Ab

UVP

999,00 €

(Preisangaben inkl. MwSt)
79

4.3 basierend auf 79 Kundenbewertungen

48
17
6
4
4
Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75”) 10.05.2021 von Burtie43 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

9

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

WLAN und Bluetooth funktionieren nicht (Android10)

108 cm (43”) 24.11.2021 von Martin Mirus (Deutschland)

WLAN funktioniert nicht, Sprachsteuerung funktioniert nicht. WLAN lässt sich leider nicht aktivieren, wie wen das Modul nicht eingebaut wäre. Die Sprachsteuerung erfordert die eine Bluetooth-Verbindung der Fernbedienung. Bei Aktivierung kommt immer auf dem Fernsehgerät eine Fehlermeldung. Sony Support ohne Lösung. Versprochener Rückruf von Sony noch offen.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

83 Kundenbewertungen

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 30.11.2021 von dannyboy1966 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I wanted a smart TV that wasn't huge. At 43in this was perfect. I did buy a VESA mount as the legs were too far apart from my small plinth.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sound and vision

139 cm (55") 30.11.2021 von Xelda (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I thought the above would have been a little better but not bad overall , I have since bought a sound bar which makes all the difference

Bildqualität

Adäquat

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Not a great experience so far.

164 cm (65") 30.11.2021 von GreybeardViking (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this TV 2 months ago and the problems started soon after. The HDR was the first issue, with the TV sometimes refusing to go into HDR mode, even on a game/program that used this feature. The second and more pressing problem, was the continuous degrading of the picture. It started with a tiny dark spot on the screen, and over a couple of weeks progressed into what you can see in the photos. I'm currently waiting on a replacement TV and this was far from the most difficult exchange I've arranged but, the customer service reps seem to get hung up on a single keyword, then cling to it, despite being a minor symptom of the main problem. It has taken just short of 3 weeks to have the new TV arranged and, hopefully, delivered. I will amend this review once my replacement has been here for 8 weeks.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Not worth the money

108 cm (43”) 29.11.2021 von robertwk24 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Have had this TV for over a week and have to say am very disappointed. TV itself has a very good picture but the sound is typically poor for a present day tv despite having Atmos. I have bought a Sony sound bar along with the TV but find that when it is used there is a loss of synchronisation with the picture. Also no BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub or All4 which were supposed to be available by the end of 2021 ( 1 Month to go and no help from Sony Customer relations except a very curt and bordering on nasty e-mail. ) I have always bought Sony but in this case I think it will be my last, extremely disappointed. At least though it has a programme reminder built in, whoopee !

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

One disapointment

108 cm (43”) 29.11.2021 von Gray 10 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Good features and great picture if viewed from the front but when viewing from an angle picture can be a disapointment.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Amazing with ps5

108 cm (43”) 28.11.2021 von Perfectevil112 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

So happy with the quality of this TV with my ps5! Stunning pictures

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Brillantes Bild, vielfältige Nutzungsmöglichkeiten

108 cm (43”) 27.11.2021 von tomwi (Deutschland)

Die Fernbedienung ist mit separaten Tasten für Youtube und Netflix ausgestattet. Cinch-Anschlüsse vorhanden für ältere Geräte. Einfach zu bedienende Menüs für alle Einstellungen. Mit Sprachsteuerun für Google TV (funktioniert problemlos). Den Ton übertrage ich vom TV auf ein Soundsystem = hervorragende Qualität. Schlägt meinen alten TV (auch von Sony) um Längen! Bin rundherum zufrieden mit dem Gerät. Die Bedienung macht Spaß weil einfach.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

No catch up tv

126 cm (50") 26.11.2021 von Micr (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this on the understanding catch up tv was available. It is not. Only channel 5. No iplayer. No Itv hub. No all 4. Very disappointed. I have also found I cannot change the sound to Cinema etc. Would definitely have reconsidered my purchase had I known about catch up apps as they are NOT suitable for this tv.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
29.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV as soon as possible through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm.

Also, you can change the sound mode from the settings: https://bit.ly/3FTRhYD.

And if you still face any more issues with it, get in touch with us so we can assist you: https://bit.ly/3G1ozVP.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Awesome

139 cm (55") 26.11.2021 von Jam2418 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Brought today great tv size screen sound all good great straight out the box. Links with the PlayStation four really well

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great feature

215 cm (85'') 26.11.2021 von Horty (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought my Samsung 85 inch this month and I am really pleased with it. The image is great, the sound is perfect. It was mounted on the wall. It is easy to manipulate.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

WLAN und Bluetooth funktionieren nicht (Android10)

108 cm (43”) 24.11.2021 von Martin Mirus (Deutschland)

WLAN funktioniert nicht, Sprachsteuerung funktioniert nicht. WLAN lässt sich leider nicht aktivieren, wie wen das Modul nicht eingebaut wäre. Die Sprachsteuerung erfordert die eine Bluetooth-Verbindung der Fernbedienung. Bei Aktivierung kommt immer auf dem Fernsehgerät eine Fehlermeldung. Sony Support ohne Lösung. Versprochener Rückruf von Sony noch offen.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
26.11.2021

Hi Martin,

das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät und Support hattest. Setze bitte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iaep1/v1/de/08-01_03.html?
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Guter TV mit leichten schwächen

126 cm (50") 23.11.2021 von Johannes Silvester (Deutschland)

Hab den TV jetzt schon 2 Wochen im Einsatz.. gutes Bild Ton ist wie bei jedem Heutzutage naja.. Aber ich muss sagen das der Eingabebefehl mit der Fernbedienung manchmal eine kleine Verzögerung hat. Komischerweise nicht immer .. Batterien neu ... Keine Ahnung woran es liegt. Aber der Rest Recht gut .... Würde ihn wieder kaufen..

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
25.11.2021

Hi Johannes,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Fernseher zufrieden bist. Um die Leistung des Fernsehers zu verbessern, wird empfohlen, einen Soft Reset durchzuführen. Anweisungen dazu sind hier zu finden: https://bit.ly/3CMcVvL (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Tolles Bild, moderne Nutzeroberfläche

108 cm (43”) 22.11.2021 von HenniDD (Deutschland)

Im Coronajahr den TV bei Amazon bestellt. Lieferung in Ordnung, unbeschädigt in angemessener Zeit angekommen. Aufbau geht leicht und ist anschaulich erläutert. Einrichtung etwas Zeitaufwendig, da alle Accounts auf dem TV angelegt werden müssen. Top Bild und nach etwas Übung im Menü auch Ton aus dem angeschlossenen Bose Soundsystem. Unverständlich bleibt für mich, warum ich bestimmte Apps, die ich nicht nutze (Disney...) auf dem TV nicht löschen kann und warum ich auf der Startseite die nervigen Empfehlungen in von mir nicht genutzten Apps (Disney...) ertragen soll. Bei so einem komplexen Produkt für den hohen Preis erwarte ich eine freie Hand für den Nutzer, sich von Werbung zu befreien!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

0

beste bild kvalitet und beste austatung

164 cm (65") 16.11.2021 von Radosav Stanojevic (Deutschland)

ich würde imer wider kaufen austatung und kvalittet herforgend

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Einmalig in jeder Beziehung.

108 cm (43”) 15.11.2021 von Kurt Schäppi (Deutschland)

Ein Super TV-Gerät. Hatte vorher schon ein Sony-Bravia und war immer sehr zufrieden. Dieses neue Gerät ist unglaublich super.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Schöne Bildschirm

215 cm (85'') 07.11.2021 von Okan39 (Deutschland)

Hallo seit Mitte Oktober benutze ich Sony Fernseher! Bis jetzt habe ich sehr zufrieden

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

In der Größe tolles Bild, super Ausstattung.

215 cm (85'') 07.11.2021 von Chis666 (Deutschland)

Bis jetzt ist der Fehrnseher super. Benutze ihn aber mit der Vu+uno 4K se und nicht den eingebauten Sat-Reciver. Alle Apps sehr gut, benutze aber hauptsächlich Amazon Video, auch da super 4 k Bilder. Ton ist ok. Habe eine Sondbar bestellt mit Hdmi eArk Funktion noch nicht getestet. Auch PS 4 noch nicht getestet. Bis jetzt nicht bereut ihn gekauft zu haben, auch für den Preis, gibt kaum was besseres mit der Ausstattung.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Disappointed

108 cm (43”) 28.10.2021 von Silver Birch (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this TV to replace my ageing LG TV and was advise by the salesman that this was the best on the market! After setting it up at home I realised that it was limited with what I had expected especially regarding apps like BBC iplayer and ITV Hub. They are not available! Also I find navigating the menu is not that easy and the TV control is not as user friendly as the LG model. I hope I will get used to it over time and not regret the very expensive purchase.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

5

Antwort von Sony Support Team
01.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm.

Also, you can check the online help guide for the TV to learn more about it, and how to navigate through the different menus: https://bit.ly/3lBJbwB.

And we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Best tv i've had!

126 cm (50") 17.10.2021 von Andy30 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Needed a good priced tv to go along with the xbox series x. It has all you need for next gen gaming, hdmi 2.1 and 120hz. You can tell the difference in picture quality when gaming.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

9

0

Decent Feature Set

108 cm (43”) 16.10.2021 von DeanT (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this TV about a month ago. So far, no issues. The speakers are decent enough for daily use and the screen is good enough. The HDR isnt the greatest and neither is the black levels. the 120hz refresh rate is a nice bonus, however for £800+ price tag is steep considering it only does 5 - 10% more in my opinion than a TV priced around £500. This TV wont disapoint, but some may find the price to high for the feature set used.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

6

0

Antwort von Sony support team
18.10.2021

Hi DeanT,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Extras einfach Super!!!

108 cm (43”) 14.10.2021 von frabe51 (Österreich)

Vor drei Wochen gekauft und bis dato nicht bereut!!!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Limited tv streaming apps

126 cm (50") 12.10.2021 von Lysh24 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Very disappointed to find out that you are unable to get ITVhub, BBCIPlayer and 4OD on the tv. We do not have sky or virgin so rely on these apps to watch a lot of programmes especially for the children. would not recommend on this basis if I knew you couldn’t get all tv streaming apps I would never have purchased.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

3

Antwort von Sony support team
14.10.2021

Hi Lysh24,

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

Good TV but missing essentials

108 cm (43”) 09.10.2021 von JCTV (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

The quality of the TV is good, both picture and sound, but no access to BBC iPlayer, ITV hub or All4 which, on a £800+ TV is pretty poor. Customer service from Sony not brilliant on the point either, with dates for resolution of the issue being given and repeatedly missed. Have replaced with a Samsung now.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

1

Antwort von Sony support team
11.10.2021

Hi JCTV,

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

gut

164 cm (65") 08.10.2021 von Rayan Öztürk (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Hab es an die Wand montiert Qualität von Bild und Ton mag ich jedoch Bedienungsmäßig wird Sony sein Produkt bestimmt in Zukunft weiter Optimieren.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher mit leichten Schwächen

139 cm (55") 02.10.2021 von DunkleFlamme (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Habe den Fernseher vor 1 Monat gekauft und muss sagen ich bin wirklich begeistert mein erster 4k Fernsehen. Er ist wirklich kinderleicht zu bedienen ein wenig problematisch ist die WLAN Kommunikation das bin ich aber umgangen mit dem LAN Kabel. Die vier Auswahltasten auf der Fernbedienung für YouTube Netflix Disney Amazon video sind ganz nett aber übertrieben hätte man nicht unbedingt gebraucht. Wäre schön wenn man diese Tasten auch anders belegen könnte. Werde den Fernseher behalten da er wirklich wunderschön ist. Eine Wandhalterung sollte man vielleicht überdenken bei Haustieren da die Standfüße gut sind aber nicht perfekt.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

Antwort von Sony
05.10.2021

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/qELKFcW (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Gerne leiten wir deinen Hinweis bezüglich der Apps-Tasten an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit dieser berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.
Sony Support DE

0

TV and Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 30.09.2021 von PuG1985 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Sicherlich ein gutes Gerät, aber wir wissen noch nicht, wie man die vielen grellen verwirrenden Bilder eingangs wegbekommt oder ob diese nun "unsere" Home-Ansicht darstellen sollen. Auch erscheint uns die Benutzerfreundlichkeit nicht wirklich optimal. Wir haben bisher mehrfach erfolglos versucht, die Apps zu laden, die wir auf den anderen Geräten benutzen, obwohl das Gerät verbunden wurde. Vielleicht schaffen wir es ja noch. Aber man braucht offensichtlich doch zu lange dafür..

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

1

0

Antwort von Sony
04.10.2021

Hi PUG,

bitte, beachte, dass die Verfügbarkeit der Apps im Store sich davon abhängt, ob der Entwickler eine Version der App erstellt hat, die mit dem Fernseher kompatibel ist.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

Amazing picture

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2021 von Jules66 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Easy to use, great features. I can’t get over the quality of the screen.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

6

0

Lots of features that I haven't used yet.

108 cm (43”) 26.09.2021 von 42Bob (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Happy that I made this purchase but I'm still trying out the features, there are lots of them. The TV was easy to set up and had no problems doing it, there are help prompts if needed, so far I've not had to use this. The audio and picture quality are fine as you would expect from Sony.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

1

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität .

189 cm (75”) 26.09.2021 von WG 22 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ein Mal Sony immer Sony Tolles Gerät kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

0

0

The Right TV For Me

126 cm (50") 23.09.2021 von SusanT (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I have only had my new Sony TV for a few weeks, I am happy with my purchase So far.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

1

0

Great all round qualities

108 cm (43”) 23.09.2021  (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Just getting to know the tv but it’s great. Took a while to get the picture spot on for my wife and I - Yes now very pleased

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Another nice looking TV made by Sony!

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021 von igwt (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this TV about a month ago and must say that I am extremely satisfied with the overall picture quality and sleek design. It was easy to install, straight out of the box and then it was just as easy to setup my channels and smart TV features.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

2

Antwort von Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great tv

189 cm (75”) 23.09.2021 von therealjaymajor (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I love the tv the visuals are so amazing and there’s so many features to it

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

Picture quality excellent delighted with size.

108 cm (43”) 22.09.2021 von Sturt (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Excellent product and fairly easy to navigate for non techy users. My husband is disabled and the television is a large part of his entertainment. Waiting for promised update to include IPlayer , can stream through IPad but cannot get get subtitles on for some reason. Google support good but hard copy manual would be helpful. Sony always our first choice.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

1

0

Misold Product - Don't buy.

108 cm (43”) 21.09.2021 von Andy333 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I brought this a month ago and very disappointed. The highest priced TV of its type but it doesn't perform as advertised.it does not come with Youview. You therefore have no access to things like iPlayer, ITVhub etc. Picture is not as good as displayed in the shop - obviously a 4k stream. Nowhere as good as the 7yr old Samsung I was replacing.

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

6

7

Antwort von Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi Andy,

Thank you for your review. We're sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

And, regarding the picture quality, we recommend checking these links, to learn about the picture settings of your TV and how to adjust them: https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4 & https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Happy I bought it.

139 cm (55") 21.09.2021 von Cool platypus (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Have needed a new telly for a while. Am over the moon with my new telly. Colours are vibrant. Works great for gaming. Well happy

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

brill picture

164 cm (65") 20.09.2021 von jeanniehi (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this a few weeks ago arrived yesterday better than expected

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Screen

108 cm (43”) 19.09.2021 von Dai07 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Unable to change the picture size apart from that a great TV

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Great

189 cm (75”) 19.09.2021 von Kenius25 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought month ago and I am very happy .Good experience. I am very excited

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Bin begeistert

108 cm (43”) 17.09.2021 von Sida (Österreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bin begeistert. Noch nie so ein tolles Bild und so einen guten Ton erlebt.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Good TV but need updates to fix

139 cm (55") 17.09.2021 von Future360 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

All round good TV . But Dolby vision will on work at 60hz and not 120hz on a Xbox series X but that the only flaw

Bildqualität

Adäquat

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
20.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We would like to highlight that it's normal for the TV to only output Dolby vision in 60hz and not in 120hz.
If you want to watch Dolby Vision on supported devices, please set the HDMI Signal Format on Enhanced format (Dolby Vision)
If you want to watch 4K120 on supported devices, please set the HDMI Signal Format on Enhanced format.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

missing features

108 cm (43”) 15.09.2021 von woodusman (Vereinigtes Königreich)

missing apps ie youview bbciplayer itv hub channel5

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
17.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Where are apps Sony???

126 cm (50") 11.09.2021 von FedupPaula (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

No bbc iPlayer, ITV Hub, My5 or All4. Selling a tv of great pictures quality is no good on U.K. market if it doesn’t have U.K. apps!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

3

Antwort von Sony support team
13.09.2021

Hi FedupPaula,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony x85j

139 cm (55") 05.09.2021 von Hoppey (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Have not found how Google works have to switch sky box and tv on separately

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellentes Produkt

108 cm (43”) 02.09.2021 von Peter Textor (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Mein alter Sony habe ich vor 7 oder 8 Jahren erworben. Das neue Produkt ist in jeder Beziehung ein Quantensprung. Fantastisch.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Das Bild ist super, Software geht so

189 cm (75”) 02.09.2021 von Phönix1981 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Habe vor kurzem den Tv gekauft, er hat echt ein super Bild, allerdings ließ sich mein "alter" Sony TV viel einfacher mit anderen Geräten Verbinden als dieser mit der Neuesten Software Version. Hatte mir weil dies so super bei dem anderen Funktionierte wieder einen Sony gekauft, und muss echt zugeben dass ich da etwas enttäuscht bin was die Einstellungen und Konfigurationen angeht. Dennoch ein tollrs und scharfes Bild dass sich definitiv lohnt.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

1

0

EXCELLENT

215 cm (85'') 01.09.2021 von Old boo (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Brought tv 85 inch 2021 great easy to use great to look at…..

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Absolutely brilliant

139 cm (55") 01.09.2021 von Haroon65 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Brought this tele over the samsung qled I did compare side by side instore sony way ahead picture quality wise. In my room picture is perfect and features are pretty good too.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Statt Beamer 85Zoll TV

215 cm (85'') 30.08.2021 von Tom50_IT (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Wir haben anstelle eines Ersatzes für den Beamer den 85Zoll Bildschirm angeschafft. Spart viel Unterhalt, da ClickShare nicht mehr nötig ist und wir nun ein gestochen scharfes Bild haben bei den Präsentationen. Nun sieht man bei Tabellen auch die hinterlegten Farbnuancen :-). Cooles Teil.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great mid-priced UHD TV

139 cm (55") 25.08.2021 von 12bTaz (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this TV to replace a same size Panasonic which had developed issues with the led backlights diffusers (falling off again) Physically it fits perfectly in the existing position using the existing bracket fitted to the VESA mounts at the rear. I chose this from small range of similar products which I had honed down to either this Sony or a similar Samsung. I wanted 55 inch screen UHD, HDR, Freesat input, optical audio out, four hdmi and a good make. This TV achieved all of that. A little more complex to set up than upprevious perchases, but worth the effort. Recommended.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

sony experience

108 cm (43”) 25.08.2021 von frank n stine (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

love the sony tv, very easy to set up, but i would have willingly payed extra for a good stand,

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Absolutely amazing

108 cm (43”) 23.08.2021 von Me Chelios (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

4K is brilliant, so many options, unbelievable. Spent 12 months researching Tv’s before we made this choice, replaces smaller set.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

Antwort von Sony support team
02.09.2021


Hi Me Chelios,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Ideal für Gaming, Filme und Sports!

139 cm (55") 23.08.2021 von Home entertainment (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Sehr guter Fernseher mit Top-Features! Google TV macht das Fernseher umso Funktionsreicher und bietet komfortabler Bedienung. Audio/Sound ist für mein Geschmack nicht ausreichend aber gute Verbindungsmöglichkeiten an Sound bars oder andere Soundanlagen.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

2

0

0

Great features

126 cm (50") 23.08.2021 von OmaJ (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this on advice of my grandson who assured me it was the best on the market for the amount of money I was able to spend

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

3

Antwort von Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi OmaJ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great...except no ability to use BBC iPlayer

108 cm (43”) 22.08.2021  (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

This is an insurance replacement for a previous Bravia TV. It is fine, but I mostly use my TV to play catch up on BBC iPlayer.....which this TV does not support. So a great product with a fundamental flaw!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

7

Antwort von Customer Support
01.09.2021

Hi neilahanson,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We’re also sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Great picture quality, smooth to use

164 cm (65") 22.08.2021 von Andy31 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I’ve had this TV a month now, it’s very fast to boot up, get YouTube, Netflix or Amazon prime etc on. Picture quality looks great, works amazingly well with the PS5 too. All in all, very happy with it.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

2

0

Brilliant picture but sound lacking & no iPlayer

108 cm (43”) 20.08.2021 von Dave590 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought a couple of weeks ago. Upgraded from 10 year old 26" Sony Bravia. Picture is amazing and the main reason we bought it. Would have given it 5 stars except for 2 things that let it down: 1. Sound is not as good as our old Bravia, presumably because the TV is much thinner. Solved by buying a Bose TV speaker 2. No BBC iPlayer in Google TV. Already had an Amazon Firestick, so not a problem, but surprised by the omission.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

Antwort von Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi Dave590,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.
To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Ein toller und funktionsreicher Fernseher

139 cm (55") 19.08.2021 von MegaReviewer (Deutschland)

[Bewertung skala: 1 - Nicht überzeugend; 2 - Durchschnittlich; 3 - Gut; 4 - Sehr Gut; 5 - Hervorragend] ##Unboxing Erfahrung (4,5/5) Sehr einfach und sehr intuitiver Aufbau. ##Die Inbetriebnahme und die Installation (4/5) Es lässt Sie Ihren Fernseher in sehr bequemen und schnellen Schritten betriebsbereit machen. Außerdem bietet spezielle Einstellungen für fortgeschrittene Benutzer. Installation von Apps und verschiedene Programme ist auch sehr benutzerfreundlich. Die Einrichtung ist einfach und die Einstellungen sind vielfältig. 
##Die Funktionen und die Nutzung (3,5/5) Schnittstellen: Außer das Standard Schnittstellen, verfügt das Gerät über HDMI 2.1, eARC / VRR / ALLM Schnittstellen Geringe Verzögerung, tolle Reaktionszeit Gutes Gaming Support und perfekt dafür mit Playstation, Nintendo Switch und XBOX. Bild: Hervorragende Farbenwiedergabe (kein Wunder da Sony), 4K Bild Support bei 120 Hz, Hell genug für SDR / HDR Inhalte. Aber mit automatischer Helligkeitseinstellung funktioniert nicht so ganz Perfekt. Display: LCD, ausgezeichneter Kontrast, gleichmäßige Schwarz, sehr gute skalierung von Inhalte mit niedriger Auflösung, reflektierend und könnte teilweise stören mit Licht Ton: Hat 2.0 Standard Lautsprecher und unterstützt Dolby Atmos, etc. Output finde ich zu meinem Raum zu wenig und deshalb empfehle Stark ein zusätzlicher Sound bar zu kaufen Smart TV: große Auswahl an Apps Design: Schlankes schickes Design mit sehr geschmacksvollen Verarbeitung Fazit (4/5) : Dieser Sony-Fernseher hat eine hervorragende Farbwiedergabe und zeigt eine mehr als akzeptable Reaktionszeit und Bildwiederholfrequenz (von 120 Hz) im 4K-Bereich. Ausgezeichnete Unterstützung für Gaming, Filme und Sport. Die Smart-TV-Optionen machen ihn vielseitig und ermöglichen es Ihnen, die Funktionen sehr komfortabel zu nutzen.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Der Verfasser dieser Bewertung hat dieses Produkt kostenlos erhalten oder an einem Programm für Produkttests teilgenommen

6

0

0

Nicht so toll wie erhofft

108 cm (43”) 18.08.2021 von Joho 60 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ich habe das Teil seit 10 Tagen und bin sehr geteilter Meinung. Ich bin bisher Panasonic gewöhnt. Da gab es keine Probleme. Bei diesem Sony geht der Videotext sehr häufig nicht. Die Berater(bisher 2) in den Fachmärkten können sich dies nicht erklären. Das Gerät in den Fachmrkt mitnehmen halte ich für unsinn. Das Paneel ist schnell beschädigt. Ich warte auf ein Update in der Hoffnung, dass es sich wieder eingriegt. Ich haffe nur das ich am Ende das Gerät nicht in Reparatur geben muss. Das nervt einfach. Ansonsten ist alles in Ordnung sehr gutes Bild . Die Menüführung kann man verstehen. Könnte für Menschen die mit Electronic wenig umgehen können etwas einfacher sein.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
23.08.2021

Hi Joho,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Fabulous pictures

108 cm (43”) 16.08.2021 von jandav (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I am so happy we bought this TV today we had a sony 43inch T/V for about 13years and it is still going strong so we needed to stick to another sony bravia so we can receive the best T/V experience ever,

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

1

0

Does it’s job

126 cm (50") 16.08.2021 von Faye Knewse (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

TV is sound although I’m disappointed that apps such as BBC iPlayer, ITV player etc are not available on it. I was not informed of this when making my purchase so left a bit of a sour taste when set the tv up. The remote is well designed which is often overlooked

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

0

Großartig

139 cm (55") 15.08.2021 von MrBlueSky1963 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Dieses Sony Smart TV überzeugt auf ganzer Linie. Der dünne Rahmen macht das Gerät zu einem eleganten Hingucker im Wohnzimmer. Sehr positiv: die Standfüße lassen sich flexibel relativ mittig oder auch relativ außen montieren, Werkzeug ist zur Montage nicht notwendig. Durch die Ersteinrichtung wird man automatisch durch die Einstellungen geführt. Allerdings wurden bei mir die TV-Sender zunächst nicht automatisch installiert ... womöglich habe ich aber auch einen falschen "Klick" getätigt ... im zweiten Versuch waren alle Sender da. Auffällig ist neben der ohnehin hochwertigen Darstellung von HD-Inhalten, dass das Gerät auch in SD ausstrahlende Sender mit einem sehr guten Bild darstellt. Bei den Bildeinstellungen habe ich auf eine der Voreinstellungen gegriffen .... lediglich die Helligkeit habe ich stark reduziert. Der Ton ist trotz der flachen Bauweise des Gerätes relativ gut. Praktischerweise sind auf der gut aufgeräumt daherkommenden Fernbedienung schon Tasten für NetFlix, AmazonPrime, Disney+ und YouTube vorbelegt, so dass die Nutzung dieser ebenfalls mit sehr guter Bildqualität laufenden Streamingdiensten (teilweise in UHD) sehr komfortabel funktioniert. Da auch ausreichend Anschlüsse für Zuspieler vorhanden sind kann ich bei diesem Gerät nur eine uneingeschränkte Kaufempfehlung abgeben. Mich hat der Sony X85J komplett überzeugt!!!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Pretty good

189 cm (75”) 13.08.2021  (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

It’s nice and color accurate up to a reasonable degree. The speakers are prettt bad. Doesn’t get bright enough

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

0

Andauernd werden keine Sender empfangen

215 cm (85'') 10.08.2021  (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Mehrfach schon kann der Fernseher keine Sender empfangen Nur durch ziehen des Netzsteckers Funktioniert es dann wieder für einige Tage Support hat bisher nicht für Abhilfe gesorgt

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

1

0

Good Picture

126 cm (50") 06.08.2021 von robbie 21 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this TV yesterday only to discover today when I set it up that it does not support BBC iPlayer or ITV Hub. I now find out that this is a major problem that Sony are fully aware of but unfortunately not something that is pointed out to customers. Like thousands of other Sony customers I never imagined any 2021 TV would be without catch-up BBC and ITV and feel cheated.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

15

Antwort von Sony support team
09.08.2021

Hi robbie 21,

Thank you for your feedback.
We can confirm that y our TV supports the catch-up apps and will be working during 2021, we appreciate your patience and understanding. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

schönes bild

215 cm (85'') 06.08.2021 von Danielxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx (Schweiz)

funktioniert bestens , alles andere wäre auch blöd :-)

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

0

Decent TV but NO BBC iPlayer + limited to certain

139 cm (55") 05.08.2021 von Dave101a (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Decent model, but I'm slightly disappointed with the lack of features. There is no BBC iPlayer or any interactive TV available on this model. Also you can only install pre-defined apps (as opposed to choose your own apps in Google Play Store). Standard TV channels (non hd) picture is disappointing (worse than my old Sony TV) despite all the picture tweaking options available. High definition (HD) picture quality is fantastic with amazing colours and clarity. If your signal sources are HD or 4k then this TV will put a smile on your face. Unfortunately not so with the standard channels

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

4

Antwort von Sony Support UK
09.08.2021

Hi Dave101a,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the apps your TV. Unfortunately, some Freeview apps are not currently available on this Bravia TV. The Applications are expected to be available during 2021. Your TV is ready for these applications.
Sony is waiting on an agreement with these providers to be able to make the applications available to you. We hope to make this available as soon as possible. Alternatively, you can still enjoy the catch-up TV content by using your mobile device to cast content to your Sony TV until the app situation is resolved. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the quality on HD channels so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic TV!

108 cm (43”) 05.08.2021 von Raymond 1 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I absolutely love this TV! Picture is as clear as Crystal and the sound is second to none! There are loads of exciting and easy to use features!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

0

Missing catch-up apps

108 cm (43”) 04.08.2021 von M3333 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Picture quality good but disappointed to find unable to access BBC I-Player and ITV Hub and Channels 4 and 5 catch-up apps. I understood these to be standard on all Smart TV's.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

Antwort von Customer Support
06.08.2021

Hi M3333,

Thank you for your valuable review.

We're sorry for the temporary absence of the catch-up TV apps which is beyond our control and very much in the hands of 3rd party service providers.

However, we can confirm this is not a TV fault as well as the fact that the TV is ready for these applications once the situation moves forward.

In the meantime, you can still enjoy the catch-up TV content by using your mobile device to cast content to your Sony TV until the app situation is resolved.  

If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Sony Support UK

0

Tolles TV Vergnügen

126 cm (50") 02.08.2021 von Eneri72 (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ich kaufte sehr spontan den Sony TV auch auf Empfehlung von Kollegen. Und ich bin total begeistert von der Qualität!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 27.07.2021 von Reffie (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Only had TV for 11 days and love it. Picture is fabulous

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Great features

126 cm (50") 24.07.2021 von Dave8484 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Had it for four weeks, very happy with it. Had last tv for ten years and was still good. Watching the new tv just leaves the old one behind

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1