Ab

979,00 €

Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
475

4.4 basierend auf 475 Kundenbewertungen

318
86
30
15
26
Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 09.02.2022 von DWB1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I’ve not upgraded my TV for a while so really impressed with the picture quality and excellent sound on this TV.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Good TV but not that smart

164 cm (65") 23.03.2022 von Jerryh65 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

TV has good sound and picture, was easy to set-up but the smart features are not as good as expected. For example can’t access ITV Hub or More 4, which seems like basic TV Apps that would be available on Google TV.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

0

478 Kundenbewertungen

Modelle

0

Good tv for the money

164 cm (65") 07.08.2022 von Neil0s (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this tv to replace my LG OLED as I have kids the use the tv for gaming there is small screen burn on my OLED to tv . And this is better for static images for games ECT just miss the quality of an OLED screen

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent product and great features

164 cm (65") 06.08.2022 von Isaac 21st (Vereinigtes Königreich)

A friend of mine recommended it for me and I bought it a month ago and I am very glad that I bought it ,the picture quality is very excellent and vivid and it has great features

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Hammer Gerät!!!!!

164 cm (65") 06.08.2022 von Rojer84 (Schweiz)

Ich wollte schon länger einen Sony Fernseher kaufen, da ich ein Gerät suchte und 120 Hz brauchte wegen Gaming entschied ich mich für diesen Fernseher da er gerade in Aktion war, ich bereue den Kauf auf keinen Fall, einfach ein tolles, schönes Gerät mit wahnsinnigem Bild. Ein Traum zum Spielen mit PS5, XBOX Series X oder Nintendo Switch.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great VA TV set for under £700!

139 cm (55") 04.08.2022 von konky (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Amazing TV set from Sony! It's a VA panel so it performs incredibly well in dark rooms. I use it to stream 1080p content and the best in the world Sony's upscaler does a superb job of upscaling to 4K.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

a bit dissapointed

139 cm (55") 01.08.2022 von compostcorner62 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

i bought this tele 1 month a go, expecting great things about the xr processer and how good the picture quality is, but i never got any of that, i got an ok picture that sometimes judders so much you cant watch it, i do watch all my content through sky q, so maybe theres a compatibility problem, this tele will probably end up in the bedroom as its not good enough for living room viewing.

Leistung

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

LED beats OLED in my opinion

139 cm (55") 30.07.2022 von Jimbles77 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Superb TV, great deep black for LED and no burn-in risk. Love the interface and how it works with the VBox. Think the feet are a bit long but other than that a superb tv

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Super Bild

139 cm (55") 29.07.2022 von Thomas Münten (Deutschland)

Wir haben den Bravia nun seit einer Woche und sind super zufrieden. Installation war kinderleicht. Die Kompatibilität mit der PS5 einfach sagenhaft. Tolles Bild, Guter Sound, schnelle Bedienung.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Average tv

139 cm (55") 29.07.2022 von Dave AV (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Decent picture. Nothing special. Remote control is poor. Can't get program listings. Have to use Sky remote for that. Instructions are poor. Quite disappointed.

Leistung

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
01.08.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV's remote control. We recommend making sure that your TV is running on the latest software here: https://bit.ly/3OQ04yH we also recommend checking this link that will guide you on how to use Bravia Sync and the available features: https://bit.ly/3PSpYDt
We also would recommend checking this link if you can not control your external TV box: https://bit.ly/3Q5f1Oq, bearing in mind that depending on the external devices, some buttons may not work.
However, you could ask other members of the Sony community here: http://bit.do/fPia7
Regarding the instructions, we recommend checking our online help guide manual from here: https://bit.ly/3cY6AX1 which would guide you through all the settings and features available on your TV.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

sehr vernünftiges Gerät

164 cm (65") 29.07.2022 von dennergy (Schweiz)

gutes Bild/ gute Ausstattung mehr als man braucht/ Sound schlecht, das ist aber bei den meisten Geräten der Fall und ich lasse ihn 99% über eine Soundbar (Sony 8jährig) laufen mit welcher er besser funktioniert als das Gerät (Sony) vorher/ angenehmes neues Format der Fernbedienung/ fairer Preis/ Energieeffizienz befriedigend/ insgesamt gebe ich 4 Sterne, für "ausgezeichnet" reicht es nicht,

Leistung

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
01.08.2022

Hi dennergy, 

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Ton hast. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Prüfe bitte erweiterte „Ton“-Einstellungen unter dem folgenden Link für bessere Erfahrung: https://cutt.ly/ZZmMZDQ
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 28.07.2022 von Soapysoap30 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great picture once set up in custom modes and even the sound is ok. Dont like the fact that one of the 2 hdmi 2.1 ports is also used as the Earc connection. Bought the to for its 120 hz gaming capabilities but signal info doesnt include frequency so you can’t tell if everything is set up right. On the whole though it’s. Great tv

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
01.08.2022

Hi Soapysoap30,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

To learn more about HDMI 2.1 gaming features and how to set them up, and checking the signals, check these links: https://bit.ly/3d1yLo8 & https://bit.ly/3h8Gy2q.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Einfach ein Super Grät

139 cm (55") 28.07.2022 von Walter2022 (Österreich)

Preis Leistung stimmt würde es sofort wieder kaufen

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

164 cm (65") 26.07.2022 von 01Thomas (Deutschland)

Ich habe schon einen Fernseher in der Größe 65 Zoll von Sony. Dieser ist aber schon 5 Jahre alt. War auch schon zur Reperatur. Nun habe ich mich für den X90J entschieden. Das Bild und der Ton ist mit dem alten Sony nicht zu vergleichen. Einfach super. Die Anschlüsse für HDMI und USB reichen vollkommen aus.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Good picture quality

164 cm (65") 23.07.2022 von Soni 34 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought it 2 weeks back , had 2019 Sony , this one is definitely better and updated version of our old one .

Leistung

Gut

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

Antwort von Sony support team
25.07.2022

Hi Soni,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

very poor, expecting better

139 cm (55") 22.07.2022 von compostcorner (Vereinigtes Königreich)

so there i was looking forward to my brand new tele with its ingenious Cognitive Processor XR and its XR Contrast Booster, looking forward to ajaw dropping picture with its eye popping colours, but i got none of that, what i got was a tele with washed out colours and ridiculous amounts of judder, the judder is not always their, sometimes i can watch the tele with an ok picture, but then it turns rubbish again, its a very frustrating tele to watch, i"m very dissapointed with this tele, i"m very jealous of other people who give this a 5 star review.

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
25.07.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the picture quality of your XR-50X90J.
You can have a look on this link for adjusting the picture quality as per your preferences: https://bit.ly/3HpIFe2
Also, make sure that your TV is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here:https://bit.ly/3OzdIGz, if the issue remains, try the below:
-Unplug all the external devices
-Unplug the TV from the mains for 1 minute, then plug it back it in
- Perform a Factory Reset for your TV by following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3oudANH
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

After 1 months stuck pixel

139 cm (55") 21.07.2022 von OPXAH (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I checked yesterday my tv have stuck pixel. Super tv but after months stuck pixel. I will call service somebody fix.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
25.07.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you have a dead pixel on your screen. As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend disconnecting any external devices connected to the TV, we would recommend making sure that your TV is up-to-date here: http://bit.do/fUZEx
You can also perform a factory date reset by following this link: https://bit.ly/3AyDrvb
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Google talk

189 cm (75”) 20.07.2022 von Rob clark (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Please tell me where the switch to turn on the microphone is located, I’ve looked where it should be on the 90j model but as yet unable to find it . Very frustrating

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
22.07.2022

Hi Rob,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the voice search on your TV.
We would like to confirm that this model doesn't have a built-in mic. However, you can use the voice search feature on the remote, following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3zpH0To.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good but not great

126 cm (50") 20.07.2022 von rigid_raider (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I've had it a few weeks and it's ok, but has some niggling features, when I turn on my Sky Q box, which also tuns on my Reciver and the TV, it goes straight to the TV menu and takes a while before the Sky menu appears. The other niggling feature is accessing my home network, the input icon for the network doesnt always appear and I have to go searching around the TV menu to find it. I got the TV as an upgrade to my previous Sony TV, specifically for the Android/Google menu, but its not that good.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
22.07.2022

Hi rigid_raider,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the features on the TV.
Regarding controlling your HDMI devices, we recommend using the remote control of the TV and activating the Bravia Sync feature, which will give you a better control. For more info, check the following link: https://bit.ly/3okQ5Xx
In regard to the network, we recommend checking the following link, which will provide you with the correct path for the network settings: https://bit.ly/3z2f9HJ
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

alles.Toolele.Funksionen

164 cm (65") 19.07.2022 von Aalias (Schweiz)

Ich.Kaufte.diese.Protukt.am.28.07.221und.bin.scher.zufrieden

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung und ingesamt sehr Zufrieden

189 cm (75”) 18.07.2022 von Hopper8989 (Deutschland)

Ich habe das Produkt nun 2 wochen. Und bin sehr zufrieden und erstaunt das die bedinung moch leichter als bei meinem alten Bravia ist.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Fabulous Viewing

126 cm (50") 18.07.2022 von Jacs63 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I love this this TV and how up to date it is. I can control my viewing box from same remote and love all the apps available. Really pleased with the price and would definitely recommend to everyone

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Superb tv

126 cm (50") 18.07.2022  (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Brilliant picture and sound only the best from Somy

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

passt gut ins heimnetzwerk

126 cm (50") 17.07.2022 von Georg Kurt Ruch (Deutschland)

lässt sich durch sprachsteuerung gut einrichten und anschließen.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Stellt sich ständig aus, das kann nicht in Ordnung

126 cm (50") 14.07.2022 von Manfred Mittelstädt (Deutschland)

Bin sehr unzufrieden, ich denke das Gerät ist defekt, mal kein Bild mal kein Ton

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
18.07.2022

Hi Manfred,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Leistung des Gerätes hast. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

What a picture

164 cm (65") 13.07.2022 von LFC 22 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

On the negatives: The remote control takes a bit of learning about. The supplied manual is shocking. The online manual is helpful but not as good as a proper manual book. The set is difficult to navigate around and to understand everything it does. More help should be provided to assist with this. The sound is poor for such an expensive set. On the positives: The picture is fantastic. I expected the tv to be too big for my large room and it is big but what a great size. The clarity is unbelievable. Blacks are really black and colours are sharp and 3D like. It’s lit up our tv viewing in every way. Sports channels are brilliant to watch with a smooth motion flow. Sony support have been incredibly helpful and patient in answering every question I’ve asked and should receive a pat on the back for that. Overall the tv is incredible and I’m so glad we bought it. I woukd recommend this set in a heartbeat and if the negatives were put right it would be even better.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Guter einsteiger Sony

139 cm (55") 12.07.2022 von Bob27z (Deutschland)

Guten Abend, kleinere Mängel aber zum zocken voll ok

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
14.07.2022

Hi Bob27z,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

XR5590J

139 cm (55") 12.07.2022 von SMITTY70 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

A well balanced tv that won't disappoint..all the apps you need are there..picture is vibrant out of the box and is easily calibrated. The sound is punchy and clear with excellent tones.the remote is well organised and easy to navigate its a shame it does not illuminate though..I'm very pleased with my purchase

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Nice SONY TV

139 cm (55") 11.07.2022 von David in London (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I will test the new SONY TV and make it more suitable and functional.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Bester TV in seiner Klasse

164 cm (65") 09.07.2022 von Xlinx (Österreich)

Hab ihn jetzt 3 Wochen zuhause und bin mehr als begeistert. Hatte vorher einen 55FX9005 der schon sehr gut ist. Aber dieser hier macht ne Welle zuhause das Bild ist der Hammer und bereue es keine Sekunde.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Fast, crisp and clear!

164 cm (65") 09.07.2022 von Zoro007 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This is a very satisfying TV from Sony. It’s colours and light are always natural and you feel inside the scene. The sound with 20W speakers are also adequately detailed. Being a Google Android TV, it has all the mary tv functions and it’s the fastest responding I’ve seen so far. Never wait zapping between the channels, changing the video speed on YouTube or selecting the movies etc. It’s a heavy kit, so two people needed to move it or setting up. Overall very very happy!

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Fantastic picture

164 cm (65") 07.07.2022 von bibsiak (Vereinigtes Königreich)

XR-65X90J Fantastic picture. I am very happy with my new tv. I've only been using it for a month but every day I have a smile on my face when I turn on this TV. After my experiences with tv from other brands, Sony wins in all respects I recommend this TV

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Amazing picture

139 cm (55") 06.07.2022 von DisturbingSnail (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I brought this tv for gaming on my series x and it hasn’t disappoint in anyway.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Tolles Bild

139 cm (55") 05.07.2022 von Karl 1030 wien (Österreich)

Tolles Bild super Benutzerfreundlichkeit gute Verarbeitung, gerne wieder

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Sony 65” tv

164 cm (65") 04.07.2022 von Moz55 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Had this tv a few weeks now I absolutely love it picture & sound is brilliant & with chrome cast built in no need for a fire stick highly recommend this product

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

OK

164 cm (65") 03.07.2022 von Tatawata (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Thought 65” would be too big but absolutely fine - good picture quality on HD channels - other channels OK Loads of apps that are useless but the ones you need are missing e.g. BBC iPlayer, ITV, C4 and C5 etc

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
06.07.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to highlight that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView. However, it requires an aerial to be connected to your TV to get FreeView channels, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial. Also, it requires a broadband internet connection to get the on-demand applications (Catch-up TV) such as BBC IPlayer, ITV, etc.

To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3z6EIHd.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Good price & features, but poor quality picture.

139 cm (55") 03.07.2022 von DavyMac (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Purchased this TV a month ago as a replacement for my old Sony Bravia 48w605b. My daughter moved into her first house so she got my outgoing Sony and it gave me the excuse to upgrade a new model. I don't really use the smart end of these TV's alot. My main focus is picture and sound quality. The sound is on a par of the outgoing 8 year old Sony TV, maybe slightly better. But the picture quality is poor by comparison. Bearing in mind the old TV was just 1080p, this is surprising. Upgraded the various cables, made no difference. Disappointed with this television. Looks like my daughter definitely got the better deal.

Leistung

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
06.07.2022

Hi Davy,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our TV hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Firstly, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3iJWDvQ?

You can also adjust the picture quality as clarified here: https://bit.ly/3sQo5OX.

If the issue is still evident with all TV channels, apps, and external devices, you can try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3o5FmjP.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Preis-Feature Verhältnis toll

126 cm (50") 03.07.2022 von ankitgkashyap (Deutschland)

Ein komplettes modernes Fernseher mit alles was man in Alltag braucht. Für den Preis. Super

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Good performance and easy interface

164 cm (65") 22.06.2022 von raydiohead (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I think Sony is still the best world class TV brand. Not only the build, technology but also the interface. I know many Korean brands like Sam and LC are moving up with their own innovations. Sony TV has more human touch from menu interface design to remote buttons. Don’t hesitate to have Bravia models which is much better than entry lines.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Ganz nett

164 cm (65") 20.06.2022 von Helge7 (Deutschland)

Vor kurzem gekauft . Im Grunde gute Ausstattung. Aber spiegelt wie Sau was mein alter Sony bj2017 kaum tat . Die Fernbedienung ist handlicher aber die alte hatte wenigstens Sync Taste . Das Bild ist deutlich heller . Aber ich Ärger mich mehr drüber . Wenn ich ein Gerät über den Verstärker einschalte . Sound ist gut Dolby Vision ist top . Gemischte Gefühle .

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
23.06.2022

Hi Helge7,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Fernbedienung. Da wir noch weitere Informationen zur Schaltung des Gerätes benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Splendid TV

126 cm (50") 20.06.2022 von NougatBeast (Vereinigtes Königreich)

i bought this Tv a few weeks ago and it's such an improvement on our last one. Much crisper picture and sound. Love it!

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Fantastic tv

164 cm (65") 20.06.2022 von Steve 27 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very happy with this TV the XR processor is a big step forward

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Gerät.

139 cm (55") 16.06.2022  (Deutschland)

Bis auf den Ton alles gut, werde mir wohl noch eine Soundbar dazu kaufen müssen

Leistung

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
20.06.2022

Hi Siegfried,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Ton hast. Du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus: https://cutt.ly/2KhqqX7
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Sony Bravia mit allen Features die Sinn machen

139 cm (55") 15.06.2022 von PorterTrance (Deutschland)

Vor 6 Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Alle nötigen Features, beste Entscheidung dies Jahr. App-gefahren

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Tolle extras

139 cm (55") 12.06.2022 von Husam Monawar (Deutschland)

Vor 2 Wochen habe ich den Fernseher gekauft, und der ist so toll, super verpackt, wunderschöne Farben, und das google System funktioniert perfekt

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great tv, software could be better

139 cm (55") 11.06.2022 von Ed112 (Deutschland)

Great tv, Netflix integration doesn’t work unfortunately but it’s not Sony’s fault. Google Assistant can be better, i find myself repeating and typing because it outputs incorrect results

Leistung

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
13.06.2022

Hi Ed112,

Thank you for your feedback. We will forward it internally so that it will be taken into consideration.
If you still need help, we recommend that you contact us directly. You can find the contact details on the following link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Copy the link and paste it into a new browser window)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

X90J | BRAVIA XR

139 cm (55") 11.06.2022 von Pax4 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very pleased with this TV, had for a month no problems easy to set up with Google app, straight out on the box. Very happy with picture and sound, did my home work on this model and got a great deal, would recommend if you are looking for a great Telly at a great price.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

great tv

139 cm (55") 10.06.2022 von nark (Vereinigtes Königreich)

sony the best tv you will only buy if you want top quality

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Best TV I have ever seen

189 cm (75”) 10.06.2022 von Ralph174980 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

By far the best TV I have ever owned. Spectacular picture and sound (even without a sound bar. I tried a sound bar and the sound was actually worse.)

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Great mid sized TV with excellent picture quality.

126 cm (50") 10.06.2022 von Charlie Chaps (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Easy on TV setup procedure and connected to my BT box and internet connection without a problem. My external Sonos sound bar, sub and two play threes also connected easily via the optical port. Unfortunately the TVs does not seem to detect their presence and provides sound output to both the TVs own speakers plus the external system. My previous Sony TV automatically cut out the TV speakers in favour of those externally connected. It may be that I will find this option in settings somewhere. Other than that extremely happy with my purchase.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Simply awesome TV. Liked it

139 cm (55") 10.06.2022 von Kishore Puppala (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I brought it 10 days ago and seems working very good. You should rate based on the video quality which you are viewing. Finally nice tV

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Gut aber....

164 cm (65") 06.06.2022 von palcivallo (Deutschland)

Das Design ist super, speziell die Fernbedienung. Die Ton- und Bildqualität ist gut. Was mich schockt: Ichkann nicht auf die Mediatheken zugreifen. DIes soll scheinbar bei diesem Gerät "normal" sein!!! Das ist doch inakzeptabel.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
08.06.2022

Hi palcivallo,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem mit der Mediathek benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Best TV for ps5

139 cm (55") 02.06.2022 von Gavlar (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Vrr gameplay outstanding. Allways had Sony products. Neighbour even thought it was oled

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Brilliant Quality

126 cm (50") 01.06.2022 von julesmax (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this to replace a tv and soundbar, really pleased with everything, easy set up, fantastic immersive picture quality and the sound is just great

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sony TV zurückgegeben.

126 cm (50") 30.05.2022  (Deutschland)

Nach Support Kontakt, war der Netzwerkfehler nicht behoben. SW Update und Firmware Rücksetzung. Die 3 Bastelei hat nicht gebracht. TV schlechte TV Umschaltung mit vielen Aussetzungen. Das muss man nicht haben. Panasonic TV als Austauschgerät. Es funktioniert alles auf anhieb! Leider Fotos und Video leider schon gelöscht.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
02.06.2022

Hi Gerd Wehrmann,
es tut uns sehr leid, dass du solche Erfahrung gemacht hast. Hättest du uns diesbezüglich kontaktiert. Dann könnten wir den Fall intern weiterleiten und dir eventuell eine zufriedenstellende Lösung anbieten. Möchtest du uns mehr Angaben dazu mitteilen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super Smart TV

139 cm (55") 30.05.2022  (Deutschland)

Wir haben das Gerät nun ca. 1 Monat im Gebrauch und gegen unseren, nach nur 5 Jahren defekten Philips TV sind das Welten. Hervorragend ist vor allem das Bild, vorher hatten wir sehr viel Ghosting und nun gar kein Ghosting mehr. Die Bedienung ist eigentlich selbsterklärend und dadurch das wir vorher auch schon Android TV hatten war das einrichten einfach. Über die Tonqualität können wir nichts aussagen da wir einen Bose TV Soundbar nutzen. Alles in allem können wir diesen Sony TV uneingeschränkt Empfehlen.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

X90J is awesome

139 cm (55") 28.05.2022 von akira3703 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this TV 2 weeks ago and the price is acceptable and the picture is awesone

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent buy

126 cm (50") 27.05.2022 von Scotsheila (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this set from John Lewis, very happy with the tv and the picture is so clear. We went from 42” to 50” and the difference is really wonderful.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Very pleased with this purchase!

126 cm (50") 26.05.2022 von Vic B (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago now. After spending some considerable time checking reviews and comparing specifications, I arrived at this size and spec TV and now that I’ve been using it for these recent weeks I am very pleased. I took me a while finding my way around the various settings and getting the set up the way I would like it but am happy with where I’m at now. I use my with Virgin TiVo V6, and Apple TV 4K HDR, my PS5 and a BOSE Smart Sound Bar 300. This is my third Sony TV and I would recommend this product.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great TV at a good price

164 cm (65") 25.05.2022 von GeoffLuck (Vereinigtes Königreich)

We purchased this TV to go in a guest/cinema room, and have hooked it up to various games consoles too. I specifically wanted it for the PS5 after reading reviews about the best TVs for this, and this one was listed a lot and does not disappoint. Games look stunning, but also movies have been brilliant, and the picture so immersive. I've seen reviews where people have said they see pixels and blurring, but we've not experienced this, so it may just be streaming that has affected them. Sound is pretty much what I think you would expect, it seems loud enough but I would get a soundbar for more cinematic effect. I would recommend, and we got a good deal at Richer Sounds.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Super TV!

164 cm (65") 25.05.2022 von Nanth1337 (Österreich)

Habe den Fernseher vor gut einem Monat gekauft. Bereue es kein bisschen, super Bild wirklich toll und super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great tv with plenty features

139 cm (55") 24.05.2022 von Willba (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this tv about 3 weeks ago and I'm happy as Larry Great picture colours and easy to work controller Go get one folks. I rate it 5 star for price

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

TV for PS5

139 cm (55") 23.05.2022 von LeWIlly (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this at the same time I ordered my PS5, after spending some time viewing rival manufacturer TV's and, imho, you will not find a better TV for The PS5 in the same price bracket. It's synchronises fully with the console, forming a complete entertainment package controlled using either the PS5 Controller or TV Remote. Picture quality is above and beyond what I expected! 10/10 would recommend

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 21.05.2022 von FaranGee (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I Brought this a month ago now and so far a great purchase, picture is amazing, sound is good (I'm used to a 5.1 system) Set up is very straight forward. Works well with all my devices and my PS5 looks awesome.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Brilliant TV from Sony

189 cm (75”) 20.05.2022 von KEZZ (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This is my second Sony TV, First one was a 55” and very good, but this one is amazing This outclasses all other makes in this range

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

High expectations Low tv screen Quality

189 cm (75”) 18.05.2022 von Affy198555 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I've had an LG TV for 7 years now and we bought this 75inxh TV for the cinema room. After alot of research I went for this TV as it was 200hz and every review said Sony have beat picture quality. I have to say the TV screen quality is really bad. Pixilated. Not as clear and everything looks blurry. I regret buying this TV and should have gone for LG

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
20.05.2022

Hi Affy198555,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the picture quality being pixilated and blurry.
We would like to highlight that the TV doesn't support 200hz, it only supports up to 120 hz, for more info we recommend checking the specs here: https://bit.ly/38B2TF0
We recommend following the list of the below steps to resolve the issue, testing after each step:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes, while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/39JT3Rq
-Adjust the picture settings as described here: https://bit.ly/3NngTAM
-Try our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z
-Perform a factory data reset following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK



0

Beautiful picture

139 cm (55") 17.05.2022 von Cooie (Vereinigtes Königreich)

My first purchase of a tv for a few years and WOW amazing, beautiful 4k picture and more, loads of apps and ways to stream, also has movies to redeem and loads of special features. Very pleased.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Great TV For ambient light

139 cm (55") 17.05.2022 von dhanshri (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I purchased this TV a month ago , TV picture quality is superb also a good sound for a med size room.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Super Bildqualität!

189 cm (75”) 16.05.2022 von Bombe92 (Deutschland)

Habe das Gerät nun knapp über einen Monat zuhause stehen. Bisher kann ich nichts bemängeln, die Bildqualität ist hervorragend und die Google TV Software funktioniert tadelos.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Good quality with reasonable price

139 cm (55") 14.05.2022 von FTorres (Vereinigtes Königreich)

A reasonable price with very picture quality in terms of image and sound. If it can support Android phone Mirror projection will be perfect

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
16.05.2022

Hi FTorres,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We would like to highlight that you can still share from your Android phone using the casting feature, for more info we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3vUhVyN
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK