1313

4.6 basierend auf 1,313 Kundenbewertungen

948
238
76
16
35
Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

My first OLED TV

KD-48A9 24.11.2020 von Mr Cheesecake (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

39

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Complete Garbage

121 cm (48”) 25.08.2023 von Robert Burns (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Absolute rubbish as this £1399.00 television has image retention and this is not covered by warranty, The television is two years old, I would never buy a Sony product again.

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

1,315 Kundenbewertungen

0

Good TV

KD-48A9 25.02.2024 von Margo1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought a few weeks ago as an upgrade so we could get ITVX etc

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-48A9 02.02.2024 von Phillip89 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

We are very pleased with our new Sony now that we have the settings correct. It came set on power save mode which made the picture a bit dull but switching this off gave us the beautiful picture we were expecting. Though there are no visible speakers the sound is excellent and we do not need the extra expense of the dreaded Sound Bar.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Perfect colour accuracy but laggy user interface

121 cm (48”) 30.01.2024 von Mike Doneghan (Vereinigtes Königreich)

You won't find a better picture quality, and it's also the best looking TV on the market, the stand which allows the TV to be flush with the table top is perfect. However I have a major criticism of the Android TV user interface, I didn't expect it to be so laggy on such a high end TV. Subsequent updates only make it worse. It's the second Sony Android TV I've owned and the first one had the same issue. I suspect it's Sony trying to cut costs by installing a CPU that is not up to the job, since Nvidia and Google have produced Android TV dongles without lag. Currently I'm sometimes having to wait 3 seconds before anything happens when I press a button on the remote control shortly after switching it on, it's completely unacceptable. I've factory reset the TV and have bluetooth connected both the original and a replacement remote to no avail. The problem is that my first Android TV eventually became unusable due to subsequent OS and app updates, so I had to buy a Google TV dongle for it. However it had a completely different colour profile to the original set, so I had to go through the laborious process of adjusting picture settings to match it. I got 95% of the way there, which was good enough, but this really shouldn't have been necessary, and I'm expecting I will have to implement a similar solution in the not so distant future when OS and app updates slow it down further. If it wasn't the the most expensive TV amongst it's direct competitors I would understand, but that's not the case. I did also have a Panasonic OLED TV of almost identical specs to this one, which had a brilliant and not laggy user interface, was cheaper, and similarly brilliant picture quality, but only let down by an HDR issue where subtitles appeared far too bright, and it's slightly boring appearance. I'd still buy the Sony again because I'm a snob for the way a TV looks when it's switched off, and rely on subtitles, but if those things don't matter to you and you'd find a laggy user interface frustrating, then I'd opt for a Panasonic.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
02.02.2024

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you find the UI laggy and slow.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
1-Remove the cached data: (Press Home - Settings - Storage and Reset - Internal storage-Cached data - Press Enter on remote-Yes to remove the cached data.
2-If it continues, reset the TV: https://cutt.ly/cwXaSSHl
3-If the issue persists, perform a factory reset: https://cutt.ly/VwXaDquF

If the issue remains, please take a short video and contact us to investigate the matter further: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony pled tv

121 cm (48”) 30.01.2024 von Steve123456 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This set keeps refusing to turn on properly and the supplier as no answer.it is still under warranty so looks like having to contact sony

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
02.02.2024

Hi Steve123456,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV doesn't turn on properly often.
If you mean that your TV turns off, automatically, we recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue: https://cutt.ly/AwXay4fH
You can also try updating the TV to the latest software version as described here: https://cutt.ly/IwXaf3ph or a factory reset if needed: https://cutt.ly/dwXagbLa
If the issue remains, or you're experiencing a different issue, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Gutes Produkt mit einigen Mängeln (Ohne Buchse für

KD-48A9 05.01.2024 von Klaus Bendix (Deutschland)

Battarien verschlissen und Verbraucht ,waren schon im Schacht der Fernbedienung enthalten?

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Intermittent faults

KD-48A9 04.01.2024 von Doddy62 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Product is unreliable. Sometimes it will reset itself. Recorder doesn’t work. Sometimes the menus don’t work as expected. User interface is complicated..

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
10.01.2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your KD-48A9.
Could you try the below steps and test again:
-Remove all external devices connected to the TV
-Unplug the TV from the power mains for 1 minute, then plug it back in.
-Make sure the software is up-to-date using the following link: https://bit.ly/47vZdwC
-Perform factory reset: https://bit.ly/48tsYiI

If the same issues remain, we'll need to have more details for further assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Never expected this from a Sony TV

121 cm (48”) 29.12.2023 von Dissatisfied APM (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I had this TV for over 2 years now and I wished I had returned it soon after. There are numerous faults to list, but amongst these are 1. TV randomly turns itself off. 2. Totally unresponsive to any remote commands 3. Stuck in 3 children's TV channels for a whole day regardless of turning TV on/ off etc 4. Needs to power on/off from the mains plug at least once a month. 5. Extremely slow to move from one channel to another. 6 Some times TV displays no picture but sound only and vice versa.

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
01.01.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed multiple issues, including turning itself off.
To resolve the issues, we recommend following the steps on the link below:
https://cutt.ly/QwGWPdLD
If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great tv, perfect picture and sound.

KD-48A9 21.12.2023 von Steve122 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have had this Tv for 2 years with no problems , works well .

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Disappointed

121 cm (48”) 15.12.2023 von K7890 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

We bought this TV less than 2 years ago and it had to have another “mother board” fitted in order for the repair to be completed. It took nearly 3 weeks for this to be replaced!

Leistung

Adäquat

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
18.12.2023

Hi K7890,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a fault that required changing the motherboard.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Very good TV but over priced

KD-48A9 18.11.2023 von Rich10 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I am impressed with the TV, but it is overpriced against similar products.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

most exspensive pile of crap i have ever bought

121 cm (48”) 12.11.2023 von fed up with sony crap (Vereinigtes Königreich)

this is the most expensive piece of junk i have ever owned. keeps shutting of and takes a long time to come back on.i would try getting it fixed under the 5 year guarentee but how can it be done as i cant find a contact number

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
15.11.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV turns itself off, and takes long to come on.
We recommend following the steps on this link to resolve the issue: https://cutt.ly/EwYBd85V
You may also try the below:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Update the TV: https://cutt.ly/rwYBgsM2
-Reset the TV to the factory settings: https://cutt.ly/owYBgI47

If the issues remain, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

wonderfull picture , wayward technology!

KD-48A9 06.11.2023 von AD Paranoid (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Planet Earth is unbelievable definition!! Audio Descrition sudenly appeared and will NOT GO AWAY! other than that a fantastic television!"!

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Gutes Gerät

121 cm (48”) 16.10.2023  (Deutschland)

Vor zwei Jahren gekauft und bis heute habe ich es nicht bereut, ein Sony Gerät gekauft zu haben. Das einzige, was mich stört, ist der Kopierschutz für Aufnahme aus dem Fernsehen.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
19.10.2023

Hi,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass du mit deinem neuen Fernseher so zufrieden bist. Und es tut
uns leid, dass du ein Problem mit der Aufnahme hast.
Da wir mehr Informationen bezüglich des Kopierschutzes benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren.
Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Bediener Schreckgespenst

KD-48A9 05.10.2023 von keinspitzname (Deutschland)

technisch völlig überladen, überflüssiger Android Schnickschnack, sehr Bediener umfreundlich. Viel zu viel Werbung

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
09.10.2023

Hi,

es tut uns leid, dass du Probleme mit deinem Fernseher hast.
Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Brilliant TV

KD-48A9 20.09.2023 von Roadtrain320 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Everything you want on a TV the picture is so clear very easy to tune in and it looks good

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great TV - shame about the random shutdown resets

121 cm (48”) 16.09.2023 von Nick837 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This is a great TV in almost all respects but is flawed by regular random resets when the TV will suddenly shut down and go through a lengthy reset process (hopefully not during any programme highlights). I think is must happen about once a month on average.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
19.09.2023

Hi Nick837,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KE-48A9, yet, we're sorry to hear that it randomly reboots.
Could you try the below steps and check again:
-Unplug all the external devices
-Unplug the TV from the mains for 1 minute, then plug it back it in
-Make sure that the TV is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3mBmisQ
-If the issue remains, perform factor reset: https://bit.ly/3Qm2Bmm

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Schlechte Menüführung

KD-48A9 11.09.2023 von Peter Müller (Deutschland)

Zwei Fernbedienungen ist nicht gut. Warum nur.Bei anderen Anbiedern ist das möglich.ZB Panasonic

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
14.09.2023


Hi Peter Müller,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du mit dem Menü nicht ganz zufrieden bist. Gerne
leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt
werden kann. Jede Fernbedienung bietet ein anderes Fernseherlebnis. Beide Fernbedienungen können dieselben
Funktionen ausführen, aber bestimmte Funktionen gelingen mit einer Fernbedienung schneller als mit der anderen.
Weitere Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/awxQANxJ
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: bit.ly/3CDln2M

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

SONY KD 48 A9

121 cm (48”) 03.09.2023 von Ulrich Dette (Deutschland)

Nie wieder SONY! Ein vor über 10 Tagen gekauftes Gerät ist noch nicht einmal vom Service abgeholt worden, der übrigens nur rumeiert!

Design

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
07.09.2023

Hi Ulrich,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great tv

121 cm (48”) 27.08.2023 von Sharpeirons (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought previous Sony for 2010 World Cup so I purchased new model for last years World Cup. I particularly like the speaker in the screen and the normal excellent picture quality.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Complete Garbage

121 cm (48”) 25.08.2023 von Robert Burns (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Absolute rubbish as this £1399.00 television has image retention and this is not covered by warranty, The television is two years old, I would never buy a Sony product again.

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
04.09.2023

Hi Robert,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing an image retention issue with your KE-48A9.
We're afraid that there is an image retention type that's not cover under warranty, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/3oTSqbT
You can check this link to learn more about the image retention and how to avoid it in the future: https://bit.ly/3sWBfJu
Yet, we highly appreciate your valued feedback, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs.
We have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant Sony TV

KD-48A9 12.08.2023 von Coffindodger (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This Tv is brilliant for an old coffin dodger like me. We’ve had it two weeks now so I’m not up to speed yet they’re so much on it. I have always had Sony products they are so reliable and last a long time. I would recommend this new Sony product it will keep the wife happy 😃 with the catch up free view.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Gorgeous All round tv .

121 cm (48”) 01.08.2023 von Adyl (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Despite these 2 irritations I would still not change this TV. Like other OLEDs this set doesn't perform well in producing grades of black in well lit room . Plus due to how the speakers work , when in a rare occasion 2 people are talking and one is off screen you struggle to hear that character .

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
03.08.2023

Hi Adyl,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the picture and sound.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Update your TV: https://bit.ly/3fUITNn
-Reset it to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3O2i5e2
If any of the issues remain, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Amazing picture

121 cm (48”) 29.06.2023 von Honest JB (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Excellent TV with amazing quality of detail, little worried about possible burn in on the screen though, wish Sony had a longer guarantee if this did happen for peace of mind

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great features. OLED pictures clear

KD-48A9 21.06.2023 von Mick438 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Replaced my old Sony Bravia, the latest OLED technology is a vast improvement in the quality of picture and sound. Good features, including extendable legts if your wish to utilise a sound bar. Smart control a useful asset for opening apps etc.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Not good in bright light.

121 cm (48”) 21.06.2023 von DG500 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have a bright room when the Sun shines into the room, the TV appears very dark. Wish I’d bought another TV. That sound is fine. Google software was a pain to sign into on the TV. Picture okay sound OK.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
23.06.2023

Hi DG500,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the brightness level in a bright room.
We'd like to confirm that direct sunshine can be harmful for your TV, we always recommend using it in normal light conditions. We recommend checking the safety info here: https://bit.ly/3CPE9U5
You can adjust the brightness level of the picture as described here: https://bit.ly/3eEhW10.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Very effective clear sound from the pixels

121 cm (48”) 20.06.2023 von Penpitstop (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Super clear picture & sound Able to hear speech clearly as sound comes from the screen No need for subtitles !

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Not so smart Sony

121 cm (48”) 20.06.2023 von Skiddyc (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Purchased my T. V. last November thought the picture quality and sound were pretty good considering there was no sound bar fitted. My rating falls down because I have problems useing the Netflix app. It works fine for a few days then the app freezes when I try to open it up. The only way to clear the problem is reboot the TV using the green button or clearing the cache from the app memory. I have also seen a lot of chatter on the Internet from others complaining about the same problem, so it is a problem that needs resolving. My third party devices connected to the same TV, - virgin tivo box, amazon firestick each loaded with their own Netflix apps all work perfect, so it is a Sony problem.

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
22.06.2023

Hi Skiddyc,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing an issue with Netflix freezing.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
1- Disconnect any external devices connected to the TV.
2- Unplug the main power cord of the TV, and plug it back after 60 seconds.
3- Check if your TV has the latest software version: PKG6.5076 (Help - Status and Diagnostics - System Information):
If not the latest, please find the below link to update the TV:
https://bit.ly/3fUITNn
4- Clear the cached data from the TV internal shared storage following the below steps:
(Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Clear).
5- Perform factory reset following the below:
https://bit.ly/37lsNrD
6- Connect the TV to your personal hot-spot following the below:
(Home - help - settings - network - network setup - easy - wifi - connect by scan list - then choose the name of your smart-phone and enter the password).
7- If you are connecting WiFi, try wired LAN.
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Automatische Firmware-Updates nach TV- Ausschalten

KD-48A9 16.04.2023 von Löhmi (Deutschland)

Alles funktioniert einwandfrei, und Tonwiedergabe kommt direkt aus dem Bildschirm, nach automatischem Upgrade der Firmen-Software war der optische Tonausgang auf Null gestellt worden, so daß über meine Heimanlage keine Tonwiedergabe ankam. Wurde von mir manuell wieder hochgestellt.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Sony eben-kein anderer hatte diese besondere Größe

121 cm (48”) 21.03.2023 von biaggi111 (Österreich)

Wir haben den Fernseher jetzt bereits 11 Monate. Das Bild ist super scharf und die Farben sind brillant aber nicht unnatürlich. Das Preis Leistungs Niveau stimmt. Es gibt leider keine Oled Fernseher in dieser Größe. Sony hat mit diese m bei uns ins schwarze getroffen. Der Ton läuft weiterhin über den HT-XT 3,somit kann ich den Ton vom direkt Fernseher nicht beurteilen. Schade ist leider die Menüführung, die teilweise sehr irreführend ist und bei jeder Einstellung muss man erneut lange suchen bis man die gesuchte Einstellung findet.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

0

Sehr schönes elegantes und zuverlässiges Gerät

121 cm (48”) 07.03.2023 von AlfredoZ (Schweiz)

Gestochen scharfe Bilder und Kontraste, leuchtende intensive Farben, raumfüllender Klang. Wir sind in jeder Hinsicht sehr zufrieden.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Not as good as my last Samsung

121 cm (48”) 07.01.2023  (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this because of a very good salesman. I am not too keen on it compared with my last Samsung tv.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
11.01.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.


Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Sony 48in oled

KD-48A9 27.12.2022 von Russ H (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Excellent picture quality and sound. Easy installation to set up. Had many Sony tv's over the years and yet again this doesn't disappoint.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Awesome tv for its price and size

121 cm (48”) 23.12.2022 von cosmoss (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The colours, the sharpness is on point with this OLED tv, the ultimate x1 proccesor makes this even better, it improves the upscaling and motion in movies by a lot.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Beste Bildquslität für den Preis.

KD-48A9 16.12.2022 von Rogersville28 (Schweiz)

Ich habe den Fernseher gekauft weil diese Technologie liebe.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Sehr schönes Fernsehgerät mit klarem Bildschirm.

KD-48A9 15.12.2022 von Herbert Hock (Deutschland)

Ich benötige das Handbuch. Als 83 Jahre alter Nutzer bin ich noch unsicher in der Nutzung und Bedienung des Gerätes mit seinen vielen Möglichkeiten. Bisher habe ich einen sehr positiven Eindruck.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
22.12.2022

Hi Herbert,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Eine Online-Bedienungsanleitung findest Du hier: https://bit.ly/3YPVJC7
Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Technisch Super, Benutzerführung magelhaft

121 cm (48”) 11.12.2022 von KungFuPanda (Deutschland)

komplizierte On-Screen Benutzerführung, keine vernünftige Bedienungsanleitung zum Einstieg auf Papier. Registrierung umständlich Das Produkt ist bis jetzt technisch sehr gut!

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
21.12.2022

Hi KungFuPanda,

danke für dein Feedback. Ein Web-Guide ist hier zu finden, indem man einfach Schlüsselwörter eingibt: http://bit.do/fVL78
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fVNd5

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Wow

121 cm (48”) 07.12.2022 von Me right you wrong (Vereinigtes Königreich)

If you are in the market for this size TV in this price bracket you can do no better. Build quality, sound quality, picture quality are all top notch. Amazing TV.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Miserables Betriebssystem

121 cm (48”) 15.11.2022 von wolfi55 (Deutschland)

Bewährungsprobe anlässlich des Freqenzwechsels bei TV nicht bestanden. Unverständlich und falsch Menueführung bei Import / Export Senderlisten. Sehr aufwendiges manuelles Verfahren.. USB Speicher nach Formatierung als Speichergerät weder am PC noch am Sonygerät für Aufzeichnung zu nutzen. Formatierung nich mehr möglich, Totalvcerlust des USB-Speichers (32,00€)..

Leistung

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

1

0

Antwort von Customer Service
17.11.2022

Hi wolfi55,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback.Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Stick hattest. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great picture

121 cm (48”) 29.10.2022 von Farmerjim (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Got this as a gift, absolutely love it, the colours, picture, size and doesn't matter where you sit you get the whole picture

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Sehr gutes Bild und Ton

121 cm (48”) 27.10.2022 von Hillebrand (Deutschland)

Im September für unsere Mutti (83) gekauft. Sie ist Beeindruckt von den Farben, aber sie ist enttäuscht, dass sie ihre auf einer externen Festplatte gespeicherten Filme und Musik nicht abspielen kann, obwohl diese vorher auch mit einem Sony aufgenommen wurden.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

Antwort von Sony
01.11.2022

Hi Hillebrand,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir möchten dich darauf hinweisen, dass die gespeicherte Filme nur auf demselben Fernseher abgespielt werden können, auf dem sie schon vorher aufgenommen wurden. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen,
empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Wael @Sony Support DE

0

im Endeffekt sehe zufrieden

KD-48A9 26.10.2022 von jufelld (Deutschland)

- Seit 04.10.2022 in Betrieb - Bild und Ton sehr gut - Bedienung aufwendig bis zur Beherrschung - beleuchtete Fernbedienung kann alles, aber sehr nervig - deshalb für mich wertlos, wünsche mir bei dem Preis eine edlere nicht so "fummelige" Fernbedienung

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
28.10.2022

Hi jufelld,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass du mit der Ton- und Bildqualität zufrieden bist. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback zur beleuchteten Fernbedienung an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es ggf. berücksichtigt wird. Die Bedienung des Geräts könnte am Anfang etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig sein. Prüfe dafür die folgende Seite der Hilfeanleitung, um sich schnell an die Bedienung des Geräts zu gewöhnen: https://cutt.ly/oNl3Dwv. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

Sony Bravia tv

KD-48A9 23.10.2022 von Dud104 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Our new Sony tv has a beautiful picture but is more difficult to operate than any other tv we’ve ever owned. There are two remotes which is surely not necessary.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
26.10.2022

Hi Dud104,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties operating the TV.
We can confirm that the TV comes with one remote control, which can also control other connected devices via the Bravia Sync feature, for more info we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3f75ZUe
We've also created an online help guide that you can access by pressing the Help button on your remote. And an online Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3eT8xkz.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

toller ton ud bild, einfache menufühung

KD-48A9 16.10.2022 von rainer22 (Deutschland)

auch für leute im höheren alter noch handelbar. nur mit dem gewicht hätte ich ohne die hilfe vom sohn meines nachars probleme beim auspacken gehabt.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
20.10.2022

Hi rainer22,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich des Gewichtes intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt
wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http:/...

(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great picture,many key feature’s

121 cm (48”) 14.10.2022 von Abi91 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Have had this TV for 14 month’s during which time it has given complete satisfaction and a perfect picture.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Ohne Betriebsanleitung zu kompliziert.

KD-48A9 11.10.2022 von Kuczewskis (Deutschland)

Ich habe mein Kommentar geschrieben. Warum wurde dieser gelöscht?

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
13.10.2022

Hi Kuczewskis,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

A year went by and no Google TV yet and 0 updates

KD-48A9 09.10.2022 von StarScream (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Amazing TV, feeling abandoned by Sony though. Sure there is a worlwide PS5 and lack of stock due to inflation and what not, however this wasn't a cheap one. Please start supporting your fans.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

Antwort von Sony support team
12.10.2022

Hi StarScream,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you feel left out.
We can confirm that this TV is a Google TV, we recommend making sure that it is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3ClPCea
For more info, we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3rOW3kZ
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent sound

121 cm (48”) 03.10.2022 von Jonno2205 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have had this television for about 5 months. It's fast and very responsive. Sound is excellent. I happily watch concerts just using the tv speakers where before I had to connect the old tv to my hi fi to get a decent sound. Picture on hd or from a dvd/blu ray is good. Sd not so brill. Excellent foreground but blurry mid ground. That's the one disappointment I have.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
05.10.2022

Hi Jonno,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Also, we're not entirely sure what you mean, feel free to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with more details about the issue you're getting with the SD so that we can look into that further for you.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

tolles Bild und guter Ton

KD-48A9 15.09.2022 von atdplh (Schweiz)

Kaufen, aufstellen und installieren und es funktioniert! Sehr einfache Inbetriebnahme

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Excellent

121 cm (48”) 08.09.2022 von NorfolkYorkshireman (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great picture, great sound, great features, sensible price. Highly recommended.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

So lange es ihn noch gibt fix zuschlagen

121 cm (48”) 08.09.2022 von Doktor Gunther (Deutschland)

Alles bestens, Installation, Bild und Ton. Im Vergleich zu anderen Geräten braucht es keine Soundbar. Dessen ungeachtet - wer eine möchte - dadurch dass der Fernseher unmittelbar "auf dem Boden steht" passt kaum eine davor. Es hanelt sich m.E. um ein Auslaufmodell. Für mich ist alles drin was man braucht und noch mehr

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Lovely TV

121 cm (48”) 05.09.2022 von Nick2468 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Fantastic picture and quite easy to use. I got this tv at a great price and really happy with it.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Sony A9 review

121 cm (48”) 04.09.2022 von BoleynB (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Have had this now for about a month, and really pleased with it. Picture quality is great, and a massive upgrade on our old Sony Bravia

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fine picture

121 cm (48”) 29.08.2022 von PDW6 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The picture is excellent compared to the old TV we discarded. Still mastering the new controls and settings though.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Nach 14 Jahre Sony natürlich wieder SONY

121 cm (48”) 29.08.2022  (Schweiz)

SONY wie immer nach 14 Jahre Sony und Sony Audio-System natürlich wieder SONY. Das neue Gerät mit Androud Software einfach SUPER nur zu empfehlen Bild u d der Ton!! Hervorragend noch in Kombination mit Soundsystem Bravia von Sony. Dank dem Bravia Systen nur eine Fernbedienung nötig ah da bin ich glücklich einfach gesagt einmal SONY immer SONY

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Very well pleased

121 cm (48”) 29.08.2022 von Jymjym (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Would highly recommend, my first android TV great picture and sound quality

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great product

121 cm (48”) 22.08.2022 von Naks666 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The TV is so so great. Good picture and the sound is like u got home cinema.So amazing ,please consider that when u buying TV as u don't need home cinema system.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

121 cm (48”) 18.08.2022 von Maisie22 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

We bought this as a replacement for our 1990 Samsung television and the picture quality is excellent also more powerful sound.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Nice TV and just the right size

121 cm (48”) 16.08.2022 von Gazt27 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this to replace / upgrade a previous Sony Brava - still working well! No inspection book as all on the TV - and have not found out of I can turn off the beep every time you move through a menu .

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great Picture Good Size Easy to setup

121 cm (48”) 16.08.2022 von Brian001 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I Bought this TV 3 weeks ago fronma a Sony shop. Generally, the set up was fine but had to try all display options until I chose “Vivid”. Great pictures Sound set up more difficult as I did not understand the terminology used. So, it was just trial and error until I found a reasonable setting. I am still not sure I have the best available setting. Access to all ports at the rear are covered by a removable plastic cover that was not easy to fit. So as I need access to the one and only fast USB port at the rear (why it’s not fitted at the side I don’t know). The 2 USB side ports are very slow. As an example, it took over 20mins to load 165GB of Photos & Videos, from my external HDD drive. Even the rear fast USB port took 5mins to load the files. My 10 year old Samsung loads these files almost instantaneously. Sony support could offer no solution to this problem. The only other design problem is the very low stand, It looks great but you cannot mount a sound bar Infront of the TV. Other than all the above I think it a great TV plenty of connectivity for casting phones & Pads

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
19.08.2022

Hi Brian001,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your TV. And for more years to come.
Regarding the design, we'll make sure to pass your feedback about the rear and the stand.
Regarding the USB issue, since you've already been in contact with us, we would like to know more about the case and explain further or find an alternative solution. So please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK


0

Super Fernseher,absolutes Bild,super Internet.

121 cm (48”) 16.08.2022 von Berdi47 (Deutschland)

Habe den Kauf nicht bereut. Der Ton ist absolut,meine Soundbar brauche ich nicht mehr. Würde mich immer wieder für Sony Fernseher entscheiden. Mein Vorgänger war ein Sony KDL 40R45xB,daß ist ein Unterschied.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

we have no freeview

121 cm (48”) 15.08.2022 von not happy russ (Vereinigtes Königreich)

not happy with currys waiting for you to get back to me

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

121 cm (48”) 15.08.2022 von jw22 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

THIS IS THE SECOND SAME MODEL I HAVE PURCHASED IN 12 MONTHS GREAT PICTURE AND EASE OF USE OF REMOTE

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great features

KD-48A9 14.08.2022 von timrose17 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought it a week ago and I am impressed how easy it is to navigate, the colour and the clarity in the picture. A very good buy.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

121 cm (48”) 12.08.2022 von KenW (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this to replace an old florescent back-light LCD TV, which had good colours. So did no want a standard LCD, with washed put colours. I was not disappointed, as this OLED model has a fantastic cinema quality picture. It was easy to setup, the sound seemed to have a mid range peak, making voices sound a little harsh and nasal, hence only four stars. This was corrected by adjusting the equaliser settings, so I feel this is now acceptable, but would expect better from Sony.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
15.08.2022

Hi Ken,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the sound issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3AxaDiW?

You can also adjust the sound quality to your preferences as illustrated here: https://bit.ly/3BaOvgn.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great buy

121 cm (48”) 11.08.2022 von Cainey (Vereinigtes Königreich)

One of the best things I’ve bought, great picture, great sound and great features, all easy to access and use.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Love the TV but the RCA socket doesn't work

121 cm (48”) 10.08.2022 von Greenfieldswood (Vereinigtes Königreich)

We got this to replace a 10 year old Sony set because the IPlayer no longer worked. The set is fantastic; great screen and sound and all the Android apps we wanted. The clarity of the screen and the fact that it can be viewed from all angles without loss of image intensity is a real boon - it's the first set that can be watched from anywhere in our living space. Things take a bit of getting used to as it's not as intuitive as our old set but the only real niggle is that we can't attach our PlayStation through the RCA socket. Have tried two adapters with "No signal" shown each time so gave up and bought one that feeds into a HDMI socket instead. Annoying on such an expensive TV.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
15.08.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the PlayStation issue, it can be connected to the Component IN port. Otherwise, if the PlayStation has only Scart AV Out, you can use a Scart-RCA adaptor. We also recommend getting in touch with our colleagues at PlayStation, the team can be contacted on Twitter: https://bit.ly/3rqQOJi via their support page or on 0203 538 2665.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

3x Twintuner, aber kein Timeshift? Enttäuschend!

121 cm (48”) 09.08.2022 von Phil Lynott (Deutschland)

Ich habe den Sony OLED KD-48A9 (Bravia Master Series) gekauft aufgrund der 48-Zoll Größe, des OLED-Bildschirms und vor allem wegen der 3 Twintuner. Die Qualität der Bildwiedergabe ist wirklich sehr gut, top! Aber wie kann es sein, dass ein TV für über € 1300,00 und ausgestattet mit 3 Twintunern nicht in der Lage ist, Timeshift auszuführen? Das Aufnehmen einer Sendung und gleichzeitiges Ansehen einer zweiten Sendung ist nicht möglich! Auch kann ich nicht schnell mal auf "Pause" drücken und anschließend weiterschauen, wenn das Telefon klingelt...das dürfte doch nicht sein oder? Was für einen Sinn machen dann überhaupt Twintuner, wenn dies nicht geht? Also muss ich meinen Technisat Kabel-Twintuner weiterhin parallel benutzen, was ich eigentlich vermeiden wollte, nicht zuletzt, weil es umständlich ist, sondern auch aus Gründen der Energieersparnis. Schade schade, da hätte ich von einem Sony TV der Master Series mehr erwartet :-( Leichte Abstriche gibt es auch in der Menüführung und der Darstellung der TV-Programm-Infos, da bin ich von meinem Technisat Kabel-Twintuner (Digit Isio) besseres gewöhnt und der beherrscht übrigens auch Timeshift ohne Einschränkungen.

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
15.08.2022

Hi Phil,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Timeshift-Funktion intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Sounds great

121 cm (48”) 08.08.2022 von jesmondcoedway (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this particular model for the speakers incorporated in the screen and haven’t been disappointed

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sony television

121 cm (48”) 07.08.2022 von Josie61 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Purchased a few ago and I am amazed with, not just the picture quality, but it's overall performance. My recommendation to kne and all is 100%. John Lewis aervice and delivery was excellent. Delivery driver was so polite & helpful.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

121 cm (48”) 06.08.2022 von Obanjohn (Vereinigtes Königreich)

TV looks stunning even before you switch it on. Very thin screen, unobtrusive stand giving an elegant look. Easy to set up, with wonderful sound and a beautiful picture. I really can notice the difference from my old TV. Would recommend, even though the design is a couple of years old, this TV to anyone.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0