449,00 €

Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
9

5.0 basierend auf 9 Kundenbewertungen

9
0
0
0
0
Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

9 Kundenbewertungen

0

Oh ! What a speaker

SRS-XG500 20.06.2022 von Nilima (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought for my husband! He just loved it ! Best things ever I bought ! It’s looks so smart!

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Loud

SRS-XG500 31.05.2022 von Rob1126 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Had for a week now, very loud, very clear and lots of bass. Battery life is amazing. Just buy one...you won't be disappointed.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

Fantastic Sound and Design

SRS-XG500 17.05.2022 von JzaGza (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I’ve had this speaker for a few days and it’s honestly the best looking,Sounding and large portable speaker i’ve ever seen! Amazing product and i hope Sony come up with more revolutionary sounding speakers

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Mega Sound

SRS-XG500 12.05.2022 von Crashy85 (Deutschland)

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keinen Moment bereut...Mega Bass...der Sound ist Super!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

الصوت الذي لا مثيل له

SRS-XG500 11.02.2022 von Mahmood Tabbakha (Deutschland)

لقد اشتريته قبل ثلاثة أشهر ورأيت انه افضل صوت على الاطلاق ضد الماء وعملي وتنقية صوت صافية للغاية ويشحن قليل ويخدم كثير رائع جداً شكراً سوني

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Super Bass Unglaublich

SRS-XG500 20.01.2022 von Huti (Deutschland)

Zum beschallen der ganzen Baustelle super ! it's not a trick it's a sony !

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XG500 22.12.2021 von sigmarm (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Just bought this baby and I am loving it. The sound quality is another level.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

7

2

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XG500 27.06.2021 von JamesTils93 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very impressed by this portable speaker, connected to my phone straight away, the sound is extremely powerful but quiet if it needs to be, like the customisable light feature as well. Definitely would recommend.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

46

16

0

SONY SRS-XG500 is amazing

SRS-XG500 15.06.2021 von JohnHbeatZ (Österreich)

Official release date was on the 28th of May 2021, in Austria isn‘t available yet, so I decided to buy it on Amazon Japan, bought it on the 30th of May 2021 and shipped with DHL Express (JP-HK-GER-AUT/Vienna) it was just about 28,52€ for international shipping charges/costs and I received it on the 4th of June 2021. I bought before the SRS-XB43 it was nice, but the full/rich depth/heavy bass was missing, I returned it back, the SRS-XG500 is definitely better with MEGA BASS/Mid/Treble and when it comes to listening to musics or watching movies, tv shows/series. Now the UEFA EURO 2020 started also nice with the Speaker. ;-))

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

2

1