Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
88

4.7 basierend auf 88 Kundenbewertungen

65
18
4
1
0
Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Sehr Zufrieden

MDR-XB950AP 22.11.2014  (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Rundum gute Kopfhörer! Design, Qualität genügt meinen Bedürfnissen.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

14

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Comfortable headphones

MDR-XB950AP 20.04.2018 von Si1966 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Purchased these a fortnight ago and have been generally pleased with them. They are very comfortable and only started to cause slight problems after three and a half hours continuous wear (I do wear spectacles) but otherwise very comfortable. They are perhaps best suited to pop and rock music where rhythm and bass is key but generally less so with classical. They seem unfocused and muddy in the midrange and upper range and ‘distant’ somewhat here. They are labelled as ‘Extra Bass’ and they certainly deliver a bass heavy experience that will suit many, but those wanting a broader range of involvement through the mid and upper ranges are best, perhaps, to look (and listen) elsewhere.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

88 Kundenbewertungen

0

Good investment

MDR-XB950AP 11.07.2019 von barryp (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Very fine product. High quality sound and it shuts out external noise very effectively. Easy to stop,start and skip tracks from the cable toggle switch - I use an iPod, but it has similar or better features, it seems, on Android. The earpieces fold nicely flat and the size adjustment for the head fitting is reliable and easy to use. Very pleased with these cabled headphones. I found them at a slightly discounted price in Curry's / PC World. July 2019

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

A MUST IF YOU ENJOY DEEP BASS!

MDR-XB950AP 03.07.2019 von Shazzza (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I'm a bass player and keen on hearing the bass separation in music I listen to. Had the 500 before this upgrade and it blew me away. Definitely recommend!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Klarer Sound, guter Bass

MDR-XB950AP 05.04.2019 von Cherrry57 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Der Sony klang von allen, die ich bei MediaMarkt vergleichen konnte, am besten. War aber auch der teuerste in dem Test. Die anderen KH klangen vergleichsweise muffig und weniger differenziert. Das einzige was stört, ist die Erwärmung der Ohren nach einiger Tragezeit.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

1

0

rich sound

MDR-XB950AP 30.03.2019 von Pensioner 555 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Pleased with my choice and I love the rich sound of the bass

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fit for purpose

MDR-XB950AP 03.02.2019 von Eric191 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this recently to replace a set of Sony headphones I bought six years ago. They appeared to be similar and indeed they have turned out to be. But one thing that is not quite as good is that they previously had the wire into one side of the headphones only and thay was a much better design for me.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

MDR - XB950AP

MDR-XB950AP 31.01.2019 von River Dance (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Although a litte heavier on the head than my previous headphones, the fit over my ears is excellent and the sound quality is very good.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Very comfitable

MDR-XB950AP 17.12.2018 von Clansman (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great bass sound for this set. Works well with PC Desktop-Samsung Mobile and Amazon Fire

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Nice bass sound

MDR-XB950AP 15.12.2018 von Stoker (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

There was a tester in currys in which I tried on & plugged my phone in & the sound quality was top notch

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

I love them

MDR-XB950AP 29.11.2018 von MR JJ (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I use them when I'm composing music on Sibelius and they haven't let me down! I also think that they look pretty cool.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Nice fit on head and super bass.

MDR-XB950AP 27.10.2018 von Similril (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I've just bought these headphones and they sound amazing, I like the way they fit and feel. Only time well tell if the product is as good as I would like it to be.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-XB950AP 24.09.2018 von Ridd (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Only just started using these but it’s a great sound and a comfortable fit over my ears. Bought two pairs for our flight to the USA so I expect we’ll be better able to comment when we get back.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-XB950AP 11.09.2018 von Goran the destroyer (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Comfortable Sony Headphones with great sound are a quality product

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great purchase

MDR-XB950AP 06.09.2018 von Phillipos (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I’ve had these headphones now for a few weeks and am absolutely delighted with them. I usually buy ear buds, so I decided to give The XB950AP Extra Bass a go. I am glad I did. The extra bass is exceptional and the clarity is very good indeed. For me a perfect buy.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

Great sound with noise reduction

MDR-XB950AP 26.08.2018 von Alf74 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bougth this headphones today. They got a nice fit, and deliver music with great bass. The design blocks alot of unwanted sounds. You get alot for the money spent.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Good!

MDR-XB950AP 26.08.2018 von Ali21 (Österreich)

War ziemlich ok aber nicht besser als die anderen!

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

0

Fantastic base and general sound quality

MDR-XB950AP 26.07.2018 von LTolch (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I saw this on amazon and wanted to treat myself to a nice set of over-ear headphones and thats what I got and more!

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

headphones

MDR-XB950AP 19.07.2018 von Fred b (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

very good sound and comfortable to have on the head

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Comfortable headphones

MDR-XB950AP 20.04.2018 von Si1966 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Purchased these a fortnight ago and have been generally pleased with them. They are very comfortable and only started to cause slight problems after three and a half hours continuous wear (I do wear spectacles) but otherwise very comfortable. They are perhaps best suited to pop and rock music where rhythm and bass is key but generally less so with classical. They seem unfocused and muddy in the midrange and upper range and ‘distant’ somewhat here. They are labelled as ‘Extra Bass’ and they certainly deliver a bass heavy experience that will suit many, but those wanting a broader range of involvement through the mid and upper ranges are best, perhaps, to look (and listen) elsewhere.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

Sony - XB950AP EXTRA BASS™ Kopfhörer

MDR-XB950AP 02.04.2018 von themjm80 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Sony ist halt Sony, noch nie schlechte Erfahrung mit sony gemacht, Die Kopfhörer sind spitze.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Guter Klang und gut Mikrofonqualität

MDR-XB950AP 04.03.2018 von Andreas_78 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Gekauft und gleich in Dauernutzung. Habe sie für die hauptsächliche Nutzung im Großraumbüro angeschafft, eben Kabelgebunden mit Headsedfunktion. Funktioniert alle tadellos und die Geräuschabschirmung ist ein sehr angenehmer Nebeneffekt. Die Musikqualität ist wie erwartet TOP!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

2

0

0

Bewerte Sony Qualität

MDR-XB950AP 16.12.2017 von themjm (Deutschland)

Super Kopfhörer in bewerter Sony Qualität die sehr gut verarbeitet sind, sich angenehm weich tragen lassen und sehr gut passen. Sie haben einen klaren Klang und saubere Bässen. Das Micro funktioniert auch gut. Ich würde mir sie jederzeit wieder Kaufen.

Genommen von conrad.de

0

0

0

Great head phones

MDR-XB950AP 14.12.2017 von BA 1 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought these to replace mine that broke fantastic value brilliant sound good value.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Perfect

MDR-XB950AP 10.12.2017 von pele1950 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

The wife is happy now. I can have music as loud as I like and she can’t hear a thing. Nice snug fit on the ears with an easily adjustable headband. Good sound with a mute button.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Headphones

MDR-XB950AP 27.08.2017 von Fleetwood (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I purchased the product three weeks, I don't receive any noise complaints from my partner.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Great Headphones - Excellent Bass

MDR-XB950AP 30.05.2017 von japanesegardens2017 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Very pleased that I bought the Product. I use them regularly at the Gym.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

Not a patch on my old Sony headphones

MDR-XB950AP 17.05.2017 von Big Vern (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

My old Sony MDR XB500 are far better than these one's, the MDR XB950 have way too much bass, I love bass but the bass overwhelms the mid range and top end.

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

2

0

Bass quality is extraordinary

MDR-XB950AP 28.04.2017 von Riggerss (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this prodect a while back, and have been using it regularly. Constantly testing it with differant genres of music and equalizers. I love this product, its sleek black design just shows what a true beast it is. I'm interested in a lot of music which involves bass and I think these headphones suit me well!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Heftig geiler bass

MDR-XB950AP 14.03.2017  (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ich kann nur sagen weiter so Sony......Wirklich top kopfhörer

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

3

0

0

Very good

MDR-XB950AP 13.03.2017 von Puddy (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Very good product,very comfortable to use .Over ears phones cut out 99.9 percent off out side noise.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

0

0

There are better products in this price range

MDR-XB950AP 09.03.2017 von Mhdabbasi (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

No volume button on the cord just a pause/play which is not convenient. Bass is okay. No noise cancellation at all. Everyone around you will clearly hear your music specially if you're on a train during rush hours. If this is what you chose after searching among all other headphones, keep searching, you can find a better quality within this price range. I'm going to return mine as well. The main drawbacks are no volume control, no noise cancellation, you can play your music for everyone on the train, not loud enough sometimes. If none of these things are not important to you, you'll enjoy listening to your music. It's clear, comfortable and bass is good but not the best.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

5

0

Very good sound quality... I like extra bass.

MDR-XB950AP 28.02.2017 von ironmick67 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought these for PC gaming and music. It's perfect for both!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Very good sound and quality.

MDR-XB950AP 15.02.2017 von bgabi74 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this a month ago and am so happy... Very good sound quality... I like extra bass... This is the best electronic music, techno music headphones.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

Fantastic Headphones!

MDR-XB950AP 24.01.2017 von Liam96 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought these to use whilst I watch movies on my laptop, and I am so impressed with the sound quality, they give a real 'Cinema sound' experience.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

great bass - excellent comfortable headphones.

MDR-XB950AP 16.01.2017 von Apokrema (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Great product. Only thing I would add is volume up/down controls.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Just the job !

MDR-XB950AP 16.01.2017 von Lady A (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Incompatible bedtime so I bought a long lead to connect to TV so as not to disturb "him upstairs"

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Toller Kopfhörer

MDR-XB950AP 07.01.2017 von Klausi57 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Der Kopfhörer hebt sich durch einen sehr guten tragekomfort aus. Auch der Klang ist ungemein gut und bietet einen satten Bass.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-XB950AP 01.01.2017  (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought these phones two weeks ago. Very pleased with them. Superb sound boosted by the Extra Bass facility. Very comfortable and the design is good too. Good value for money.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Epic!

MDR-XB950AP 25.09.2016 von Eggygeggy (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Epic bass and clear other tones. V, v comfortable and pretty good noise isolation and seriously good value for money. BTW they look quite big!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1