1.099,00 €

Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
1278

4.6 basierend auf 1,278 Kundenbewertungen

933
230
70
16
29
Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

My first OLED TV

KD-48A9 24.11.2020 von Mr Cheesecake (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

39

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Miserable Bedienungsanleitung

KD-48A9 18.03.2021 von Mogli55 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ton und Bild sind sehr gut, aber wenn man Kanäle sortieren will oder andere Einstellungen machen muss dann muss man im Netz Hilfe bei anderen opfern suchen.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

3

0

1,278 Kundenbewertungen

0

Miserables Betriebssystem

121 cm (48”) 15.11.2022 von wolfi55 (Deutschland)

Bewährungsprobe anlässlich des Freqenzwechsels bei TV nicht bestanden. Unverständlich und falsch Menueführung bei Import / Export Senderlisten. Sehr aufwendiges manuelles Verfahren.. USB Speicher nach Formatierung als Speichergerät weder am PC noch am Sonygerät für Aufzeichnung zu nutzen. Formatierung nich mehr möglich, Totalvcerlust des USB-Speichers (32,00€)..

Leistung

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
17.11.2022

Hi wolfi55,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback.Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Stick hattest. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great picture

121 cm (48”) 29.10.2022 von Farmerjim (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Got this as a gift, absolutely love it, the colours, picture, size and doesn't matter where you sit you get the whole picture

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Sehr gutes Bild und Ton

121 cm (48”) 27.10.2022 von Hillebrand (Deutschland)

Im September für unsere Mutti (83) gekauft. Sie ist Beeindruckt von den Farben, aber sie ist enttäuscht, dass sie ihre auf einer externen Festplatte gespeicherten Filme und Musik nicht abspielen kann, obwohl diese vorher auch mit einem Sony aufgenommen wurden.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

Antwort von Sony
01.11.2022

Hi Hillebrand,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir möchten dich darauf hinweisen, dass die gespeicherte Filme nur auf demselben Fernseher abgespielt werden können, auf dem sie schon vorher aufgenommen wurden. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen,
empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Wael @Sony Support DE

0

im Endeffekt sehe zufrieden

KD-48A9 26.10.2022 von jufelld (Deutschland)

- Seit 04.10.2022 in Betrieb - Bild und Ton sehr gut - Bedienung aufwendig bis zur Beherrschung - beleuchtete Fernbedienung kann alles, aber sehr nervig - deshalb für mich wertlos, wünsche mir bei dem Preis eine edlere nicht so "fummelige" Fernbedienung

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
28.10.2022

Hi jufelld,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass du mit der Ton- und Bildqualität zufrieden bist. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback zur beleuchteten Fernbedienung an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es ggf. berücksichtigt wird. Die Bedienung des Geräts könnte am Anfang etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig sein. Prüfe dafür die folgende Seite der Hilfeanleitung, um sich schnell an die Bedienung des Geräts zu gewöhnen: https://cutt.ly/oNl3Dwv. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

Sony Bravia tv

KD-48A9 23.10.2022 von Dud104 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Our new Sony tv has a beautiful picture but is more difficult to operate than any other tv we’ve ever owned. There are two remotes which is surely not necessary.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
26.10.2022

Hi Dud104,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties operating the TV.
We can confirm that the TV comes with one remote control, which can also control other connected devices via the Bravia Sync feature, for more info we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3f75ZUe
We've also created an online help guide that you can access by pressing the Help button on your remote. And an online Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3eT8xkz.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

toller ton ud bild, einfache menufühung

KD-48A9 16.10.2022 von rainer22 (Deutschland)

auch für leute im höheren alter noch handelbar. nur mit dem gewicht hätte ich ohne die hilfe vom sohn meines nachars probleme beim auspacken gehabt.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
20.10.2022

Hi rainer22,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich des Gewichtes intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt
wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http:/...

(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great picture,many key feature’s

121 cm (48”) 14.10.2022 von Abi91 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Have had this TV for 14 month’s during which time it has given complete satisfaction and a perfect picture.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Ohne Betriebsanleitung zu kompliziert.

KD-48A9 11.10.2022 von Kuczewskis (Deutschland)

Ich habe mein Kommentar geschrieben. Warum wurde dieser gelöscht?

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
13.10.2022

Hi Kuczewskis,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

A year went by and no Google TV yet and 0 updates

KD-48A9 09.10.2022 von StarScream (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Amazing TV, feeling abandoned by Sony though. Sure there is a worlwide PS5 and lack of stock due to inflation and what not, however this wasn't a cheap one. Please start supporting your fans.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

Antwort von Sony support team
12.10.2022

Hi StarScream,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you feel left out.
We can confirm that this TV is a Google TV, we recommend making sure that it is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3ClPCea
For more info, we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3rOW3kZ
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent sound

121 cm (48”) 03.10.2022 von Jonno2205 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have had this television for about 5 months. It's fast and very responsive. Sound is excellent. I happily watch concerts just using the tv speakers where before I had to connect the old tv to my hi fi to get a decent sound. Picture on hd or from a dvd/blu ray is good. Sd not so brill. Excellent foreground but blurry mid ground. That's the one disappointment I have.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
05.10.2022

Hi Jonno,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Also, we're not entirely sure what you mean, feel free to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with more details about the issue you're getting with the SD so that we can look into that further for you.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

tolles Bild und guter Ton

KD-48A9 15.09.2022 von atdplh (Schweiz)

Kaufen, aufstellen und installieren und es funktioniert! Sehr einfache Inbetriebnahme

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Excellent

121 cm (48”) 08.09.2022 von NorfolkYorkshireman (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great picture, great sound, great features, sensible price. Highly recommended.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

So lange es ihn noch gibt fix zuschlagen

121 cm (48”) 08.09.2022 von Doktor Gunther (Deutschland)

Alles bestens, Installation, Bild und Ton. Im Vergleich zu anderen Geräten braucht es keine Soundbar. Dessen ungeachtet - wer eine möchte - dadurch dass der Fernseher unmittelbar "auf dem Boden steht" passt kaum eine davor. Es hanelt sich m.E. um ein Auslaufmodell. Für mich ist alles drin was man braucht und noch mehr

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Lovely TV

121 cm (48”) 05.09.2022 von Nick2468 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Fantastic picture and quite easy to use. I got this tv at a great price and really happy with it.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Sony A9 review

121 cm (48”) 04.09.2022 von BoleynB (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Have had this now for about a month, and really pleased with it. Picture quality is great, and a massive upgrade on our old Sony Bravia

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fine picture

121 cm (48”) 29.08.2022 von PDW6 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The picture is excellent compared to the old TV we discarded. Still mastering the new controls and settings though.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Nach 14 Jahre Sony natürlich wieder SONY

121 cm (48”) 29.08.2022  (Schweiz)

SONY wie immer nach 14 Jahre Sony und Sony Audio-System natürlich wieder SONY. Das neue Gerät mit Androud Software einfach SUPER nur zu empfehlen Bild u d der Ton!! Hervorragend noch in Kombination mit Soundsystem Bravia von Sony. Dank dem Bravia Systen nur eine Fernbedienung nötig ah da bin ich glücklich einfach gesagt einmal SONY immer SONY

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Very well pleased

121 cm (48”) 29.08.2022 von Jymjym (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Would highly recommend, my first android TV great picture and sound quality

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great product

121 cm (48”) 22.08.2022 von Naks666 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The TV is so so great. Good picture and the sound is like u got home cinema.So amazing ,please consider that when u buying TV as u don't need home cinema system.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

121 cm (48”) 18.08.2022 von Maisie22 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

We bought this as a replacement for our 1990 Samsung television and the picture quality is excellent also more powerful sound.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Nice TV and just the right size

121 cm (48”) 16.08.2022 von Gazt27 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this to replace / upgrade a previous Sony Brava - still working well! No inspection book as all on the TV - and have not found out of I can turn off the beep every time you move through a menu .

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great Picture Good Size Easy to setup

121 cm (48”) 16.08.2022 von Brian001 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I Bought this TV 3 weeks ago fronma a Sony shop. Generally, the set up was fine but had to try all display options until I chose “Vivid”. Great pictures Sound set up more difficult as I did not understand the terminology used. So, it was just trial and error until I found a reasonable setting. I am still not sure I have the best available setting. Access to all ports at the rear are covered by a removable plastic cover that was not easy to fit. So as I need access to the one and only fast USB port at the rear (why it’s not fitted at the side I don’t know). The 2 USB side ports are very slow. As an example, it took over 20mins to load 165GB of Photos & Videos, from my external HDD drive. Even the rear fast USB port took 5mins to load the files. My 10 year old Samsung loads these files almost instantaneously. Sony support could offer no solution to this problem. The only other design problem is the very low stand, It looks great but you cannot mount a sound bar Infront of the TV. Other than all the above I think it a great TV plenty of connectivity for casting phones & Pads

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
19.08.2022

Hi Brian001,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your TV. And for more years to come.
Regarding the design, we'll make sure to pass your feedback about the rear and the stand.
Regarding the USB issue, since you've already been in contact with us, we would like to know more about the case and explain further or find an alternative solution. So please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK


0

Super Fernseher,absolutes Bild,super Internet.

121 cm (48”) 16.08.2022 von Berdi47 (Deutschland)

Habe den Kauf nicht bereut. Der Ton ist absolut,meine Soundbar brauche ich nicht mehr. Würde mich immer wieder für Sony Fernseher entscheiden. Mein Vorgänger war ein Sony KDL 40R45xB,daß ist ein Unterschied.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

we have no freeview

121 cm (48”) 15.08.2022 von not happy russ (Vereinigtes Königreich)

not happy with currys waiting for you to get back to me

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

121 cm (48”) 15.08.2022 von jw22 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

THIS IS THE SECOND SAME MODEL I HAVE PURCHASED IN 12 MONTHS GREAT PICTURE AND EASE OF USE OF REMOTE

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great features

KD-48A9 14.08.2022 von timrose17 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought it a week ago and I am impressed how easy it is to navigate, the colour and the clarity in the picture. A very good buy.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

121 cm (48”) 12.08.2022 von KenW (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this to replace an old florescent back-light LCD TV, which had good colours. So did no want a standard LCD, with washed put colours. I was not disappointed, as this OLED model has a fantastic cinema quality picture. It was easy to setup, the sound seemed to have a mid range peak, making voices sound a little harsh and nasal, hence only four stars. This was corrected by adjusting the equaliser settings, so I feel this is now acceptable, but would expect better from Sony.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
15.08.2022

Hi Ken,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the sound issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3AxaDiW?

You can also adjust the sound quality to your preferences as illustrated here: https://bit.ly/3BaOvgn.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great buy

121 cm (48”) 11.08.2022 von Cainey (Vereinigtes Königreich)

One of the best things I’ve bought, great picture, great sound and great features, all easy to access and use.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Love the TV but the RCA socket doesn't work

121 cm (48”) 10.08.2022 von Greenfieldswood (Vereinigtes Königreich)

We got this to replace a 10 year old Sony set because the IPlayer no longer worked. The set is fantastic; great screen and sound and all the Android apps we wanted. The clarity of the screen and the fact that it can be viewed from all angles without loss of image intensity is a real boon - it's the first set that can be watched from anywhere in our living space. Things take a bit of getting used to as it's not as intuitive as our old set but the only real niggle is that we can't attach our PlayStation through the RCA socket. Have tried two adapters with "No signal" shown each time so gave up and bought one that feeds into a HDMI socket instead. Annoying on such an expensive TV.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
15.08.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the PlayStation issue, it can be connected to the Component IN port. Otherwise, if the PlayStation has only Scart AV Out, you can use a Scart-RCA adaptor. We also recommend getting in touch with our colleagues at PlayStation, the team can be contacted on Twitter: https://bit.ly/3rqQOJi via their support page or on 0203 538 2665.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

3x Twintuner, aber kein Timeshift? Enttäuschend!

121 cm (48”) 09.08.2022 von Phil Lynott (Deutschland)

Ich habe den Sony OLED KD-48A9 (Bravia Master Series) gekauft aufgrund der 48-Zoll Größe, des OLED-Bildschirms und vor allem wegen der 3 Twintuner. Die Qualität der Bildwiedergabe ist wirklich sehr gut, top! Aber wie kann es sein, dass ein TV für über € 1300,00 und ausgestattet mit 3 Twintunern nicht in der Lage ist, Timeshift auszuführen? Das Aufnehmen einer Sendung und gleichzeitiges Ansehen einer zweiten Sendung ist nicht möglich! Auch kann ich nicht schnell mal auf "Pause" drücken und anschließend weiterschauen, wenn das Telefon klingelt...das dürfte doch nicht sein oder? Was für einen Sinn machen dann überhaupt Twintuner, wenn dies nicht geht? Also muss ich meinen Technisat Kabel-Twintuner weiterhin parallel benutzen, was ich eigentlich vermeiden wollte, nicht zuletzt, weil es umständlich ist, sondern auch aus Gründen der Energieersparnis. Schade schade, da hätte ich von einem Sony TV der Master Series mehr erwartet :-( Leichte Abstriche gibt es auch in der Menüführung und der Darstellung der TV-Programm-Infos, da bin ich von meinem Technisat Kabel-Twintuner (Digit Isio) besseres gewöhnt und der beherrscht übrigens auch Timeshift ohne Einschränkungen.

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
15.08.2022

Hi Phil,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Timeshift-Funktion intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Sounds great

121 cm (48”) 08.08.2022 von jesmondcoedway (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this particular model for the speakers incorporated in the screen and haven’t been disappointed

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sony television

121 cm (48”) 07.08.2022 von Josie61 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Purchased a few ago and I am amazed with, not just the picture quality, but it's overall performance. My recommendation to kne and all is 100%. John Lewis aervice and delivery was excellent. Delivery driver was so polite & helpful.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

121 cm (48”) 06.08.2022 von Obanjohn (Vereinigtes Königreich)

TV looks stunning even before you switch it on. Very thin screen, unobtrusive stand giving an elegant look. Easy to set up, with wonderful sound and a beautiful picture. I really can notice the difference from my old TV. Would recommend, even though the design is a couple of years old, this TV to anyone.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Vielen Spass mit Produkte von Sony

121 cm (48”) 04.08.2022 von IwZi06 (Schweiz)

Ich habe von 2 Wochen gekauft und bin schön sehr zufrieden

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Best tv yet

121 cm (48”) 01.08.2022 von Jazzmangeoff (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very sleek design, love the cable management feature. Picture very sharp and colours excellent. Best sound I have heard from a flat screen TV . Would recommend thisTV to anyone who is looking for a compact 48inch. The stand is very solid and sits very close to top of cabinet it stands on so not able to use a sound bar.However I have a 5.1 AV system for when we watch movies but for every day TV watching the built in speakers are as I mentioned best yet .

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Tolles Bild - optische Tonausgabe mangelhaft

121 cm (48”) 29.07.2022  (Deutschland)

Der Fernseher hat ohne Zweifel ein tolles Bild und eine hervorragende Auflösung. Die Tonausgabe über die internen Lautsprecher ist auch o. k. Ich betreibe das Gerät über eine Heimkinoanlage (auch von Sony). Leider wird die Lautstärke des optischen Ausgangs geregelt. D. h. Die Lautstärke wird nun gleichzeitig 2x geregelt: über die Heimkinoanlage und gleichzeitig über den optischen Ausgang. Das ist sehr nervig!! Bei anderen Herstellern kann man die Ausgangsspannung des optischen Ausgangs fest einstellen (z. B. PANASONIC) HIER IST MEINER MEINUNG NACH DRINGENDER HANDLUNGSBEDARF.!!

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
01.08.2022

Hi Peter,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Additional great sounding/ok picture Sony tv

121 cm (48”) 28.07.2022 von Billygun (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this tv for small second lounge having a Sony kd 55A1oled tv with it having Accoustic Surface audio due to being hard of hearing 5+years ago the new tv is far improved another great Sony tv

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

So much better

121 cm (48”) 28.07.2022 von crochetgirl (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Upgraded from a 40inch and concerned it would be too wide for TV cabinet but centre stand on TV means it fits OK. Easy to assemble with just 4 screws but definitely a 2 person job. Great picture quality and simple to adjust settings for cinema and sound. Speech control a novelty for me. Only thing I can't get is teletext on BBC.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Great TV

121 cm (48”) 28.07.2022 von DavidR69 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great sleek design, small stand means it sits on a small table, colours excellent, easy setup, nothing to fault from this trusted Sony brand

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Outstanding

121 cm (48”) 25.07.2022 von Spoony (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Came from a top of the range 4k led 3d smart TV. But the Sony master series oled is in a different class. The picture quality is just outstanding the contrast the blacks the whites and I haven't even mentioned the sound yet. We absolutely love it.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Superb picture quality

121 cm (48”) 25.07.2022 von DJP_First (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this product for picture quality and to fit flush in a new media wall. Dimension info was perfect and the final fit looks superb being flush to the wall!

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good bang for your buck

121 cm (48”) 22.07.2022 von Sharon22 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this a month ago - the ;icture is superb and the features are amazing

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

great picture, sound reasonable

121 cm (48”) 19.07.2022 von MikeyB2 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this just in time for Wimbledon and the picture quality is excellent but the Youview App is rubbish compared to Freeview which is impossible to access as an App on the home screen. Sound is OK but much better with our Sony soundbar but this is too old to code with the remote which is a pity. For some reason it doesn't work with Google home. The sound bar sits behind the TV but the ground clearance is too low for the remote to operate so it is connected by bluetooth

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
21.07.2022

Hi ,

Thank you for your review

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd also like to confirm that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView. However, it requires an aerial to be connected to your TV to get FreeView channels, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial. Also, it requires a broadband internet connection to get the on-demand applications (Catch-up TV) such as BBC IPlayer, ITV, etc.

If you have the YouView app, you can press the TV button on the remote control to launch YouView, and you can press the Guide button while watching YouView to display the YouView Guide as clarified on the following links: https://bit.ly/3ITrRx1 & https://bit.ly/3RTxVd1.

To read more about this topic, check out this link https://bit.ly/3z6EIHd.

Regarding the soundbar issue, if a HDMI connection is possible, you can enable the Bravia Sync feature which allows your television's remote to control other Bravia Sync-compatible equipment, through the use of the HDMI connection.

For more details, check out these links: https://bit.ly/3mQgN9Y & https://bit.ly/3OuBJy9.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK






0

gute Bildqualität

121 cm (48”) 17.07.2022 von Guggi_62 (Schweiz)

eigentlich wäre alles gut, wenn wir jetzt mit UPC nicht zwei Fernbedienungen brauchen würden....

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
20.07.2022

Hi Guggi,


vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Beide Geräte sollen die Funktion Steuerung für HDMI unterstützen. Diese Funktion heißt bei Sony Bravia Sync. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/pLBPYDt
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

48" TV

121 cm (48”) 15.07.2022 von Martyn8 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Excellent picture and sound, easy to configure and use, very pleased.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great product pitty about Freesat

KD-48A9 15.07.2022 von Johnc01 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Had this model for about a year. Almost everything about it is great, sound and picture great. The only issue is that the Feesat software is poor. Despite a number of software updates the epg does not show the BBC programs correctly. Also when trying to set the region by inputting your postcode, it does not accept the postcode. Thus it always shows London programs. Really frustrating.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
18.07.2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with the Freesat programmes.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3RGeeoM?

Also, test the same satellite cable with different TV to check if the issue remains or not.

Moreover, you can enter your postcode to see the available content for your region by following this link: https://bit.ly/3IN8bef.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3JyOBSr.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Crystal clear images good quality sound

121 cm (48”) 14.07.2022 von Feii Kazzam (Vereinigtes Königreich)

One of the best Telly I have bought UHD IS fantastic with lots of Apps Google play and Netflix on remote control will definitely recommend it’s worth the price. The only down side is the size of remote control very long in length and thin in width

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Excellent

121 cm (48”) 14.07.2022 von Yorker (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought two weeks ago.Easy to set up with advice from Retailer. Great picture and sound Easy to use

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great TV

121 cm (48”) 13.07.2022 von Drift14 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Excellent TV with a superior picture, reasonable sound (though we use a sound slab) and a really good user interface. Seems to be constructed with top grade materials and the remote is solid & well made. I'd definitely buy it again.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Exceptionally good television

121 cm (48”) 12.07.2022 von Windowman100 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought TV 2 weeks ago amazing picture quality, sound quality and everything about the set I love. Really comes to life with Disney plus as I-Max compatible fantastic.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good bang for your buck

KD-48A9 11.07.2022 von Sharon22 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

A compact and neat TV with many features. The picture is amazing

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

121 cm (48”) 08.07.2022 von Trufflehund (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I had my last Sony Bravia for 15 years and it is still perfect. This new TV was definitely worth saying goodbye to for.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound and picture

121 cm (48”) 07.07.2022 von Gillie1212 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought to replace old television that lasted twenty years

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Nice television

121 cm (48”) 07.07.2022 von PhilipC1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

We've had this tv about a month now and we're very pleased with it. I haven't quite got the colours as I like them yet, but I'm sure that I will be able to get them right soon. It's the first smart tv that we've had, so it's hard for me to compare these features with other systems.

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
11.07.2022

Hi Philip,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can adjust the picture settings to your preferences following these guides: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4.
Also, you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the TV settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3lQ0ybB.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Gorgeous picture

121 cm (48”) 06.07.2022 von nizlab (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I absolutely love this TV - the picture is perfect and Android TV makes the most of it. Used with Netflix, Prime, NowTV, iPlayer and 4 and it works a treat. Would recommend to anyone.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Awesome TV

121 cm (48”) 05.07.2022 von StuM1974 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this to replace our top of the range Samsung HD TV that we have had for about 10 years. Straight out of the box it was so much easier to set up, and once I had made some tweaks with the picture and sound have been blown away by the quality. One big learn though as speech was so quiet on movies is to make sure you adjust this in settings as it makes a huge difference.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great tv

121 cm (48”) 03.07.2022 von Colin1714 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Purchased on the back of what hifi review, you will not be disappointed

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Awesome VFM

121 cm (48”) 01.07.2022 von Willis1987 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I’ve had 2 Sony A8 series which I sent back due to uniform issues with the screen but this particular model is perfect. I have checked the panel over and it’s really good. The operating system is very quick and the picture quality with a bit of tweaking is amazing !!

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Very Pleased

121 cm (48”) 30.06.2022 von Hh110440 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Everything is perfect but will take me some time to work everything out Other than that 100% happy

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great tv

121 cm (48”) 23.06.2022 von Aljan39 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Superb picture and sound and easy to set up.Took about 20 minutes.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great Product!

121 cm (48”) 23.06.2022 von PUREPHASED (Deutschland)

The picture and sound quality from this 48' OLED TV is amazing! The remote control could be a bit better quality.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Fantastic picture & sound

121 cm (48”) 21.06.2022 von Scottjerv1234 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very very impressed. Not too big & does over power the living room. Very pleased with it.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Perfekt

121 cm (48”) 19.06.2022 von Michi1981 (Deutschland)

Gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Das Bild ist perfekt der Sound ist außergewöhnlich. Ich kann das Gerät nur weiter empfehlen.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

So far so good.

121 cm (48”) 14.06.2022 von Mike 1845 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I am not yet sure whether the set comes up to expectations given by the store personnel..

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
17.06.2022

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the TV doesn't live up to the expectations that was set for you while buying it.

Based on your review it seems that you're facing issues with the TV, but since you didn't list them we're unable to assist you right now.
So we invite you to reach back to us either via a call, an email, or through our chat service so we can assist you and solve these issues for you: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Superb picture.

121 cm (48”) 14.06.2022 von Snikliw (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Superb picture and great sound. I use mine with a sound bar. but to be honest it's got very good sound without. Fabulous contrast and punchy colours.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Super TV

121 cm (48”) 14.06.2022 von Ma_tze (Deutschland)

Absolute Kaufempfehlung, super Bild und Ton, da mit Google-Account jede Menge gute Apps. Bedienung ist auch sehr einfach.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Top Smart Tv

121 cm (48”) 12.06.2022 von Garfield66 (Deutschland)

Habe mir vor kurzem diesen Sony KE-48A9 geleistet und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Super Farben und der Clou ist, der Sound kommt aus dem Bildschirm Wahnsinn. Der Preis war auch der Tagessieger top.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Super Bild

121 cm (48”) 09.06.2022 von HS 2022 (Deutschland)

Bei Programmierer – Probleme, wird immer wieder Empfohlen auf die Werkseinstellung zurückzugreifen aber dann wird auch Kalibrierung vom Händler gelöscht??? (99 € für die Katz)

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
13.06.2022

Hi HS 2022,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Sony tv l

121 cm (48”) 08.06.2022 von Summer holiday (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Really good picture & sounds fantastic however the Tv has had an update and on Youveiw live tv the subtitles will not come on? So I turn the tv of at the mains to reset it. Turn it back on and subtitles work but you can not turn them off? So frustrating! So we watch digital

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
10.06.2022

Hi Summer holiday,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties switching On/Off the subtitles on your KE-48A9 and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture and sound quality.
As an attempt to rectify the issue, make sure that the TV is up to date, you can find the latest firmware version in this link: https://bit.ly/3mBmisQ
You can check the subtitles settings from this link: https://bit.ly/3mBmisQ
Also, you can turn On/Off the subtitles from the subtitles button on the remote control and you can find more information here: https://bit.ly/3HbADWe
If the issue still remains, try the below steps:
1- Disconnect all external devices and test without them.
2- Perform factory data reset by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3xFU1HT
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK