Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
191

4.7 basierend auf 191 Kundenbewertungen

144
39
5
1
2
Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Party Speaker that hits the baseline hard!

SRS-XB32 04.06.2019 von beastobadness666 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

First things first...compared to all other similar sized bluetooth speakers I have used in the past...the XB32 blows all of them out the water, fantastic piece of kit. Based on its sound alone, what Sony have done with the XB32 is create a device for playing modern music genres with simple hard hitting baselines like R'n'B, Hip Hop, Dance,etc... It produces a raw, volume extreme, thumping sound which feels like it shouldn't be possible given its size. I gave all the sound modes a go...Standard/Extra Bass/Live...the Standard mode in my opinion is pointless, it's just too flat, but the other two is what it was made for. Surprisingly I found that it did rather well with Classical also, the XB brought out the low bass tones of some of the orchestra with good distinction, go figure! Bluetooth connectivity worked solidly as expected with my mobile phone, running Android Pie, LDAC was fully utilised at 32-bit 96kHz which really is complete overkill for a bluetooth speaker but there you have it, it's a thing but don't expect a Hi-Res audiophile sound from the XB32 because it will never happen! I have used Sony's apps on my mobile before with my headphones, they are a great compliment to their audio equipment, however the Sony Fiestable app with its 'Motion Control' and the 'Party Booster' feature just feels way too gimmicky for me but at 40+ years old, I am now passed all that, these are definitely targeted at the younger audience. Saying that, I do like the RGB lightstrips, I think they are great, I caved in to that one lol! The XB32 will become my goto for travelling without a doubt, it's quite weighty but not too massively heavy it will be hard to store in a case or backpack. The build quality is excellently rugged and tactically sleek but it still looks good with it, not out of place on a coffee table, next to a BBQ, by the pool, on a beach or just partying on!! Charging the device is done via a Micro USB port which for me is not a problem as I have plenty of those cables lying about...would have been nice to have USB C though, just for future proofing. Also would have loved to test out the WPC (Wireless Party Chain) feature in L/R stereo mode, just out of pure curiosity to see how it stacks against my in-home stereo...with the bass it pounds out, I think it would be more like a 2.1 sound system.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Der Verfasser dieser Bewertung hat dieses Produkt kostenlos erhalten oder an einem Programm für Produkttests teilgenommen

11

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Sound Top, Akku mittelmäßig

SRS-XB32 26.07.2020 von Michel Willkomm (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Der Sound der Box im Bass Modus ist wirklich stark. Auch die Lichteffekte machen im Dunkeln was her. Alles top! Bis auf den Akku. Leider hat dieser mich doch recht stark enttäuscht. Im werksmäßig eingestellten Bass Modus war OHNE Lichteffekte mit ca. 75% Lautstärke, der Akku nach ca. 4 Stunden leer, was wirklich enttäuschend ist, weil die Box damit ihren Zweck verfehlt und zudem noch mit einer extra langen Akkualufzeit wirbt. Schade.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

191 Kundenbewertungen

0

Bass bombastisch

SRS-XB32 03.07.2022 von Micki DuPont (Deutschland)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt , Sound und Bass sind echt der Hammer nur der Akku hält nicht lang bei fast voller Lautstärke. Nur ca. 5 Stunden und in meinen Augen eigentlich unakzeptabel.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
06.07.2022

Hi Micki,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Die Lebensdauer des Lithium-Ionen-Akkus (bei Wiedergabe unter unterschiedlichen Bedingungen) findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/zLttBA8
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Schwierig den richtigen Sound und Bass zu finden D

SRS-XB32 13.05.2022 von wangXster187 (Österreich)

Tolle bass Box wenn ich nur wüsste wie ich den perfekten Bass Sound einstelle und es sich nicht übersteuert klingt der Sound also wie stelle ich das am besten an bitte?

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Quality Hi Fi

SRS-XB32 31.03.2022 von Rev Dave (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I am enjoying this blue tooth speaker. It is very versatile, so I can take it from room to room, and because it's water proof I can perch it on the end of the bath while I have a shower. The sound is excellent, and the use of a Sony 'Music Centre' App on my phone means I can finely adjust tone. I listen to a lot of melodic rock, which doesn't usually require the extra bass feature, so I can easily adjust that on the App. Reassuringly weighty this is a quality item

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Great little speaker.

SRS-XB32 26.01.2022 von Congeniality (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I got this for Christmas and it’s been great, very light when carrying and I love the lights. On a down side I have to say the quality of sound and loudness isn’t quite what I expected.

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Review for XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH®

SRS-XB32 04.01.2022 von ivo59 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought the product 2 weeks ago and i am satisfied. Good product

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
06.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB32 29.09.2021 von fwtwmsh (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I like these speakers, they have great sound reproduction and i find that the battery lasts quite well. I travel with them and have powerbanks for my devices to top them up with them when being used for long periods. One problem is that they will pair up with anything. In the middle of playing music another phone can pair up without the speakers being in pairing mode and this can be quite annoying.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
01.10.2021

Hi fwtwmsh,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the Bluetooth issue, we recommend resetting the speaker as an attempt to resolve the issue by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/39VUWXV. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

100% iger Sound

SRS-XB32 15.07.2021 von Mehmet Ates (Deutschland)

Diese Musikbox ist der Hammer, der Sound, die Soundqualität, der Bass, das Aussehen das Gewicht, die Akkulaufzeit alles zusammen eine Perfektion. Einziger Makel ist, es ist aber auch nicht so tragisch, Die Batterie bei voller Ladung und voller Lautstärke hält maximal 3-4 Stunden und das ist genau genommen eigentlich schon viel.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

2

1

0

Sehr gute Qualität

SRS-XB32 26.05.2021 von Pimp261109 (Deutschland)

Einfach qualitativ hochwertige seinem hersteller entsprechend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

SRS XB32 Spk

SRS-XB32 21.05.2021 von Creda1 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Have had this over a year, and has been dropped and still it gives superb sound, shame Sony don't make this model anymore, bought the XB33 as a second Spk and just as brilliant.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

satter Klang

SRS-XB32 26.04.2021 von cv20 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

vor längerer Zeit gekauft, sehr zufrieden mit dem Klang, die Tasten schlecht zu erkennen

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Good well thought out Speaker

SRS-XB32 16.04.2021 von Hamstel (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I have this and the last version, they are compatible which is good and the line in was a huge sell having a charge point i felt overkill but after needing it i am a fan. Bass is powerful which is good for my taste my girlfriend like more vocals and radio so i kill the clear sound with help of the app and a nice sound. Great for over night in the van and the workshop. Lights are fun but hump the battery to quickly. A pow battery light would be better than the pause in the music.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support
19.04.2021

Hi Hamstel,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speakers. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Guter Sound

SRS-XB32 21.03.2021 von Pachen (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Nutzung fast täglich. Lautstärke ist sehr gut. App ist großartig. Fehlt nur ein vernünftiger Equalizer. 3 Reiter für tiefe,mittel und höhen ist etwas zu mager. Keine Möglichkeit über Lautsprecher die Titeln vor und zurückschalten ist das größte No-Go. Man ist im Pool oder See und muss ständig das Handy packen um Lied umzuschalten. Furchtbar. Beleuchtung ist nette ergänzung. In grossen und ganzen bin ich zufrieden

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Very good

SRS-XB32 30.01.2021 von Ar4yKing (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Good sound and quality. Bass is good. Not so high in high volume but good. I like it)

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Problem mit iPhone 12 pro - Bluetooth

SRS-XB32 13.12.2020 von Rockbear (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Kaufte das Gerät vor 6 Monaten und war sehr zufrieden damit doch mit dem neuen iPhone will es sich einfach nicht verbinden - auf der Sony Homepage steht auch nichts zur Kompatibilität und alles meine Anstrengungen via Service Hotlines blieben erfolglos.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

1

1

0

Love it

SRS-XB32 30.11.2020 von Unknown21 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very satisfied with the sound quality and ease of use

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

0

Fantastic speaker

SRS-XB32 14.11.2020 von Musicandme (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Really pleased with this speaker. The bass is fab!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-XB32 17.10.2020 von Wrenville (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The product has good quality sound and easy to use

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Excellent product purchased this for my Birthday

SRS-XB32 07.10.2020 von Sexy legs (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this product for my Birthday which is in November 2020. Could not wait to try it out.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

functionality could be better for the price.

SRS-XB32 07.10.2020 von Mazzer (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I'm pleased I purchased this Bluetooth speaker, it is the first one of appreciable quality I've owned. I like the rich base notes and the splash resistance Although it leaves a little to be desired in functionality, i.e. when connected by bluetooth to an iPhone for example I cannot skip music tracks using the -/+ buttons on the speaker, nor can you change internet radio stations the same way. Their are much cheaper/inferior Bluetooth speakers available from discount stores which DO have this functionality despite their poor quality. I expected to be able to do this with the Sony for the price I payed for it.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

4

Antwort von Customer Support
09.10.2020

Hi Mazzer,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the added functionality, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Super

SRS-XB32 02.10.2020 von Schnuffi 0815 (Deutschland)

Klang top Und die app funktioniert auch top Nfc Verbindung sehr gut ist mit einer der Gründe das es irgendwie immer Sony wird :-)0

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 27.09.2020 von Fiblet (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

This is our 2nd speaker from Sony, I love the new features on this one, especially the "live" effect. Fantastic quality as usual

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Top Klang zu einem top Preis

SRS-XB32 26.09.2020 von Frank Buchholz (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

In dieser Preisklasse unschlagbar in Klang, Preis und Leistung. Zu keinem Zeitpunkt den Kauf bereut.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 11.09.2020 von Nanma (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought a couple of weeks ago and love it! Easy to set up and has excellent sound quality

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0