Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
64

4.7 basierend auf 64 Kundenbewertungen

47
14
1
2
0
Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

64 Kundenbewertungen

0

Great sound

GTK-XB5 05.05.2022 von O f b (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Wonderful rich sound, superb bass level & really easy Bluetooth connection. Great product sony thanks.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Brilliant - even for a non-tech savvy wrinkly

GTK-XB5 21.11.2021 von 74bonnie (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Powerful sound. Easy connection. Good free App. Very Bassy

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fantastic

GTK-XB5 06.06.2021 von Merencio85 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this a month ago and im so happy with my power song

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fab

GTK-XB5 04.04.2021 von JuJu Bear (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great speaker - lightweight to move around but very powerful - completely recommend!!!

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great Speaker

GTK-XB5 05.03.2021 von Wiz1973 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Amazing sound for price 100% Happy , would totaly recommend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

It has bl;own me away!

GTK-XB5 26.02.2021 von ThatBoy (Vereinigtes Königreich)

this very compact and all in one with extra bass speaker is out of this world. The sound qaluty of it is better then other leading brands and with the extra added light effects just makes it the best i've come across and i am a bit of music geek so i know my stuff. I would recommend it to all ages and social backgrounds, you wont be disspointed i can asure you that. ITS A MUST HAVE !!!!

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great features

GTK-XB5 31.12.2020 von Moo2016 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I’m so happy I did

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Houseparty Approved!

GTK-XB5 20.08.2020 von Mills212 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this over Christmas for halls parties and it was worth the price. Sometimes the connection with my phone and computer is finicky but no less than with any bluetooth device I've used over the years. Great system, great sound; enough to get security to shut down the parties and hear from outside. Thinking of even purchasing a second!

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

tolle box

GTK-XB5 02.08.2020 von christian2929 (Deutschland)

am 29.07.2020 gekauft im media markt echt zum tragen spitze

0

0

0

Awesome

GTK-XB5 17.06.2020 von Victor189 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I love my Sony speaker. Great for home party's. Recommended

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

Amazing speaker with incredible sound

GTK-XB5 19.04.2020 von Katex (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Speaker has amazing sound and has the option to add extra bass

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Great full sound

GTK-XB5 01.02.2020 von luke00 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this to take to university with me, it is now the centre piece of any party we have! It is definitely made for more recent music as older music doesn't sound quite as good. Great audio product for price paid!

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Fantastic Sound!

GTK-XB5 05.01.2020 von Drewswad (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Received this gift as a Christmas present and was instantly overwhelmed. Sound is incredible goes loud enough to easily fill a sports hall/venue for parties if need be. Can be controlled from your phone via Bluetooth and the lighting options. Would recommend 100%!

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Absolut der Hammer

GTK-XB5 03.01.2020 von Samuel870 (Deutschland)

Seit 2 Wochen habe ich nun die Box und bin jedes mal aufs neue geflasht von diesem Klang der Musikbox. Der Preis ist absolut in Ordung für dass was die Musikbox dann auch leistet. Absolut klasse !

1

0

0

Centre of attraction

GTK-XB5 24.12.2019 von Panthergriffin (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this for a wedding reception in a hall. Everybody commented on how good the lighting effects were and great sound that filled the room. Guests also loved playing with my phone and choosing own songs from online streaming whilst sitting at the table. It was perfect for the venue.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Awesome gadget having the lights

GTK-XB5 08.12.2019 von Mike30 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Wot a piece of kit. Amazing speaker for its size. Awesome

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Excellent Bass and Tone

GTK-XB5 24.10.2019 von nickinspain (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I wanted to stream music to a speaker that has enough bass to cope with being outside on the patio without having to have it so loud, that it annoys the neighbours. This speaker fits the bill. It has a perfect blend of bass and tone to give warmth to your music when you want it to as well as thumping bass when you do want to annoy the neighbours. It is very easy to use and control from your phone. The grandchildren love the light effects.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Sehr guter Sound

GTK-XB5 18.10.2019 von winnib64 (Deutschland)

Erst vor 8 Tagen gekauft, kann noch nicht viel dazu sagen. Aber bislang ganz gut.

0

0

0

Good speaker

GTK-XB5 30.09.2019 von Actionman2 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Good speaker, very easy to set up, a little bit on the base’y side

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Certi

GTK-XB5 13.09.2019 von Leontiman (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Love it, certified bass and so many ways to make the lights work with the songs i(f your into that thing)

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent speaker

GTK-XB5 28.08.2019 von Dale83 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this speaker today and the sound quality is excellent and the price I pay was value for money

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great

GTK-XB5 24.06.2019 von MMMM24 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I love the speaker, it is really nice and beautiful

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fantastic!

GTK-XB5 01.06.2019 von Pinkie pie (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have a larger, older version. This is so much easier to use, and the sound quality has improved quite a bit. Loved the old one, so I’m over the moon - and the red is amazing!

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Outstanding sound quality

GTK-XB5 30.05.2019 von Richmort (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I purchased a pair of these for my partners 60th birthday garden party and she was delighted

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Awesome!

GTK-XB5 15.05.2019 von Gelma37 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Wonderful piece of kit. Does everything expected and more. Beautiful, crisp sound quality. My only regret is just buying the one.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Hammer Sound

GTK-XB5 06.05.2019 von Jens 69 (Deutschland)

Das Gute ist einfach der Sound, der kommt richtig sauber und hörbar daher. Die Lichtshow ist auch Spitze. Allerdings ist in der App keine Einstellung für das Licht und keine Soundeinstellung Klassik zu finden. Das ist schade, denn für den Preis und ohne Akkubetrieb wäre das schon zu erwarten gewesen.

2

0

0

Great product just what I wanted

GTK-XB5 25.04.2019 von Schmitty (Vereinigtes Königreich)

My wife brought this forme and I have only had it 2 days but I have linked it to my Alexa and the sound is fantastic

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0