Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
1205

4.5 basierend auf 1,205 Kundenbewertungen

792
275
72
28
38
Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Easy TV.

80 cm (32") 10.06.2020 von Paula1 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Yes; believe it or not! To be or not to be one of the easiest tv to navigate, GET WHAT YOU WANT! Not what you don't & added just for cosmetics.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Great TV but not so smart

80 cm (32") 05.03.2021 von Bees Fan (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

This TV has a great picture and is slim & elegant. Sound very good as well. However what is not made clear is that you can only use the 20 Apps that come with it and with the exception of You Tube, Prime, Netflix, BBC1, ITV, My5 & Channel 4 the rest I have never heard of. So cannot get Disney+ etc. The only wat to watch these are through SKY. Its a shame this is not clear on the box or advertising.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

1,205 Kundenbewertungen

Modelle

0

Toller TV

80 cm (32") 29.01.2023 von Hartenhauer (Deutschland)

Macht alles was ein guter Fernseher können soll. Läuft auch online gut.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Musik

80 cm (32") 19.03.2022  (Deutschland)

Super gute Qualität! Guter Sound! Bin sehr zu Frieden! Kann ihn nur weiter entdecken

Bildqualität

Adäquat

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
24.03.2022

Hi Jasmin,
danke für dein Feedback. Hier sind sowohl die Referenzanleitung als auch der Web-Guide zu finden, es genügt, Stichworte einzugeben, und man erhält alle notwendigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/3tAvbab (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Features

80 cm (32") 12.03.2022 von gsl5 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very good apart from sound as it is directed away from the screen

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
15.03.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having a difficulty with the sound on it.
We would like to highlight that you can adjust the sound mode on here:
https://bit.ly/3tdgXvP
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony UK

0

Nice looking but bad performance

80 cm (32") 10.03.2022 von Sunbeamti (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this to replace an aging Sony TV, but iut has been a big disappointment. The picture and sound are good, but the repsonse time for any actions eg, guide and on line streaming is appaling. I can wait aver 45 seconds just the the digital TV guide to appear. I have tried everything support suggested to resolve it, but nothing works. I am assuming it is the sony software. No wonder it looks like Sony have moved to Android operating systems as my more recent but KD-49XH8505 is far superior. Sorry but I am now moving to Samsung for my smaller bedroom TVs.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
14.03.2022

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with KDL-32WE613.
Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.
As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3Ibaju7
You can also try clearing the TV's cached data By pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Select Ok, followed by a soft reset by pressing and holding on the green power button on your remote for 10 seconds until the TV restarts.
If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3i8ynmN
If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again very soon


Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Seit Beginn Probleme mit den Privatsendern

80 cm (32") 15.12.2021 von Ruth Wi (Deutschland)

Von Beginn an konnten die Privatsender nicht aufgerufen werden. Es kommt immer die Einblendung, dass ich eine CI-Karte benötige. Ich weiß allerdings nicht, welche? Die Farben sind kristallklar. Ich wäre wirklich froh, wenn das Problem gelöst wäre.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
17.12.2021

Hi Ruth,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE


0

Terrific value, highly recommended

80 cm (32") 25.10.2021 von Purdy66 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Thrilled to bits with this, perfect size and extremely high quality.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 15.10.2021 von Big caroline (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this tv for my kitchen. It’s fantastic picture & quality

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Teuflisch gute Technik für himmlischen TV Genuss

80 cm (32") 31.08.2021 von Yakup (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Wir sind schon seit Jahren ein Paar und das erste mal habe ich nach dem Kauf eines Fernsehers meine Frau begeistert. Das ist für mich die beste Rezension, die man bekommen kann.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Update killed it

80 cm (32") 18.08.2021 von Marko56 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Only had it 6 months and updated the software (message on screen). Since update the Home button does not work or the YouTube button. I am told the main board needs replacing and this is being done under guarantee. I have never had a failure on a Sony TV before so this surprised me - especially bearing in mind it’s age.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
31.08.2021

Hi Marko56,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

quicker response and more reliable than my old TV

80 cm (32") 05.08.2021 von Alan54 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

It seems yo be OK now but I had a lot of trouble accessing the red button on the new set.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

NEW TV

80 cm (32") 24.07.2021 von rach T (Vereinigtes Königreich)

GREAT !!!! Picture quality super easy controls on remote

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great Picture & Features

80 cm (32") 22.06.2021 von Gregory1965 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought as a TV for the grandkids room and is fabulous

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
24.06.2021

Hi Gregory1965,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Leichte Bedienung.

80 cm (32") 21.06.2021 von Wojciech Sliwinski (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Einfach anzuschliesen an WLAN.Menü ist Intuitiv zu bedienen.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Too complicated!

80 cm (32") 13.06.2021 von cml2001uk (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

We have been trying to get good colour on this TV since we got it but the menu is so complicated, it's impossible to know what to adjust, plus the really annoying 'changing this setting may use more power' message is a pain and so unnecessary.

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
16.06.2021

Hi cml2001uk,

Thank your for your valuable review.
We will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future updates.
You can check the TV manual guide to be able to adjust the screen settings according to your preferences from this link: https://bit.ly/2U2at3A.
However, we recommend resetting the screen settings to the default for a better results.

Regards.
Sony Support UK

0

Good but faulty

80 cm (32") 06.06.2021 von ARP1 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Brilliant TV all round, but mine has developed a fault where it turns itself off. Getting it fixed under warranty though and otherwise I have no issues at all.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fabulous picture

80 cm (32") 01.06.2021 von Chevvy (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I love this TV I’m very happy with it and it’s well worth the investment. Vivid imagery, clear sound and Inbuilt apps I’m happy

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great product

80 cm (32") 31.05.2021 von bigbod (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

We bought our Sony TV about a month ago and we are very pleased with the quality of picture

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support UK
02.06.2021

Hi Bigbod,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good quality TV

80 cm (32") 25.05.2021 von Jenn66 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this TV for on the wall in the kitchen. Am very happy with the quality of the picture and sound.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 22.05.2021 von Kingleys (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

The TV is great picture quality and sound is excellent may only negative comment is if you are wall mounting the TV due to the unusual fixings on the T V brackets are hard to find I only managed to find one to fit. Otherwise great

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good picture and sound no sound bar as yet

80 cm (32") 21.05.2021 von 1961ms (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Very happy with our purchase many thanks for the salesman help

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
24.05.2021

Hi 1961ms,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great size and features

80 cm (32") 14.05.2021 von Rio De Nairo (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this a month ago and I love it really great picture and sound

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great picture crystal clear with wonderful colours

80 cm (32") 13.05.2021 von Gate keeper (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this a few days ago. I have much enjoyed it., especially when it comes to nature programs. It has graet depth of realism..

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

FABULOUS

80 cm (32") 12.05.2021 von Chevvy (Vereinigtes Königreich)

SO SOOOO HAPPY!! Easy to set up and its such a clear and vibrant picture....great sound for music tooo.....just overall very happy!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

This is my first smart tv

80 cm (32") 12.05.2021 von daft77 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this two weeks ago and I think the colour and sound are good

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
17.05.2021

Hi Daft77,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great Picture

80 cm (32") 08.05.2021 von Charlie 56 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this Tv for New Kitchen/ Diner. Very pleased with my purchase.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Broken Tv

80 cm (32") 06.05.2021 von Ukmockingbird (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

My tv was 5 months old when it packed up, it started when there was sound but no picture, then the sound went, customer services is none existent, the worse tv I have ever bought, when I finally got through to a technician they couldn't help, ended up taking it back to Argos for a refund, so buyers beware !!!

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
10.05.2021

Hi Ukmockingbird,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Easy to install, clear picture and well priced

80 cm (32") 05.05.2021 von LilJools (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Purchased from John Lewis, easy to install and clear picture (my brother bought me a Bush TV at Christmas but I had to return it as the image was blurry). Well priced but bizarrely it's £100 more expensive now in John Lewis so worth keeping an eye on prices.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Quality TV

80 cm (32") 02.05.2021 von Mjar2010 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

We wanted a smaller TV for our bedroom and because we have a Sony Bravia in our Living Room we know what a excellent tv these are. Apart from looking stunning, the sound and picture are second to none and the build quality is fantastic, I simply would not purchase another brand from now on.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent tv

80 cm (32") 02.05.2021 von Ness24 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Great picture & sound quality, easy to use & set up tv

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 01.05.2021  (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bout fir our bed room. Good size, bit expensive but good experience. Screen sharing not easy, need Apple TV.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
05.05.2021

Hi Joe Raj,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
The TV doesn't support adding apps, but you can use an external device like a fire-stick. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Good TV, except programme guide poor.

