Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
784

4.2 basierend auf 784 Kundenbewertungen

434
198
79
33
40
Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Well Worth Waiting For!

108 cm (43”) 15.04.2019 von Friscokid (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I received my Sony KD43XG8396BU a few days ago having placed a pre-order last month, and I have to say that I couldn't be more pleased with its performance. I previously had two consecutive 2018 model KD43XF8796BU TVs and both were faulty - i.e. not many days after setting both of them up they lost their ability to log on to the internet due to exactly the same fault - and so I couldn't access any of the Smart features. The first of them also even developed a tiny hole in the screen within a month! I was aware that the KD43XG8396BU is essentially the 2019 version of the KD43XF8796BU and given my experience with the previous sets, frankly I wasn't expecting the picture quality or the Smart functionality of this year's TV to be all that much better than last year's - even though it costs a good £350 more. How wrong I was!... First of all the Smart features work perfectly on my new KD43XG8396BU - which is a big relief, but the picture quality is also noticeably improved now that (according to a chap at Sony that I 'chat'ted to online recently), the processor has been 'Tweaked'. I had no idea what the word 'Tweaked' meant in this particular context but I have to say that the image is noticeably sharper, the contrast is stronger and the colours, although they aren't at all garish, are definitely deeper and seem to 'Pop' a bit more on the KD43XG8396BU. It's hard to find the right word to describe how exactly the colours on the KD43XG8396BU are better, but they definitely are! So; after having no end of trouble with the two previous KD43XF8796BU TVs, my faith in Sony TVs is how completely restored. The bottom line is that if you have limited space and you're looking for a really good quality 43" 4K Ultra HD TV, you probably won't do better than the KD43XG8396BU. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!!

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

34

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Good, bad and ugly!

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2019 von AndyMcD (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Good: Picture quality is outstanding especially from a 4K source, sound quality is good for a TV. There are many connections to enable connecting all sorts of devices. Bad: Beware if you are a FreeSat user! You cannot get a EPG and you need to edit down the channel list (over 500) using an external piece of software and USB stick. To enable Freeview to get an EPG on the TV you must use an aerial. However you can only record to an external Hard Disk if you have a Satellite connection! It is either or. This was not explained at Point of Purchase and we were lead to believe you did get an EPG with FreeSat. Also with FreeSat you can only see the title of the current program and the next and only refreshes the channel when you highlight it. Fortunately we use Catch Up TV services through an external XBOX so can bypass the Freeview issues, but lack of a EPG on FreeSat is mind numbing. Android TV interface is bug ridden, you remove apps from lists and then they reappear. Ugly: You can only use All4, ITV Hub if you enable Freeview with an Aerial. If you are using a Sat Dish yo will need a different device to watch these catch up channels. The TV has a habit of hanging, even after latest OREO update. It becomes completely unresponsive. When reviewing forums this seems to be a bug in Sony TVs and becomes infuriating very quickly. Overall what should have been a dream TV has left a rather sour taste considering the money paid for it. Picture quality is better than QLED, BUT the issues with FreeSat/FreeView/CatchUp TV and hanging means I would not recommend this product. A great shame and Disappointment.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

784 Kundenbewertungen

Modelle

0

Poor tv from Sony

108 cm (43”) 20.03.2022 von Lorny21 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this in November 2019 brand new. Immediately noticed very sluggish to react (tv guide, changing channels and volume etc). Poor quality picture on terrestrial/digital tv aswel. Only good picture if viewing Netflix etc. When watching football the picture looks like it warped on both sides of screen (like the playing field was curved or warped). Contacted Sony who would only deal through emails!! I sent videos of the poor quality picture and slow response times, which are very evident, but they said nothing was wrong and closed the case. Very, very disappointed in this product and the TV is in a spare room barely used. In fact I still use my 14 year old Samsung tv as my main setup! Also, when TV sits on a table/stand the TV leans backwards slightly which is quite annoying.

Bildqualität

Adäquat

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
23.03.2022

Hi Lorny,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3Ne9FQn.

You can also try resetting the picture settings to default by pressing the Action menu button, then select Picture - Advanced settings - Reset.

We'd also like to highlight that you're able to adjust the picture size as clarified on the following link:https://bit.ly/3ulz2Hj.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3uFDPFb.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Mr Bones

123 cm (49'') 25.12.2021 von Mr Bones (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this TV 2 years ago and so disappointed with its sound, picture and Bluetooth.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

Antwort von Sony support team
29.12.2021

Hi Mr Bones,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with your TV's performance.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Poor app choice

108 cm (43”) 10.12.2021 von ALTreweek (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This set uses the Google TV software for the app services , I’m using the TV via the inbuilt freesat tuner. At present Sony do not have licensing for BBC IPlayer, ITV hub, All 4, apps. In order to get theses devices I’ve had to buy and fit an Amazon fire stick unit into the TV. Very disappoint with this considering the cost of this TV.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
13.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the catch up services on your Sony TV.
We would like to highlight that YouView and the catch up applications that comes up with it does not work with a satellite dish, as you need a digital aerial for that: https://bit.ly/3dO2qOC.
And once you have a digital aerial connected to the TV, you can tune the channels, and enjoy YouView with the catch up applications on the TV without relying on a external device: https://bit.ly/3m2oUjs & https://bit.ly/319w51N.

If you need any assistance in the future, please contact us directly and we'll be more than glad to help: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Smart TV ?

108 cm (43”) 27.11.2021 von Pixely20 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Views is ok , but there is limited apps to watch if you haven’t antenna or satellite

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
29.11.2021


Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We would like to highlight that you can download other applications using Google Playstore.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Amr@Sony Support

0

Enttäuschung PUR !!!

108 cm (43”) 30.09.2021 von Monika L (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Das Gerät habe ich vor 2 Jahre gekauft , war alles Prima! ABER ! Wirklich 4 Tage nach dem 2 Jährige Garantie zu Ende war ist eine Kleinigkeit kaputt gegangen. Das Teil / Stecker wo Antenne Kabel rein kommt ist abgebrochen! Ich weißliche warum weil keine hat da gar nicht gemacht , vor 2 Jahren haben wir Antenne angeschlossen und das was . Das musste Materialschwäche werden. Der Fall habe ich sofort bei SONY Servis gemeldet und gebeten ob das nicht auf Kulanz repariert werden kann (?) Jemand sollte sich bei mir „ übermorgen „ melden , keiner hat sich gemeldet. Nach über 1 Woche habe ich selber nachgefragt und da habe ich Antwort bekommen . Das lautete ; „ Nein das nicht möglich weil die Garantie zu Ende ist….“ Deswegen bin ich sehr entäuscht , weil der Kunde ist immer „ der König „ so lange bis er noch die Ware nicht bezahlt und dann ist der Kunde unerwünscht! Das ist für SONY keine gute Werbung !

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

0

0

Klasse Bild!

123 cm (49'') 02.09.2021 von Buka (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Vor 1 1/2 Jahren gekauft und immer noch super zufrieden. Für mich ist das Bild richtig gut! Natürliche Farben und keine störenden Artefakte. Nach dem zweiten Softwareupdate auch sehr stabil.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Great. as an expensive monitor

108 cm (43”) 30.08.2021 von UnhappyJ (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Been very disappointed by the product Satellite but no Freesat No Apple TV Cannot get to work with Apple AirPods Cannot have Satellite and Youview

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

very poor

123 cm (49'') 20.08.2021 von MOOSER432 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

You cannot even get the review titel right this is supposed to be about a KD-49XG8396.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
31.08.2021


Hi MOOSER432,

Thank you for your review.

We apologise that our product hasn't satisfy your expectations, we'd love to check the matter further for you.

Feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you with the service needed.

Sony Support UK

0

Sony

108 cm (43”) 26.07.2021 von Bjbj (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Very good picture and sound I'm glad I bought it. Very good boy

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good colour

108 cm (43”) 21.07.2021 von MemR (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

We bought this March 2020. In Nay 2021 it stopped working. After 29 days it was fixed, needed a new SVC or something, equivalent of a motherboard. Not quite the same configuration as the original. We find the remote is very slow to react

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
23.07.2021

Hi Memr,

We're sorry to hear this, you can revert the settings to the factory settings using this link: https://bit.ly/3hZKzal (copy and paste this link in your browser).

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

Perfektes Fernsehen

108 cm (43”) 06.07.2021 von Maxatmo (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Empfehlenswert,Superfunktionen, Androidvorteile im Bezug auf Apps

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Could be better

123 cm (49'') 02.07.2021 von Cal M (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Unfortunately this TV has fallen short of my expectations. Although the picture quality is impressive, the menus are slow to respond and inputting searches etc usually leads to mistakes. When opening apps the channel info loves to pop up every time and cut the sound out for first couple of seconds. This happens for everything like changing videos on YouTube or Netflix etc and same on sky. Unfortunately it doesn't seem to an option to this off. Finally the most annoying part of the TV is the stand that tilts the TV back at an angle. I've had to place blocks of wood on the back of them to have the TV sit straight. Idiotic. Quirks that are annoying but the TV has good features which just need refined.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
05.07.2021

Hi Cal M,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
Regarding the slowness, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/2Um5TgQ. We would like to highlight that the info banner cannot be turned off, unfortunately. In regards to the stand, we would like to highlight that it is normal for the TV to lean bak slightly, specially for larger screens, for safety reasons. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Would not buy again

108 cm (43”) 30.06.2021 von GGC57 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I purchased this TV over a year ago. I have had a Sony Brava TV before and was happy with it but wanted to upgrade to 4k. I find the TV annoying as it quite often updates the software which seems to take forever. I don't like the remote control or the menus. I wished I had looked at Samsung as I believe that they are a better TV

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
02.07.2021

Hi GGC57,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Exhusted

108 cm (43”) 16.06.2021 von Maggie7 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Have been trying to connect to the itv hub. A tip for everyone go to setting for auto update this is not working. Above is Manuel update this did the trick. I had to Waite for months until my daughter arrived o sort this problem. Looking on the web.. lots of people are having this problem. So pass the message on.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support UK
19.06.2021

Hi Maggie7,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the ITV hub on the TV. We also recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue was still evident, we would have recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. If you require any further assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate in contacting us.

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointing TV services

KD-49XG8305 08.06.2021 von Chelly234 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Changed brand to Sony after replacing our previous TV due to being impressed with picture quality. However for us everything else seems to fall short in comparison. The Satellite tuner doesn't work in UK as the TV doesn't have a Freesat service installed so when we cancelled Sky TV we were left having to pay out to have an aerial fitted as we didn't have one. The Youview is also a lot down as you cannot pause or rewind live TV even with a HDD connected. Also the On Demand services only work with Youview and not the Sony freeview service. Channel 5 OD is not available in HD either yet you cannot record programmes unless using the Sony tuner. We also don't find the Smart services very accessible through the Android platform and there is no quick menu unlike other brands. Will not buy another Sony TV after this one.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support UK
10.06.2021

Hi Chelly234,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the TV. We would like to highlight that ITV, All 4, and My5 are YouView features, and due to Youview's terms of service. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2se31VC. We have passed your feedback about apps and the quick menu to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. We would also like to highlight that you can access a quick options using the option button on the remote control. If your still facing any difficulties, we recommend continuing to contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony support UK

0

Good affordable product

108 cm (43”) 16.05.2021 von Pawel1234 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought the TV set a year ago and didn't experienced any problems so fat. I recommend this product.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good features

123 cm (49'') 13.03.2021 von Al teddy bear (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this half a year ago and it worked very good

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Nothing special

123 cm (49'') 11.03.2021 von AnetaFreeSoul (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Got it in May last year. It’s only March and it’s already broken. Screen just went black starting from the middle without even touching it. For £600 I would expect something better

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
15.03.2021

Hi AnetaFreeSoul,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV has a fault with the screen.
We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/323WZ7O. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Smart TV

123 cm (49'') 07.03.2021 von Diear (Deutschland)

Ich besitze seit einem Jahr und bis vor kurzem hatte ich keine Beanstandungen. Jetzt hat der TV zunehmend WLAN Abbrüche. Ich vermisse die Timeshift Funktion!

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Top Gerät!

123 cm (49'') 04.03.2021 von SDI61 (Österreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Läuft seit 6 Monaten problemlos, alle Funktionen ok

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Loses network & refuses to turn on

123 cm (49'') 02.03.2021 von Hazehill (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Its ok. It loses it's wifi connection a lot meaning you have to turn wifi off and on again to reconnect. Sometimes it will just refuse to turn on meaning you have to pull out the power and reconnect it before it will come back to life. Other times it will stop talking to my amp and I have to reconfigure the entire system to get them to recognise each other. Not all the HDMI ports support 4k RGB signals and when using a PS4 on the ARC HDMI it constantly flashes the banner up at the top of the screen which is really annoying as there is no way to turn the banner off.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
04.03.2021

Hi Hazehill,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the TV.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.ly/2OhCp0B. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Fantastic!

KD-49XG8305 27.02.2021 von rash19 (Deutschland)

Der Fernseher ist ein must to have, aber nur Android-System hat viele Verzögerungen. Sonst 5/5

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
01.03.2021

Hi Rash19,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/3suSij8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Geräteeinstellungen / Speicher / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Poor picture

123 cm (49'') 21.02.2021 von lgeyuydbdukgeeiivdruhdsri (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I have had the tv just over a week and I am not impressed at all the picture clarity compared to my old one my old tv which was almost 3D although this appears to be the same specification it does not compare I am very dissatisfied and it does not come up to the standard I come to expect from Sony and there products

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Alles Gut

123 cm (49'') 11.02.2021 von Goldy1 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und immer noch sehr zufrieden. Mit einer Soundbar gekoppelt, funktioniert alles gut mit nur einer Fernbedienung.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Good TV

123 cm (49'') 15.01.2021 von Dallington (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The TV itself is very good but sometimes takes a bit of time to wake up after shutting down. The letdown is the remote - it feels lethargy and not verys responsive at times. But it is still a very good TV.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
18.01.2021

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you are having difficulties turning on your TV.
We recommend that you update your TV to the latest version available here: http://bit.do/fMF27
We would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Schnelles Wlan

108 cm (43”) 09.01.2021 von Chimm13 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Vor 1 Monat gekauft und bin voll zufrieden Bild-Ton

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Super, tolles Bild und tolle fitschers über Netfli

123 cm (49'') 06.01.2021 von Iglu (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Vor einem Monat gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden würde das Gerät sofort wieder kaufen

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Tolle Funktion

108 cm (43”) 02.01.2021 von Lük14 (Schweiz)

Ich bin glüklichich finde als tols Gerät zum TV kuken

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Good Colours

108 cm (43”) 30.12.2020 von Norm76 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

We have had the television for twelve months. We are very pleased with everything except the stand tilts backwards . This makes the tv pick up reflections.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Sony XG83

108 cm (43”) 26.12.2020 von Karl Priwitzer (Deutschland)

Dieser Fernseher hat ein tolles Bild! Die Bildschirmoberfläche ist leider nicht gegen Kratzer von kleinen Kinder geeignet! Diese lassen sich auch nicht mehr entfernen! Das EPG wird nur refresht, wenn bestimmte Kanalgruppen angewählt werden. Nach ein paar Stunden sind diese wieder weg und müssen für jede Kanalgruppe neu geladen werden! Meine alte Dreambox hat dieses Thema immer zur Zufriedenheit erledigt! Das EPG mit Satempfang kann über das Internet nicht geladen werden, selbst wenn man eine externe Festplatte installiert hat!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

0

Antwort von Sony
29.12.2020

Hi Karl,
es ist zu empfehlen, die Softwareversion zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle Version findest du hier: http://bit.do/fMdYP (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Führe bitte dann die unter dem folgenden Link erwähnten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: http://bit.do/fMdZS. Stelle auch sicher, dass der Guide in Bereitschaftsmodus aktualisiert ist. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: HOME - Einstellungen - Fernsehen - Einstellung der Kanäle - Guide in Bereitschaftsmodus - ein. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeVb.
Sony Support DE

0

Bild toll... Software und Geschwindigkeit traurig

108 cm (43”) 24.12.2020 von S1m0n123456 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Das positive Vorweg... gutes Bild. Dann das entäuschende: - ARC zur Tonanbindung funktioniert fast nicht sinnvoll und ist so nicht zu nutzen - Sender Übersicht kann nicht springt immer wieder in Alle statt den Favoriten (muss jedes Mal manuell eingestellt werden) - Software zur Bedienung langsam und träge - Einstellungen etc. kompliziert und schlecht verständlich, bedienbar Ich bin massiv entäuscht und würde gerne den TV sehr zurück geben. Für mich leider klar... mein erster und letzter TV von Sony (bisher bin/war ich sehr überzeugt von Sony Produkten) @ Sony: kontaktieren sie mich gerne zu einem Umtausch und detaillierter Fehlebeschreibung

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

2

0

Antwort von Sony
28.12.2020

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMcBx (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.

Sony Support DE

0

Screen gone after 7 months!

KD-49XG8305 20.12.2020 von Hazola (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Purchased this in May 2020. Was ok up until 2 weeks ago. Had sound, no screen. Reported it to Sony repairs and have to wait until 29th Dec for someone to take a look at it. No tv over Christmas! The button on back of tv, too small to see to switch tv on /off when going through Sony’s advice regarding screen.

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Great features, apps etc.

KD-49XG8305 10.12.2020 von Nasty nige (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Brilliant, not had a problem, works great with the Sony sound system I have.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

It's a Sony

108 cm (43”) 07.12.2020 von BK OS (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Beste Performance bei Bild und Ausstattung. Beim Ton und der ziemlich breiten Fussstellung gibt's Luft nach oben

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Toller Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 07.12.2020 von Carsten 52 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Hab den vor ca Zwei Wochen gekauft und nicht bereut, tolles 4k Bild umfangreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten für ein TV ein guter Ton, ich kann ihn unbedenklich weiterempfehlen.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Geiles Teil

KD-49XG8305 03.12.2020 von Łysy 74 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Gekauft und nicht bereut. Schick, tolles bild!!!!!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Das Erscheinungsbild ist sauber und unverzerrt

108 cm (43”) 29.11.2020 von klemens kothe (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

sehr gut und wird weiter empfohlen. Bedienung ist nicht überladen und nach einiger Zeit Routine

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

reparatur erfolgreich

108 cm (43”) 29.11.2020 von stbberlin (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

der techniker wusste gut bescheid und hat den fehler behoben! danke!

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

0

Einfaches Design

123 cm (49'') 24.11.2020 von imorizur (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ich habe mir das Fernseher vor 8 Monaten gekauft, leider gab es ein Abstützt, das Problem wurde jedoch schnell repariert.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Betriebssystem hängt sich 2x im Monat auf

123 cm (49'') 23.11.2020 von Ramati (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Der Fernseher hat seit seinem Neuzustand folgende 2 Fehler: 1. Zeigt alle 2-3 Tage vertikale Störungslinien im Bild. Diese dauern ca 5 Minuten an und verschwinden dann wieder. 2. Alle 2 Wochen stürzt das Betriebssystem ab, keine Funktion ist mehr möglich. Rettung geht nur über Power down und Rebooten. Ob ein aktuelles Softwareupdate geholfen hat, kann ich derzeit noch nicht nachweisen. 3. Deutsche Support- Tel. Nr. leitet um nach Ägypten. Verständigung teilweise mit starkem Akzent. Deshalb gibts von mir max 3 Sterne.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
27.11.2020

Hi Ramati,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/2V8AxHI (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Geräteeinstellungen /Speicher / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

We thought the television would be easier to use.

108 cm (43”) 11.11.2020 von Topofthepop (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

We are still finding out everything the television can used for.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Einfache Bediennung kinderleicht

123 cm (49'') 11.11.2020 von helmut scharnagl (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Vor einem Monat gekauft und sehr zufrieden tolles Gerät

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

1

0

Mein erster Smart tv

KD-49XG8305 08.11.2020 von petra kirschning (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Vor einem Monat gekauft als Ersatz für meinen Sony Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit dem TV-Programm Sehr leicht zu bedienen die Auswahl an Apps ist für mich ausreichend Ich bin Sony TV-Programm Fan Da das Bild selbst ohne hd ist schon super Qualität Die Größe perfekt Design gut

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Guter TV

123 cm (49'') 26.10.2020 von RickAndPeter (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Hab den Fernseher seit 1 Jahr und finde ihn toll. Kaufempfehlung!

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Still Learning How to Operate

108 cm (43”) 14.10.2020 von MFE 1943 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This product, which I bought seven and a half months ago, I am still learning to operate.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support UK
17.10.2020

Hi MFE 1943,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the TV. We have created an online emulator and guide to learn more about the TV and how to use all the different settings and options here: https://bit.ly/31ffjLO. If you still require further help, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Gutes Bild

108 cm (43”) 10.10.2020 von NoSch (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Die Software ist leider langsam.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
12.10.2020

Hi Nosch,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/3iSKYsr (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Speicherverwalten / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 07.10.2020 von Christina 58 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this 3 weeks ago as have always had Sony televisions and glad to say that I am happy with this new smart television.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

amazing tehnology

123 cm (49'') 05.10.2020 von Berwyn (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Quite a complicated piece of equipment that took a bit of getting used to all the available technology, once I became familiar with the product I must say it is the most versatile tv ever.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Getting ready for PS5

108 cm (43”) 04.10.2020 von JetNix (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

The time has come. A new generation of PlayStation is about to be released so I decided to upgrade from 1080p to 4K. The design: The frame is thin so the TV was a perfect fit on the shelf. And even if you just place it on a table it will look good with the dark metal finish. The build quality is good. Everything is sturdy and there's no creaking sounds when you move the TV. The legs are heavy and have sticky rubber pads for good stable stance. The TV is pretty easy to use and the menu is quick. The minus is that the TV channels are changing really slowly. The picture quality is fine. The colors are vivid, the HDR is bright and the refresh rate is fast. One minus is that the backlight ruins black colors. The dark scenes glow. This is really annoying when you use the TV at night. But if you turn on the "Advanced Contrast Enhancer" and keep it at "Low" it will fix the dark scenes without messing up anything else. The sound is better than expected. Can't say much about it as I'm using a Home Cinema, but it's better than on the previous TV. I don't use the Android features of the TV, but there are plenty of them. Google Play and NETFLIX buttons on the remote, voice control, various apps. I think it's a good TV for its price and I see that the picture looks better than on the old one, so I'm happy. =)

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Not very happy

123 cm (49'') 01.10.2020 von MHMF (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this TV in November 2019. It worked well until it had its first software update. I wish I had never done it. Since then it keeps starting with Android almost on daily basis as well as developing odd things like losing the sound. I have had to set to factory setting at least three times to no avail.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer support
05.10.2020

Hi MHMF

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're facing issues with your TV after updating the software and would like to invite you to get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting it sorted: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Fantastic TV

108 cm (43”) 29.09.2020 von Pop100 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Brilliant looking TV, even when switched off ! Picture quality is superb, it is full of very useful apps and is easy to operate. I am really glad that I chose Sony.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent TV and Affordable

123 cm (49'') 29.09.2020 von Gav66 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

A great 4K TV with Smart TV functions so you have immediate access to YouTube, Netflix and most catch up TV services as well as being able to load (and side load) Android apps to enhance the use of your TV. Picture quality is superb and great for sport, documentaries as well as gaming.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

All sorted!

108 cm (43”) 29.09.2020 von Eloe (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I recently wrote a fairly bad review for my new TV. However, yesterday I got in touch with Sony by phone (through Curry's) and spoke to a specialist. He was absolutely amazing and guided me through each step of putting things write. Now my TV is working well and I can begin to enjoy it. So thank you Sony, I should have phoned before. I am now re-reviewing!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fernsehen mit Pfiff

KD-49XG8305 22.09.2020  (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Fantastisch wie scharf alles ist und nicht nur Fernsehen!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Good tv but..

123 cm (49'') 20.09.2020 von BazylZiom (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

The tv in general is nice, good picture, easy to use. 2 things which i dont like is tapping noise when tv is off, happening couple of times at 1 night. Sony says its normal.. ok... And another one is wifi issue, every so often i have to make a tv reset to be able to turn wifi on..

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Let down by support

123 cm (49'') 15.09.2020 von Jacob733 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought Bravia KD-49XG8305 because it had a 5 year warranty, tried to register it and it wouldn't accept the model number! Called Sony, worse than useless. I want Sony to confirm my 5 year warranty, it was bought from Appliances direct in UK

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

Antwort von Customer Support
17.09.2020

Hi Jacob733,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties regarding the status of your extended warranty. The extended warranty can be registered through our support teams, but can only be done after 30 days have passed from the date of purchase.
We recommend that you contact us after 30 days have passed to provide us with the model and serial numbers as well as the receipt to register and confirm the status of your warranty using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Toller Fernsehen

123 cm (49'') 05.09.2020 von Matze74 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Fernseher ist klasse würde ihn wieder kaufen, ist auch toll das es ein Android TV ist

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Good Product with minor production quality issues

108 cm (43”) 04.09.2020 von Gzkbbq (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

The TV is excellent but silly faults slowed down installation during lockdown. The Vesa plate mount is only fitted with two bolts one of which had been fitted with an out of tolerance torque gun. The vesa bolts are of suspect quality and only designed for use with your thin metal wall mount. Page 3 of your joke of a user guide needs to be in bold print on this issue if you want to use a professional stand. Your UK help desk could not even visualise what a professional stand is even though you must use them in your HQ training rooms. Why you do not make hdmi ports all 4k compliant is beyond comprehension. There are silly bugs in the android software which need fixing.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Customer support
06.09.2020

Hi Gzkbbq

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the design of the rear panel and the included documentation through the proper channels for future consideration.


Sony support UK

0

Very nice tv great so far

123 cm (49'') 03.09.2020 von dalefrith (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Brought this tv about 3 months ago i have to say i do like this picture it clear sound is good well worth the money

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Tolles Bild

123 cm (49'') 02.09.2020 von Kamran M G Kashani (Deutschland)

Im August 2020 gekauft und war jede penny wert. Ich empfehle dieses Gerät auf jeden Fall.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

brilliant !!!

123 cm (49'') 31.08.2020 von 54Pauly (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought it 1 week ago and very pleased with it !! its replaced a Sony TV that ive had for 15 years & its still going strong

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Poor customer support

123 cm (49'') 30.08.2020 von Rob 88 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this TV and was pleased with my purchase.However when I had a problem I have found customer service unable to help.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

Great TV!!

123 cm (49'') 30.08.2020 von Jan53Honiton (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this TV to replace a 14 year old Sony Bravia which has been a good friend,reliable and never let us down. Really pleased to have found a Sony Bravia again in a larger format! Easy to use,great definition and sound good without soundbar etc.. Will definately use Woolacotts in Plymouth again but hopefully not for 10 plus years!!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Worth the price!

108 cm (43”) 30.08.2020 von Matty13 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Hard to initially set up but once you get going it’s incredible, hard to complain about.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Poor instructions - no FreeSat - limited Freeview

108 cm (43”) 29.08.2020 von Vintage Wireless (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I am reasonably happy but have a few niggles: There is no printed manual - you are expected to get on screen help and watch videos which is very inconvenient. FreeSat is not supported. Freeview is not supported if you want to use the satellite tuner. You can set up free to view terrestrial channels and free to view satellite channels but cannot get the FreeSat and Freeview functionality. Cannot see why this is not incorporated in the firmware. Sony should issue a firmware update to sort this out. Sound quality is reasonable but better if I use my HiFi system. Picture quality is good on bright scenes but not so good on dark scenes. I see reflections on the screen. Picture definition is excellent.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

Love the wide range of options and picture quality

108 cm (43”) 28.08.2020 von Jakwel (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Really enjoying this model with the wide range of options, FREEVIEW, FREESAT and INTERNET.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Excellent picture quality

123 cm (49'') 28.08.2020 von totty1 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I have used the tv for 2 weeks and think it is excellent value for money and great for sport and sci fi with the 1000 motionflow

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Instructions poor

108 cm (43”) 25.08.2020 von Gordi44 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The instruction manual supplied did not actually cover my model number and was very difficult to follow. No cable supplied to allow connection to my set top box so need to work with 2 remotes which is annoying and inconvenient.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
27.08.2020

Hi Gordi44,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the Manual and the connection cables.
In regards to the manual, you can find many on our support page here: https://bit.ly/2D8vUYS.
The TV doesn't come with HDMI cables supplied, and you don't need a cable to control both devices, as this is possible by activating Bravia Sync: https://bit.ly/2D5dZlH.

Sony support team

0

Replacement for a 30+ year old Bang & Olufsen TV

108 cm (43”) 24.08.2020 von 21st Century at last (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Whilst sound quality is poor without an additional sound bar (a generic problem because of the size of Flat Screen TVs) I am very pleased with the entire set-up. Menu structure is a little unintuitive, but usable.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good but ITV Hub doesn't work with satellite

123 cm (49'') 22.08.2020 von Brighouse (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Good picture and sound but complicated to set up. Google setup apps didn't work. ITV Hub cannot be setup without a digital terrestrial aerial and I only have satellite so this service is unavailable, very poor arrangement!

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Tricky Set Up

123 cm (49'') 20.08.2020 von suttonc3 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Initial set up proved tricky. Initially wouldn’t connect to the internet via my Wi-fi network. Had yo google to find out that it was due to the correct time not being set on the TV. Picture quality is great, but the built in speakers are awful. Bought this TV at the same time I was upgrading my home cinema from Panasonic to Sonos. I had a week’s wait for my new system to arrive. I couldn’t have put up with the in built speakers long term. It was so tinny that it hurt my ears! Hoping this lasts longer than my last two Samsung TVs, which both broke within 4 years.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43”) 18.08.2020 von Bobs60 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Unfortunately the first TV delivered was faulty, however this was quickly exchanged and we are delighted with the new one. Having previously purchased Sony TV's we were not disappointed with this purchase.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0