69,00 €

Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
165

4.4 basierend auf 165 Kundenbewertungen

99
47
10
5
4
Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Patricialma

WF-C500 17.10.2021 von Patricialma (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this product because I've got little ears and they fit perfectly I would prefer little bit more bass but apart from that they sound good

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

9

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Stopped working / faulty already after less than

WF-C500 06.06.2022 von Matthew H (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Christmas present for my daughter. Already faulty / stopped working after less than 6 months: the volume in one earbud is now very faint, no idea why. Not damaged in any way, fully charged - faulty product. Tried contacting Sony about warranty replacement, with no response or luck. Rubbish, will not buy Sony earbuds again.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

0

165 Kundenbewertungen

0

Comfortable

WF-C500 13.08.2022 von Nith92 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very good for music, not great for calling purposes

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
15.08.2022

Hi Nith92,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the phone calls, we would like to understand more about the issue so that we can help. So please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
In the meanwhile, please try the following steps:
-Reset the headphones: https://bit.ly/3Kwa12y
-Initialize them: https://bit.ly/3hXSeoX
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Don't buy

WF-C500 30.07.2022 von NoSonyanymore3 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

1e Can't switch off. 2e No Bass. 3e Sign in for 3d sound. 4e Very slow app. 5e Can't contact help desk. 6e To exspansive. Last thing a buy from Sony.

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

Antwort von Sony support team
01.08.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not enjoying your headphones due to multiple issues.
1-Can't be turned off:
We recommend following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3vw5yaZ
2-No bass:
We recommend adjusting the bass from the Headphones connect app, check what you can do with the app here: https://bit.ly/3PRMIn2
And the instructions here: https://bit.ly/36ICkwk
3-The 3D sound.
The headphones support 360 audio, which you can find out more about here: https://bit.ly/3zJAW8x
However, this service requires an active subscription to one of the supported 360 apps.
4-The app is slow.
We recommend clearing the cache and data of your phone, or restarting it.
If any issue remains, we recommend following the troubleshooting steps below in an attempt to resolve the issue:
-Recharge your headphones fully.
-Reset the headphones: https://bit.ly/3Kwa12y
-Initialize them: https://bit.ly/3hXSeoX
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Bereits nach 3 Wochen defekt

WF-C500 29.07.2022 von WB450683 (Deutschland)

Bereits nach 3 Wochen ist einer der Kopfhörer defekt. Leider ein Fehleinkauf.

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
03.08.2022

Hi WB450683,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Klasse Klang ohne zu übersteuern ..

WF-C500 29.07.2022 von Joern78 (Deutschland)

Extra guter Klang...ohne zu übersteuern...in jeder Lage

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Very tactile

WF-C500 25.07.2022 von Bluegary (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I previously had a pair of Sony brass wired headphones but was constantly yanking them out of my ears accidentally. Eventually, they stopped working. I bought these a couple of weeks ago and have used them a few times. They are very lightweight so unnoticeable after a few minutes. Sound quality is good but could use a higher volume setting. They fit snugly in the ear but need to be pushed in firmly to appreciate the sound dynamics. What I like is that they are not fiddly. The pods have buttons for taking phone calls, pairing and volume settings which can be used in ear. For the price, excellent value.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
27.07.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WF-C500 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members. Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Super Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

WF-C500 23.07.2022 von ElCorto (Schweiz)

Als ich das Produkt kaufte, war ich skeptisch. Doch wie sich herausgestellt hat ist das Produkt sehr gut. Über Updates habe ich bislang leider nichts gefunden.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

My review for WFC500 truly wireless '$$£££££

WF-C500 21.07.2022 von Earbuds (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great earbuds ,don't fall out whilst running,,,,,,,

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Sehr gut

WF-C500 21.07.2022 von Fabs2107 (Deutschland)

Für diesen Preis sind die Kopfhörer sehr angenehm zu tragen und haben einen guten Sound.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Sehr Kompakt

WF-C500 16.07.2022 von Dorschdie (Deutschland)

Habe sie mir vor 2 Wochen gekauft und ich muss sagen sie haben einen Super Klang und sehr angenehm zu Tragen

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Toller Klang

WF-C500 16.07.2022 von WFC500 (Schweiz)

Super Sound und sitzen perfekt im Ohr fallen bei häufiger Bewegung nich so schnell raus.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great audio quality for a cheap price

WF-C500 15.07.2022 von P4Eve (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Audio on this TWS earbuds is just great, it does a job in every genre in either pop, rock, jazz or even metal. I would definetly recommend this product to someone who doesn't want to spend so much on earbuds or even as an better and cheaper alternetive for the AirPods.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Super Sound

WF-C500 13.07.2022 von nismoe (Deutschland)

Einfach klasse sound und für den Preis konkurrenz los. Liegt sehr gut im Ohr.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

1

0

0

Superlative!

WF-C500 12.07.2022 von Dmh1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This phone is superlative in all aspects. Its so easy & intuitive to use, is robust & well made, performance exceeds expectation. Battery life is amazing, my battery is at 82% 60 hours after charging & not turned off. Applications launch & swith in blink of an eye, camera produces high quality images, music sounds lovely. Phone is so light & compact too. I've not found anything yet which I do not like a lot. Very pleased with purchase indeed.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Expected better sound quality from Sony.

WF-C500 11.07.2022 von KatrinaUK (Vereinigtes Königreich)

These came free with a phone I bought and just as well they were free, as I wouldn't have paid what they are asking for them. These Sony bluetooth earphones are nothing in comparison to my Creative Outlier Air earphones which have a much richer and deeper bass sound.

Leistung

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
13.07.2022

Hi Katrina,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you didn't like the sound quality of the earbuds.

You can try to change the sound quality mode: https://bit.ly/3zcupTP.
And you may also use the DSEE function: https://bit.ly/3cbchk6.
Also you can reset and initialize the earbuds and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3lXOJk9 & https://bit.ly/3PVt0HA.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Ganz OK .- Sony - WF-C500 True Wireless-Kopfhörer

WF-C500 10.07.2022  (Deutschland)

An den Kopfhörern ist nichts besonderes, Material ist ok, aber nichts superschönes. Fühlt sich nicht wertig an. Tonqualität ist Standard. Gibt hier kein Kritikpunkt. Ist natürlich kein Hi-FI Sound wie bei einer richtigen Stereo Anlage. Fazit: Tut was es machen soll.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
13.07.2022

Hi Enzo,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Klang OK, Tragekomfort hoch

WF-C500 09.07.2022 von bob3201639 (Deutschland)

Der Klang ist OK, aber nicht überragend. Der Tragekomfort ist aber sehr gut und die Kopfhörer sitzen fest. Auch zum Joggen geeignet

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
11.07.2022

Hi bob3201639,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

HEADPHONES

WF-C500 05.07.2022 von Wardley lass (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The headphones came as part of my package. Unfortunately I wear hearing aids so they are no use to me. My children tell me they are excellent

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
07.07.2022

Hi Wardley,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WF-C500 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Perfect for sound and simplicity

WF-C500 05.07.2022 von Dight (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have not been a fan of ear phone buds, however with my new phone these were part of the package. I've been blown away by the sound quality and the ease of use. Very pleased with the phone too.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fantastic

WF-C500 02.07.2022 von Thekaratekid (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I purchased these earbuds a few weeks ago. They are amazing- great build quality and sound quality. Very comfy to wear and easy to setup and use. Well worth the cost!!

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sound quality excellent

WF-C500 21.06.2022 von gduggan (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Use mainly at bedtime for sleep stories and piano pieces. Ideal.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Preis Leistung Top

WF-C500 17.06.2022 von Roemer96 (Deutschland)

Für den Preis absolut unschlagbar finde ich! Zwar ohne ANC aber man hört trotzdem nur minimal neben Geräusche

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Excellent for my specific use case

WF-C500 17.06.2022 von Robert Jordan (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought these for a specific use. Hopefully this review will help others in the same situation... I wanted these to listen to audiobooks at work whilst wearing ear defenders. I work in a noisy factory where it is compulsory to wear ear defenders. I work 12 hour shifts. I can comfortably wear these for the whole shift, one bud at a time, while the other one remains charged in the charging case. They are comfortable and fit my ears well. The sound quality is excellent for my use. I can't comment on the musical audio quality. But wearing just one earbud allows me to listen to audiobooks in perfect clarity while wearing ear defenders in a noisy factory. The price is reasonable compared to other earbuds on the market. Thanks Sony! My shifts are much more tolerable now!

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

Great earbuds

WF-C500 09.06.2022 von Kev480 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

These are great earbuds for the price, they are very comfortable to wear for long periods

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good earbuds

WF-C500 06.06.2022 von GabrielNegus78 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

God sound , easy to use. Could be better but it is quite alright for the money spent.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
08.06.2022

Hi GabrielNegus78,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Stopped working / faulty already after less than

WF-C500 06.06.2022 von Matthew H (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Christmas present for my daughter. Already faulty / stopped working after less than 6 months: the volume in one earbud is now very faint, no idea why. Not damaged in any way, fully charged - faulty product. Tried contacting Sony about warranty replacement, with no response or luck. Rubbish, will not buy Sony earbuds again.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

0

Antwort von Sony support team
08.06.2022

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the volume level on one of the earbuds.
Since you've contacted us, if you've followed the steps provided by our support team and the issue remains, the next step is to send the headphones to the retailer for further assistance with the service as per the terms and conditions of the warranty.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Guter Klang

WF-C500 05.06.2022 von Manuel89 (Deutschland)

Ich habe mir die Kopfhörer gekauft, von Klang und Bass alles top. Was mir nicht gefällt, ist wenn ich Telefoniere jedes Geräusch gehört wird wie z.B. vorbei fahrende Autos und das telefonieren nicht möglich macht

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
08.06.2022

Hi Manuel89,
danke für dein Feedback. Es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Kopfhörer zufrieden bist. Wenn ein Anruf über die Kopfhörer getätigt oder entgegengenommen wird, werden die Stimme und andere Geräusche über die Nebentonfunktion des Kopfhörermikrofons erfasst. Die Stimme und die Umgebungsgeräusche werden über die Ohrstöpsel aufgenommen.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Need bass

WF-C500 04.06.2022 von Masing (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Too much medium and treble. Still willing to get a better sound

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
15.06.2022

Hi Masing,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties regarding the sound quality of earbuds.

You can always adjust the sound quality using the equalizer in Sony headphones connect application: https://bit.ly/2Xf7c2z.
And save the preset equalizer settings.
You may also reset and initialize the unit, then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3lXOJk9 & https://bit.ly/3PVt0HA.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Very good

WF-C500 04.06.2022 von Stig4355 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I’ve tried a few wireless in ear headphones and these are by far the best for fit,comfort,and sound .I personally would recommend these to anyone, easy to set up and the sound is five star

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Good price-value ratio

WF-C500 29.05.2022 von ocsipok (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I like the overall sound balance, there are enough (but not too much) low end, nice mids and stage width, fair highs. I use the EQ in the app, but only 2 bands needs only -1 or -2 dB to match my taste. It’s too noisy when silence in the music. But the overall performance is ok for the price.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Poor bass

WF-C500 28.05.2022 von Orchestrand (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I've changed the ear plug covers to the large size so I get a good fit and played around with the settings to adjust the bass frequencies to max but still getting a dull bass sound. The high end is very prominent and I've had to adjust this down, but it still sounds too toppy.

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
31.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and sorry to learn that you found the bass insufficient.

We recommend adjusting the bass settings through the equalizer in our software ''Headphones Connect'': https://bit.ly/3axUp1V.
You can also reset and initialize the unit then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3lXOJk9 & https://bit.ly/3PVt0HA.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great Value! Superb sound quality!

WF-C500 20.05.2022 von The Haunted Guy (Vereinigtes Königreich)

After spending much time researching various different EarPods, from all prices and types, I settled on WF-C500s. I was not disappointed. Great value. Great sound. Good volume levels despite not having isolation tech. Really superb offering at a low price. Buy with confidence.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound!

WF-C500 10.05.2022 von Amy1990 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Just bought these ear phones, great sound quality. Small, simple to set up and compact.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Excellent Product

WF-C500 06.05.2022 von Badger5750 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Purchased Sony these ear pads because I already have Sony over ear headphones which I am really pleased with. So far I am really pleased with the EarPods although they could do with a little more base.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Lots of great features and spectacular sound.

WF-C500 19.04.2022 von GRUMPY165 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I've only had these for a few days, but they are the best for my needs, fantastic and a great price.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0