129,00 €

Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
134

4.6 basierend auf 134 Kundenbewertungen

100
25
5
2
2
Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Ein Super Gerät

SRS-XB23 05.06.2021 von Otti1943 (Deutschland)

Heute, am 5.6.2021, bei Tchibo Bremen, gekauft und sofort ausprobiert. Funktioniert einwandfrei, sehr stabil und ein traumhafter Ton.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

5

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09.01.2021 von Tyke13 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

134 Kundenbewertungen

0

Simply great

SRS-XB23 09.08.2022 von LindaCyp (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this for my husband who loves to listen to music wherever he is, garage, garden literally anywhere. He loves it and the volume from such a small thing is absolutely amazing.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Tolle speacker

SRS-XB23 03.07.2022  (Schweiz)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät. Denn so kleiner Lautsprecher hat einen tollen Klang und ist leicht zu tragen

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 21.06.2022 von Shinnian (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very good experience. A sd card could be an extra plus.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 16.06.2022 von Bogus107 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought to use in our campervan and not disappointed. Fantastic sound recommended by a salesman in our local Currys. Worth every penny definitely recommend. Also has the bonus of being able to add more units to enhance the sound.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Super sound

SRS-XB23 06.06.2022 von Bazwalker (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Brought for me as a birthday present from my wife it has all the features and sounds I required great bit of kit!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Ordentlicher klang

SRS-XB23 25.05.2022 von Nobse (Deutschland)

Bisher alles top! Völlig unkomplizierte Einrichtung, vollautomatisch. Sound für die Größe super!! App sofort funktioniert, besser geht es nicht!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Looks good

SRS-XB23 12.05.2022 von Jan1951 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I like the noice and how it looks. Good quality for not much money

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
16.05.2022

Hi Jan,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Guter Sound

SRS-XB23 14.04.2022 von Vinci82 (Deutschland)

Guter Sound bis Mitte der Lautstärke , enttäuschend der Bass Verlust ab höhere Lautstärke

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Leistung

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
18.04.2022

Hi Vinci82,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere in Bezug auf den Bass.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Better than told

SRS-XB23 06.04.2022 von DtBulent (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have had it for 2 weeks. Good battery life a bit heavy to carry yet, the sound is clear but not so full and loud

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
08.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Wireless Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always switch between the sound effects for a richer sound experience: https://bit.ly/3JgpmmU.
Also, you can use the supported application to change the sound quality settings and equalizer settings: https://bit.ly/3JrGLJf & https://bit.ly/3O8wsxF.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 24.03.2022 von Chair Face (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Was looking to buy one of these for a while, read some reviews on a number of makes and models and was torn between this and the Flip5. Both had good reviews and write ups. I'm happy with my choice. It's easy to use and good looking. Quick to charge and will last easily 7_8 hours. I tend to charge it twice a day as it gets used for most of every day (fed up with tv) Price wise, I got lucky and hit on a sale but had I had paid the regular price I still would regard it as good value for money.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Guter Sound, schöne Bässe

SRS-XB23 23.03.2022 von Antiheld (Deutschland)

Wirklich guter Sound und tolle Bässe. Habe sie für 80€ gekauft. Ich bin zufrieden

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Keine Verbindung möglich

SRS-XB23 21.03.2022 von wowa99 (Deutschland)

Kann weder unter windows 10 noch Windows 11 den Lutsprecher pairen!!! Der Bluetooth 5.0 Treiber ist installiert, allein der Lautsprecher taucht in der Geräreliste nicht auf. Der angebotene Download für die aktuelle Formware funktioniert nur mit dem Handy, aber nicht für den PC. Was soll ich tun? Das nutzlose Gerär zurück geben?

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
23.03.2022

Hi wowa99,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung: https://bit.ly/3NcamK3(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Superb Quality

SRS-XB23 18.03.2022 von Minstrelman (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought two of these speakers and paired them, superb performance. The only slight disappointment; I was unable to successfully add via the Party Mode - my Sony Sound Bar HT-SF150. That was no big deal, if they had connected it would have been the icing on a superb cake.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

A Technophobes Dream

SRS-XB23 04.03.2022 von Henry Penry (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Incredibly easy to set up, a little to much base for me.

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

Antwort von Sony support team
07.03.2022

Hi Henry

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your wireless speaker and for more years to come.
We would like to highlight that you can decrease the bass by switching off the extra bass mode on here:
https://bit.ly/3tBrxeZ
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us via the details on here:
https://bit.ly/3pIOImo

Moe @Sony UK

0

Handliches Format

SRS-XB23 24.02.2022 von Stado (Deutschland)

Der Lautsprecher ist gut verarbeitet und handlich! Leider ist der Klang nur durchschnittlich, die Bässe etwas flach und nicht sehr lebendig! Schade, hatte mir mehr versprochen!

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
01.03.2022

Hi Stado,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere in Bezug auf den Klang und den Bass. Du kannst die Software „Sony | Music Center“ für mehr einstellungen nutzen: https://cutt.ly/uAr7ITm

Radwa@Sony DE

0

Cleared designe. Clear sounds.

SRS-XB23 18.02.2022 von KisD (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I’m happy i chose that. It was a good idea to me. I wanna buy other speakers.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Wicked

SRS-XB23 15.02.2022 von Gijsbertus van Lekkerkerk (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I’m a fan. Works great with 2 in a stereo pair. Place it anywhere.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sony Lautsprecher

SRS-XB23 11.02.2022 von Juli79 (Schweiz)

Ist super , kann nur empfehlen! Vileicht nur noch ein Fernbedienung! Wäre sicher praktisch! Trotzdem Komplimente!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Good Outdoor Design

SRS-XB23 23.01.2022 von CRO62 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

suitable Outdoor speaker with decent sound regarding price/performance ratio

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
02.02.2022

Hi CRO62,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Super Gerät

SRS-XB23 22.01.2022 von Rico020 (Deutschland)

Toller Sound... War eine gute Entscheidung... Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Iconic design

SRS-XB23 20.01.2022 von roc72 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

really fits the bill....bought in preparation for 3 months at sea...providing perfect bass beats

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Lightweight, good sound

SRS-XB23 15.01.2022 von DougTheTrain (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Lightweight, easy to connect, good sound for what we need it for

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 06.01.2022 von jandaa (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Present. Very pleased. Good sound but need to read manual.

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB23 05.01.2022 von Ray 63 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I got as a present to replace my bose very impressed the sound is fantastic.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Prima Preisleistungsverhältnis

SRS-XB23 05.01.2022 von Trojafinder (Deutschland)

Bin absolut zufrieden. Toller Klang, einfachste Bedienung.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Love the sound. Easy to use

SRS-XB23 05.01.2022 von jdi1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This is a great product with a fantastic sound. Easy to use and move from room to room. You can hang it up or have it outside.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Super Bass

SRS-XB23 04.01.2022 von Manuela Gores (Deutschland)

Prima Klang und verbindet sich schnell und zuverlässig über bluetooth. Macht Spaß.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB23 04.01.2022 von 8for37 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I was given two for Xmas and the sound quality is superb. Very easy to pair and to connect via Bluetooth to my phone. It's only when you have the stereo sound do you realize what you have been missing with a solitary speaker. Thank you Sony for helping me enjoy my sounds again!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Perfekt

SRS-XB23 28.12.2021 von Steba 7191 (Deutschland)

Ich habe die Box vor 4Wochen gekauft und bin super zufrieden.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

excellent

SRS-XB23 27.12.2021  (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Just received it as a gift and already love it! great sound and easy to use

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Speaker I was looking 4! Best

SRS-XB23 15.12.2021 von Lucas_Lfc (Vereinigtes Königreich)

with Sony Music Center app and crossfade its mixing songs like You R Pro DJ!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität

SRS-XB23 14.12.2021 von Uwe 06 (Deutschland)

Das Gerät entspricht allen Anforderungen an Klang ,Bedienbarkeit und Qualität.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Quick to connect.

