UHRENRADIO

Produktbewertungen

39,00 €

Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
94

4.2 basierend auf 94 Kundenbewertungen

46
32
8
5
3
Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

A Good Buy

ICF-C1 03.06.2014 von BeaJay (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this last week as my former clock / radio had stopped waking me up (the alarm stopped working). Am really pleased with product, the time displayed can be dimmed for overnight and is still readable. Radio has a lovely sound. Would recommend.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

very disappointed!

ICF-C1 09.02.2021 von kym8989 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Having a Sony clock radio for the past thirty years, I chose a Sony again, a cube clock radio. A nice looking product, but was very disappointed in the product. It is so fiddly to set the time. The radio doesn't stay on the same station, every time you switch it on it needs retuned. More importantly it does not keep the correct time.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

0

94 Kundenbewertungen

0

Kompakt, praktisch und gut

ICF-C1 20.02.2022 von Samir F (Deutschland)

Vor ca. 2 Wochen gekauft, bin ich mit dem kompakten Gerät bis jetzt zufrieden. Das dimmbare Display finde ich besonders praktisch. Radio-Sound und die Gerätbedingung sind vollkommend OK.

0

0

0

Very handy little cube.

ICF-C1 14.08.2021 von Mark 1959 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Small enough for a bedside table, dimmer function very useful.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

ICF-C1 01.08.2021 von pusztaemma (Deutschland)

+++ sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis +++ leichte Bedienung +++ guter Sound +++ ansprechendes Design +++

Genommen von conrad.de

0

0

0

humming noise

ICF-C1 27.06.2021 von tractorfendt (Vereinigtes Königreich)

bought this last week to replace previous sony clock radio which had lasted 36 years, had read reviews and thought quality brand, however when trying to go to sleep was aware of a constant low humming sound which is really annoying, to the point I had to disconnect the item. I will be returning to store once i am able to get to supermarket to replace with different model

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

2

0

Smell!

ICF-C1 23.06.2021 von billg1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Neat item on the bedside table. Easy to set up, and reset the radio alarm each day. Sound is a bit muffled, but clear enough. However - it has a pungent smell, not too noticeable during the day, but with the bedroom door shut overnight, it is overpowering, and gave us a headache. We stuck with it for about 6 weeks hoping that the smell would wear off.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Customer Support
29.06.2021

Hi Billg1,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your clock radio. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK