Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
99

4.6 basierend auf 99 Kundenbewertungen

75
17
1
2
4
Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Changes my misconception that small equals poor.

SRS-XB12 11.05.2019 von DazmoG (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Firstly I have to declare that I'm a big speaker audiophile, and thought I had no use for a prortable speaker, but this changed very quickly when I came across this speaker. The speaker is small, but the size to weight ratio on picking up the box was encouraging. Weighing in around 250 grams for a cylindrical unit 75mm in diameter and standing 85mm tall (Approx) it suggested that quality componentry had been used, but the unit remaining light enough to be truly portable. The speaker is well boxed as you would expect from Sony, with instruction books and setup instructions greeting the new owner on opening. Inside the box was the speaker and the now fairly industry standard USB charging lead. I have multiple USB mains adaptors so finding a charging source was no issue, however this may not be the case for all purchasors. The unit has inbuilt re-chargable batteries which were fully charged in circa 180mins, giving 16hrs of use according to Sony. The unit is also claimed to be IP67 resistant to dust and water such that the unit can be safely dropped in water and survive. Certainly the exterior tactile rubber reinforces this capability and offers an easily held surface whilst protecting from minor impacts. Closer inspection revealed in my opinion a high quality of manufacture with no weak areas. Buttons for: on/off, Volume up/down, multi function button for play/pause/rewind etc, and Add, form depressable buttons in the control area of the outer rubber. Those familiar with the multi purpose button on headphones will immediately know what the various prods on the multi button will do. The add button allows for a second speaker to be added to form a stereo pair. The buttons are marked according to function by bold symbols moulded into the rubber casing, they repond with a positive click but the black symbols on the black rubber background are not easily identified by eye, in low light. That said with only four buttons to remember the purpose of, this isnt likely to be a problem. The unit paired via bluetooth quickly and promptly with my telephone, there is also a socket for audio in via a 3.5mm audio jack behind a rubber sealed panel alongside the charging port. The fist thing to note is the range at which it will work. Indoors most items struggle with indoor walls but this speaker had no trouble where other equipment gave up the ghost. Operation of the onboard buttons were quick and snappy with the phone reacting quickly. The sound from such a small unit was jaw dropping, not music concert pressure bass but sufficient to wonder how it was producing it. Experimentation on different surfaces were all good, but on a firm bit of wood or a table the speaker was capable of passing low frequencies through the base of the unit to use the resonance of the surface. This seems to be assisted by the rubber ring on the units base which secures the unit on the surface, this also protects the surface from scratches. With the speaker at ear level on a good surface it was easily bookshelf speaker quality with tight punchy bass and crisp highs. This speaker has re-educated my old beleifs that a small unit equals poor sound. Certainly the unit is far superior than the telephones hands free mode. The most impressive feature to me however was that the unit has an inbuilt microphone. Voice commands to the telephones virtual assistant were faultless. The microphone also lends itself to conference calls, with the unit in the middle of a table of four people, the dialogue with the the users dialled up was vastly better than the telephones hands free, with nobody asking for the conversation to be repeated. This suggests that the unit can capture and transmit sound clearly to all sat at the table and through the cell network. With so many uses and portability this is now a tech must have in my wish list. Simply Awesome.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Der Verfasser dieser Bewertung hat dieses Produkt kostenlos erhalten oder an einem Programm für Produkttests teilgenommen

13

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19.07.2021 von GSmith23 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

0

99 Kundenbewertungen

0

Spitzenklasse und gute Preisleistung!

SRS-XB12 29.03.2022 von J Schaefer (Deutschland)

Super Klang, gute Handhabung und Verarbeitung, sehr kompakt

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

"Kleiner Gerne-gross"

SRS-XB12 14.01.2022 von Sunandy (Schweiz)

Einen raumfüllenden Klang darf man bei dieser Gerätegrösse natürlich nicht erwarten. Es ist aber doch erstaunlich, was der Kleine rausbringt. Einzig die mittleren Tonlagen sind gelegentlich (je nach Quellsound) eher etwas schwach. Für eine kleinräumige Verwendung überzeugt das Gerät aber bei gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und einfacher Bedienung durchaus.

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi Sunandy,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es zur Berücksichtigung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf den Klang.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Klein und kompakt

SRS-XB12 14.01.2022 von Tim Lauricks (Deutschland)

Toller Klang. Mein ständiger Begleiter im Homeoffice. Nimmt kaum Platz auf dem Schreibtisch ein. Absolute Empfehlung!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Perfect extension speaker

SRS-XB12 15.11.2021 von James 111 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Completly portable put anywhere in house / garden. I have it bluetoothed up to my DAB internet radio so when teh radio is on in the kitchen its beamed to the speaker (and my sony TV soundbar)

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Klein aber oho .. !!!

SRS-XB12 13.09.2021 von Chris vom See (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Es gibt wenige Bluetooth Lautsprecher die von der Grösse her reisetauglich sind und doch gute Soundqualität bringen. Sony kann ... XB12.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Für die Größe… prima Sound

SRS-XB12 20.08.2021 von Pnab (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bin bis jetzt zufrieden, erfüllt den Zweck und ist sehr handlich

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

2

0

0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19.07.2021 von GSmith23 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

0

Antwort von Customer Support
22.07.2021

Hi GSmith23,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your speaker. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Powerful sounds

SRS-XB12 23.06.2021 von lexusslk (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I received this for a birthday present, it is small but has a fantastic sound and deep bass.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Super Klang und mega Bass!!!

SRS-XB12 01.06.2021 von simi72 (Schweiz)

Ich habe mir den Lautsprecher für's Büro zuhause gekauft und bin echt mega begeistert von der Tonqualität und der langen Akku-Laufzeit.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great piece of kit for the money.

SRS-XB12 20.05.2021 von CandyHill (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

This speaker is just the boost that I needed for my iPad's audio output. I mainly bought it to enable me to hear audiobooks clearly, but it is also good enough quality for music. Robust and has a quality feel. It fell on my porcelain tile floor yesterday and is remarkably unscathed!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

SRS-XB12 05.04.2021 von pfuder02 (Schweiz)

Toller Klang für diese Grösse! Höhen sind klar und die Bässe kräftig!

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Amazing Sound

SRS-XB12 24.03.2021 von Cinders57 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Easy to install. Well packaged. lightweight and great sound

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound but v.fiddly buttons

SRS-XB12 20.03.2021 von AcousticMatt (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

The waterproofing makes this a brilliant shower companion and the sound is great for the size. But the buttons are impossible to identify because they're just slightly raised symbols made of the same colour rubber as the main case. They'd be ideal for Braille readers. But I'm endlessly pressing the wrong one because they're so small and indistinguishable.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
24.03.2021

Hi AcousticMatt,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the buttons, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Produkt

SRS-XB12 15.03.2021 von kalle 1301 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Wunsch nicht bereut, war super Entscheidung, ich wollte keinen Roman schreiben!!!!!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Sony Supremacy

SRS-XB12 10.03.2021 von MRC56 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Does exactly what I wanted and so I decided to double-up and go stereo

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Awesome

SRS-XB12 09.03.2021 von Ella1431 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Love this speaker, it has perfect sound and bass :)

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Cool

SRS-XB12 06.03.2021 von Alee Alee (Schweiz)

Ich finde das Gerät cool Es macht spass Und ich mag es

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Super schöner Klang

SRS-XB12 27.02.2021 von BunnyDelux (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Der Lautsprecher hat trotz der kleinen Größe, einen super schönen Klang. Das Laden des Akkus geht recht schnell, positiv ist auch, dass das Gerät auch während des Ladens genutzt werden kann. Der voll geladenen Akku hält wie versprochen seine 16h. Auch eine Verbindung via Audio Kabel ist möglich.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB12 26.02.2021 von Chesvin Chacko (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this product two weeks ago and it has good features..

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Tolle Bass

SRS-XB12 25.02.2021 von JRA2552 (Deutschland)

Guter Sound ! Empfehlenswert zu Kaufen, jeder Zeit

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Klein aber oho!

SRS-XB12 18.02.2021 von susana34 (Deutschland)

Klein und leicht, fühlt sich gut an guter Klang, hochwertige Verarbeitung, zum überall mitnehmen

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Für Microsoft Surface-Geräte nicht geeignet

SRS-XB12 16.02.2021 von JSSony (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Der Stereo-Modus ließ sich nicht einrichten. Es waren leider ständig Dropouts zu verzeichnen

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony
18.02.2021

Hi JSSony,

danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, das Gerät auf Werksvorgaben zurückzusetzen. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fNNdd (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeMk

Sony Support DE