von KlausDieter12 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Sehr gute Verarbeitung, gut lesbares Display, klarer Klang. Bedienbarkeit recht logisch und einfach. Speichererweiterung durch micro SD sehr praktisch. Bearbeitungssoftware für den Player ist gut aber etwas langsam bei der Übertragung der Dateien auf den Player, trotz extra schneller MicroSD. Das es keine Uhrzeitanzeige gibt stört mich am meisten. Die größe des Gerätes wäre mit einem zoll weniger noch besser.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Easy to use even for a dinasour like me .

16 GB 12.03.2020 von ONBb (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I found setting this machine up nice and easy , easy to pair with the headphones I bought and easy to transfer music across from the computer.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät,super Klang,gute Handhabung

16 GB 11.03.2020 von Teichdorfer (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ich kann endlich Musik ohne Ende hören,gute Kopfhörer dazu ,völlig neuer Hörgenuss.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Tolle Verarbeitung.

16 GB 10.03.2020 von Nordfan (Deutschland)

Ich habe seit Jahren bereits einen mp3 von Sony (NWZ-E574) und war damit sehr zufrieden. Nun hat sich die Frage gestellt nach mehr Speicherplatz weil der ob. nur 8 GB speichern kann. Mit erweiterten Karte habe ich 80 GB Platz. Vor dem Kauf habe ich drei verschiedene mp3 Player von verschiedenen Herstellern ausprobiert. Die mich alle nicht zufrieden stellten.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

5

0

0

Excellent little player!

16 GB 01.03.2020 von Young Nige (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Very compact, simple to use and the sound quality via blutooth connection to external speakers is superb!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sound quality is great, hardware could be improved

16 GB 26.02.2020 von nalfy87 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this item nearly a month ago as I am a huge music fan. I wanted something which was similar to my last Ipod Classic, but would instead would provide me with expandable storage, good sound and most of all, ease of use. After coming from an Ipod Classic (Also an Iphone XR) I had to get used to a bit more lag on the Walkman interface which is fine, but sometimes I do feel like it could be snappier. I am currently using a 400gb mini-SD card and it works wonderfully apart from one time going through my library caused the Sony Walkman to restart itself for some reason. Sometimes the tagging of songs can be hit and miss with most of the time everything being fine, but when it goes wrong its a right pain having to sort out all the tracks and artist tags. Also, sometimes the Walkman can make copies of songs without reason whatsoever. I usually find I can just delete the duplicate songs from the Walkman but it would be a lot easier if you could delete several tracks at a time instead of having to do one at a time. When it comes to battery it is fine. It tends to drain quickly when transferring files for some reason. When you turn off the Walkman and turn it back on it takes quite a while for it to catch all the SD card data which can be really annoying when you need something on the fly. Also, I have noticed there is a slight problem with the headphone jack connector and some headphones. I have two pairs of headphones, both cheap in-ear earphones. When you connect them to the Walkman, the slightest of pulls tends to pull out the headphones a bit. I am not sure yet if this a problem as it has not had any impact on the sound/playback of the device. The sound itself is very good. I have found myself listening to older songs and enjoying them far more than my ipod but I cannot help but feel something is amiss in the bass department. Some heavy bass drum songs tend to 'clip'. This could due to using cheaper monitoring earphones but its unfortunate as my ipod did not have this same noise. The highs and mids are well covered, the sense of the music floating around your head is bar to none in this little device. I am not sure whether this player will last, I hope it does as its such neat little player. I do feel like a years guarantee is quite rubbish as I do feel like its not enough to cover battery usage as I will not be able to open it up and just replace it.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer support
28.02.2020

Hi nalfy87,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Decent Build Quality - some cons

16 GB 26.02.2020 von Nagraman (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this simply because I need a player that has physical buttons - touchscreen is no use if you cannot always see the screen! It is well-built And won me over because it will play a good variety of file types. However it is a great disappointment that it will not play audiobooks from Audible. Even Apple devices play those. The other irritating thing is that it takes an absolute age to boot up if it has been turned off. But otherwise a perfectly good device.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer support
28.02.2020

Hi Nagraman

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

A nice music player

16 GB 18.02.2020 von colin642 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Good solid feel to it, not too flimsy I don't use earphones I only use to to connect to my house sound system. Sound quality through Bluetooth is very good. The Music Centre For PC software is disappointing it doesn't seem to allow me put albums into different folders like my old Ipod did.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer support
20.02.2020

Hi colin642

Thank you for your feedback.
We would like to point out that you can create and manage playlists using Music Centre for PC. You can find help topics and instructions here: http://bit.ly/3bMB1dA

Sony support team

0

Easy to use and to set up

16 GB mit Kopfhörer 13.02.2020 von wex562 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this to replace an ageing iPod Classic and it is up to the job. I did have to buy extra storage since 16GB was not enough and it is not an issue having two location to store music on the player. For me, the sound quality is slighter better than the iPod when using headphones. The only drawback to the Sony is that you do have to wait about 30 seconds every time you turn it on whereas the iPod is on instantly; but you get used to this slight delay. The software seems easier to use than iTunes and I was getting fed up with iTunes for various reasons. Not sure if the battery is that good on this Walkman, it doesn't seem to last very long and I'm not using it all day long by any means.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
17.02.2020

Hi Wex562,

Thank you for your review.
You can find more information about available operating time here: http://bit.ly/2SQIjEx
We've read your review with great interest, and your feedback will be taken into consideration for future consideration and product development.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Good product

16 GB 12.02.2020 von Banstead16 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

We bought this product at Christmas time to play all our old CDs which we converted onito MP3 files. Using the player is easy, the standard memory generous and it is easy to transfer files...the only challenge has been obtaining a proper line-out to play music through our stereo. Using the headphones-out socket works, but not as well as if we could source a lead for line-out to a domestic amplifier with L / R sockets.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät!

16 GB 11.02.2020 von Dieter1961 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ende Januar gekauft, und wirklich nicht bereut. Sehr schön zu händeln! Sehr gute Speicherkapazitätserweiterung (128 GB). Top Einstellungs- bzw. Anpassungsmöglichkeiten.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0