SRS-XB23 30.11.2021 von Massmonster (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Only had it a day but really pleased, better than the previous version.

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Awesome sound

SRS-XB23 08.11.2021 von Golf buddy (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Had this for a month now. Been on constantly. Sound is awesome the extra bass makes it sound great. Not had any problem except my landlady keeps connecting and listening when I am out. Even had this in the bathroom. For such a small item it has plenty of volume. This will be going everywhere with me in the summer months without question. Considering buying another and pairing them up.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

einfacher Lautsprecher

SRS-XB23 06.11.2021 von orca62 (Deutschland)

Klang überzeugt nicht, Bässe bei Mitbewerber besser

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Leistung

Adäquat

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
22.12.2021

Hi orca62,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir werden dein Feedback für zukünftige Entwicklungen weitergeben.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Great replacement for wired speakers

SRS-XB23 30.10.2021 von JIM146 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought today love all the features good price and quality product

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent for Size

SRS-XB23 23.10.2021 von Sniper1710 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Purchased today. Plays sounds perfectly. The 10 hour run for the battery is excellent. This was bought for a particular purpose mainly to use out doors via my phone when out hunting using the calls on my phone.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound!

SRS-XB23 09.10.2021 von Alexz17 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this about a month ago and I enjoy listening to music from my phone or laptop anywhere, anytime!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound !

SRS-XB23 08.10.2021 von Ivi76 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this after a few disappointing buys of other devices from other brands and it is brilliant. Excellent sound. Highly recommended

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Leistungsfähige Box!

SRS-XB23 01.10.2021 von MSonyK (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Hatte schon immer gute Erfahrungen mit Sony Produkten gemacht und bin so zufrieden mit meiner Abschaffung! Denke darüber nach, drei weitere Geräte anzuschaffen und diese dann zu verbinden. Dann habe ich in jedem Zimmer einen tollen Sound

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

2

0

0

Great Bass

SRS-XB23 26.09.2021 von NickEls (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

This unit is to replace a Bose which didn't have the same quality of sound as this Sony.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Erst super nach Installation von der App

SRS-XB23 18.09.2021 von Arty5900 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Zum Glück hatte ich bereits einigen Tests gelesen bevor in bestellt habe. Denn beim ersten einschalten war ich echt enttäuscht . Dann habe ich mich erinnert an den „Sony | Music Center“ App und diese dann installiert. Kurz im Netz nach der Einstellungen geguckt und ........... UNGLAUBLICH wie gut diese kleine Lautsprecher klingt. Vielleicht hole ich mir noch einen zweiten und habe dann stereo. Der Verarbeitung und die Haptik ist 1a. Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB23 13.09.2021 von Tony McA (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Delighted with my recently bought XB23. Beautiful rich sound, whether using it for Spotify or playing LPs on my HiFi. Can take the music with me wherever I'm in the house. Plenty loud enough for me.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 10.09.2021 von Marti 60 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Amazing sound fit it’s size, with a base that is incredible.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Tolle Box guter Klang

SRS-XB23 06.09.2021 von Deraermste (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Guter Sound , immer wieder Würde ich wieder Kaufen , Leider kann man die Sprache nicht ändern

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Great sound for the price

SRS-XB23 01.09.2021 von dwrig (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I have had this speaker for a month or so, great sound which does not distort as you increase the volume, battery life is more than acceptable. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound for popular music

SRS-XB23 23.08.2021 von Dal88 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Nice small and handy unit to connect to music apps via BlueTooth smart phone, impressive sound easy to operate.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Produkt

SRS-XB23 22.08.2021  (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Alles top, nur die App könnte besser sein. Design super in blau.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0