99,00 €

Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
55

3.4 basierend auf 55 Kundenbewertungen

18
14
6
5
12
Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Good quality sound!

WH-CH710N 05.01.2021 von 4987508437583746589435693 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Good quality, high fidelity audio. But after a while of wearing, will start to hurt some head shapes.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

6

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Poor quality plastic

WH-CH710N 30.06.2022 von Dizco (Vereinigtes Königreich)

After 6 months careful use the headband plastic cracked and broke off. Not covered under warranty as is treated as customer damage. Amazed by how many others across reviews have had the same problem and this is not a warrany issue

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

36

0

55 Kundenbewertungen

0

So comfortable and look great!

WH-CH710N 14.01.2023 von Kaaate (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought these to replace some Sennheiser headphone which I had bought when these were out of stock! I wish I had just waited as these Sony ones are so much nicer and way more comfortable to wear. They are so light on your ears and head and the sound quality is great!

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
19.01.2023

Hi Kaaate,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Good

WH-CH710N 03.01.2023 von CAZZA2358 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Got these for Christmas. Only thing I can see wrong is if I'm watching something and then change my mind and try and watch something else...they turn off!! So I have to reconnect to watch something else!! Bizarre!!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Can’t connect to the app please help

WH-CH710N 17.12.2022 von Kalila1980 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Can’t connect to the app it seems like a few people have this problem can anyone help

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

6

Antwort von Sony support team
22.12.2022

Hi Kalila1980,

Thank you for your recent review.
We're sorry to learn that you're unable to connect your headphones to the app.
We can confirm that this model isn't compatible with the Sony “Headphones Connect” app, so it is not a malfunction.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

super

WH-CH710N 16.11.2022  (Schweiz)

Ich fand es super Sony - Kabellose Noise Cancelling-Kopfhörer WH-CH710N

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Kaputter Transistor, zufällig Ausschalten

WH-CH710N 10.07.2022 von Toastertag (Deutschland)

Seit Weihnachten 21 in meinem Besitz. Nach kürzer Zeit stellt sich ein zufällig eintretendes Ausschalten ein, vermutlich ein kaputter transistor. Vor ca. Einer woche eingeschickt, Ich hoffe das Problem hat sich dann gelegt. Der Ton ist okay, lässt sich aufm Smartphone mit der Wavelet App besser equalizen. Die ANC funktion ist ausreichend, nicht weltklasse.

Leistung

Adäquat

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
13.07.2022

Hi Toastertag,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Es freut uns zu hören, dass die Probleme nach der Reparatur schon behoben wurde. Prüfe bitte den folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/5LQAy1l
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link für mehr Informationen über die Rauschunterdrückungsfunktion: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Poor quality plastic

WH-CH710N 30.06.2022 von Dizco (Vereinigtes Königreich)

After 6 months careful use the headband plastic cracked and broke off. Not covered under warranty as is treated as customer damage. Amazed by how many others across reviews have had the same problem and this is not a warrany issue

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

36

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
04.07.2022

Hi Dizco,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the headphones snapped, and broke down.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Cracked headband after 6 months of use

WH-CH710N 11.06.2022 von CH27 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought these headphones six months ago and in terms of comfort and performance, they're great. But their build quality is awful. The headband has cracked on both sides and this is an issue raised by multiple people on multiple reviews but Sony continues to sell this with plastic that clearly isn't durable enough. My headphones were looked after well and only left the house twice, being protected yet this still happened. The shop I bought them from sent them over to Sony's repair centre and they said it's accidental damage and the quote to repair was £59. I denied as it wasn't accidental damage and thats almost the price of a brand new pair. Not what I expect from Sony's products and even though these are classed as a lower end model compared to something like the XM4's, it's still £70 or so.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

28

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
13.06.2022

Hi CH27,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the headphones snapped, and broke down.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Headphones

WH-CH710N 06.06.2022 von StuWelshboy (Vereinigtes Königreich)

These over ear headphones are simple to connect to. I do not require high end sound so I cannot comment on sound quality compared to others, but these are more than adequate for my needs. I connect to my Apple products automatically without any fuss. I use them when gardening to listen to music, and watching U-Tube when the wife is watching the TV. They are comfortable to wear for several hours.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Nice headphones, poor build quality!

WH-CH710N 30.04.2022 von George Y (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought these headphones for a really good price and have only used them at home. Phones have been looked after, always sitting on a stand when I'm not using them and never been dropped. Unfortunately the plastic bracket at the end of the right hand side of the headband has broken off and the metal insert is now out of place. I guess the fact it hasn't snapped off completely is a plus but I'm really disappointed with the build quality (compared to my WH1000-XM3s)!

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

18

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
02.05.2022

Hi George,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your headphone is cracked.

As a manufacturer, Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Sehr guten Klang sehr leicht

WH-CH710N 29.04.2022 von Luisado (Österreich)

Heute gekauft und sofort begeistert Sound sehr gut Klang sehr gut und sehr leicht zu tragen

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Good but plastic strips next to the top broke

WH-CH710N 26.04.2022 von Chandalorian23 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought these last summer and because of the plastic wanting to expand it snapped similar to the cog on the dd walkman mechanism

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

11

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
28.04.2022

Hi Chandalorian23,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the headphones snapped, and broke down.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

I bought this last month and I am quite happy

WH-CH710N 21.03.2022 von sub Mal Jo (Vereinigtes Königreich)

very light and comfortable to wear. although overpriced at Sony shop. it was cheaper elsewhere

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

Antwort von Sony support team
23.03.2022

Hi sub,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Hat meine Erwartungen nicht annähernd erfüllt

WH-CH710N 09.03.2022 von Pixelpoldi (Deutschland)

Die Kopfhörer sind heute angekommen, gehen aber demnächst wieder zurück an den Händler. Leider bieten sie nicht die gewohnte Sony-Qualität. Es fängt damit an, dass die „weißen“ Kopfhörer gar nicht weiß sind, sondern hellgrau. Ärgerlich, da bei Amazon die weißen mehr kosten als die schwarzen. Weiter geht es mit dem Noise Cancelling. Das ist so gut wie nicht vorhanden. Zwar werden die Tiefen gefiltert, aber von „Ausblenden“ der Umgebumgsgeräusche kann nicht die Rede sein - nicht einmal annähernd. Dazu kommt ein Grundrauschen, welches auch bei leisen Musikpassagen hörbar ist. Das ist bei Musik schon nervig, bei Podcasts sogar untragbar. Die „Tipps“ zur Verbesserung sind durchgängig nutzlos. Einen „optimizer“ gibt es bei dem Modell nicht und die Headphones Connect App findet die Kopfhörer nichtmal. Wirklich schade.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
14.03.2022

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir werden dein Feedback für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Noise-Cancelling-Funktion. Wir hoffen, dass du uns vor der Rückgabe des Kopfhörers kontaktiert hast, eventuell konnten wir dir dabei helfen. Solltest du in Zukunft Unterstützung benötigen, kannst du dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Unsere Kontaktdaten findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Lightweight and comfortable.

WH-CH710N 13.02.2022 von Dayu (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Excellent choice of sound options, x3. Big battery charge and a sturdy design.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

Frame ist nicht gut.

WH-CH710N 15.01.2022 von Abudu (Deutschland)

Technische Qualität des Kopfhörer ist gut . Aber Qualität außer Materialen ist nicht gut . Mein Kopfhörer ist gebrochen.

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

2

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
18.01.2022

Hi Abudu,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Features

WH-CH710N 09.01.2022 von Gerry1235 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought it for my son and he loves it. Brilliant product

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

1

Antwort von Sony support team
11.01.2022

Hi Gerry1235,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Alles super

WH-CH710N 05.01.2022 von Da Weber (Deutschland)

Preis/Leistung ist einfach unschlagbar. Läßt sich dank Kabel auch wunderbar mit der ps4 verbinden ohne den Akku vom Controller leerzusaugen.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Excellent Headphones

WH-CH710N 27.12.2021 von SidtheJack (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Easy to set up and link via Bluetooth. Very comfortable to wear and great sound

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

7

3

0

nur mit Equalizer zu benutzen

WH-CH710N 16.12.2021 von kritischerTester (Deutschland)

Tragekomfort ist gut, passt auch auf große Köpfe :-), Tasten leider etwas klein und mit Handschuhen gar nicht zu bedienen, Klang ist enttäuschend, nur mit einer Equalizer-App kann man einen erträglichen Klang einstellen, sonst zu viel Bass und wenig Höhen. Beim Telefonieren im Home Office ist ein offenes System besser, Verständigung ist aber gut.

Genommen von conrad.de

0

0

0

Preis / Leistung OK

WH-CH710N 13.12.2021 von Ferist (Deutschland)

Vor 6 Monaten gekauft und nicht bereut. Das Geld ist auf alle Fälle Wert

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

0

Good Sound, Average NC, Mediocre Build Quality,

WH-CH710N 06.12.2021 von AlexPts (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Have this for a couple of months now. In general sound is good, ANC below average, build quality is mediocre, I am getting creaks and strange sounds every time I move my head of use the controls.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

6

6

Antwort von Sony Support Team
08.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with your headphones.

It seems that the nature of this fault is a mechanical one, so we would like to invite you to contact us so we can gather more information about the nature of the fault.
And to be able to guide you in the right direction to get this issue sorted: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Lovely headphones

WH-CH710N 27.11.2021 von bev515 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought a pair of WH-CH700N Wireless headphones for my husband last year and was very impressed by the overall quality of these headphones. I loved the build-quality, the fit, the features, the battery life and also the fact that they were lighter than the WH-1000XM3 headphones that I already owned. I decided to purchase a pair for myself (WH-CH710N) to use at the gym as they were lightweight and fitted very securely on my head. I am extremely impressed with these headphones and feel that, for the price, they are great value for money.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

3

0

Excellent headphones marred by lightweight plastic

WH-CH710N 02.11.2021 von JPPPPP (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I love these headphones,They sound great,They have never left my desk yet,the plasic clasps and the headband have somehow broken,These have NEVER been dropp and are always put away after use.This appears to be a widespread problem. Physical breakages are not covered under waranty,They have cracked on their own accord.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

32

5

Antwort von Sony Support Team
04.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones despite having some issues with it.

Unfortunately, it needs to be inspected physically. We would like to be able to offer some assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW. we're always happy to help!

Also,the following link includes our warranty terms and conditions: https://bit.ly/3h2fWjz.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

WH-CH710N 12.09.2021 von Schnulli (Deutschland)

Super Klang, gute Reichweite mit Bluetooth

Genommen von conrad.de

0

0