80 cm (32") 28.04.2021 von Dylan69 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this TV for my home office, because it is a good TV picture, but also a great computer monitor, (wall mounted). It is a great size for both purposes, switches between TV and PC very easily. It has been a great improvement to our office room. However, it only has 4-stars because the Sony programme guide is poor, compared to our main Samsung TV. The guide screen details are small and difficult to see at a distance, and do not show future programmes or info very well.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
03.05.2021

Hi Dylan69,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Great size

80 cm (32") 27.04.2021 von Chilling (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Size is perfect for bedroom tv. Great features, picture and sound. Took 10 mins to set up

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

So far so good

80 cm (32") 26.04.2021 von Johnny Marmalade (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Good picture. Only one minor problem with "go to programme start": Picture split into stripes on two programmes on BBC1. BBC2 was OK. Has not happened since that first evening. Vendor saw image on my phone and said new to him!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
01.05.2021

Hi Johnny,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
You can try to unplug the TV from the mains and plug it back.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

works well.

80 cm (32") 24.04.2021 von Eddie bb (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

does what i need..... and is future proofed..... works well with my other devices

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

great picture

80 cm (32") 23.04.2021 von hibee1947 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

i bought this a couple of weeks ago and i am over the moon with my purchase.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent

80 cm (32") 17.04.2021 von JB7D (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this on line from John Lewis. Easy to set up and excellent picture and sound

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sharp picture

80 cm (32") 16.04.2021 von Betty boo (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very happy super picture and sound very good. Easy to set up

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 14.04.2021 von Caggieg (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this for my mom, to replace a Sony Bravia TV she had for about 15 years, the old one was still working but the remote was not working too well, and the colours were fading. Mom is made up with the new one

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Second Sony Bravia

80 cm (32") 13.04.2021 von W T B (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very nice product, easy to install with great guarantee

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Leichte Einrichtung

80 cm (32") 12.04.2021 von Werpas (Deutschland)

Gekauft angeschlossen und nutzen. Einfach und gut. Top Bild

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Picture quality not as good as previous sony

80 cm (32") 12.04.2021 von Elwood p Dowd (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

In good lighting picture sharp and bright. But sometimes in darker moments there is a blurring, the highlights on faces move independently of head movements. There are many adjustments to picture quality available, but have not found the solution. It occurs most often on recordings and DVD feeds, but previous sony TV had no problem with clear reproduction of images. Sound quality is good, set up and internet access easily made. Sony have help available, but nothing quite matched my picture quality problem.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
14.04.2021

Hi Elwood

We're sorry to learn about this issue, we recommend updating the TV's software using the following link: https://bit.ly/3dilzJe. We know you've tried adjusting picture settings, could you take another look at this article to make sure you're check all possible settings: https://bit.ly/32e0VU6

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support team.

0

Schönes eifaches Design

80 cm (32") 11.04.2021 von lilajeep (Deutschland)

Leider müssen die Privatsender durch Sony extra freigeschaltet werden

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

0

0

0

Good value

80 cm (32") 11.04.2021 von Registrar (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I am very pleased with the quality of the TV. Clear and good image,

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Bravo means bravo

80 cm (32") 10.04.2021 von jak7 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Having srtuggled with poor backlight TVs the Sony Bravo eliminates this problem

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great television with nice features

80 cm (32") 09.04.2021 von Cully1 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this tv a couple of weeks ago and are happy with our purchase

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Perfect for my needs

80 cm (32") 07.04.2021 von BerniceF (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this to replace an old TV. I only need a 32inch for my small room, and this is sleek and light. The picture is lovely, and the sound is very good. I specifically wanted a smart TV so I wouldn't have to less around with the firestick that I had to use with my only TV to watch Netflix etc. Really happy with it.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 06.04.2021 von Dingleman (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this for the bedroom. Sound and picture good. Set up was very easy.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent value for money.

80 cm (32") 04.04.2021 von Jean189 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I chose this TV because of Sony’s reputation and the fact that it had more apps installed that the more expensive and later model. It was easy to set up and operate. The picture and sound are fine. Adverse points: the central control buttons on the remote are too small and lead to wrong functions being selected; there is no red button BBC news facility installed; the app functions are slow to load and so is the programme guide.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 01.04.2021 von Bob 54 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Great features I recently bought this Sony 32 inch from our local HBH Wollacott Great value and wonderful sales

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great picture !

80 cm (32") 31.03.2021 von skiwizzchris (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this TV to replace a 2007 Bravia which had failed and used to live in a TV cabinet. My new TV looks and works very well, despite being a little small (narrower) than that advertised.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support UK
05.04.2021

Hi Skiwizzchris,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

A bit disappointed

80 cm (32") 28.03.2021 von blind boy grunt (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Although it’s supposed to be a new model, the platform does not enable the downloading of apps not pre installed. Not as advertised.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Disappointed

80 cm (32") 28.03.2021 von Aubretia (Vereinigtes Königreich)

My first smart TV. I expected it to be able to download all apps. Turns out Disney+ is not available, although apparently can be accessed on other Bravia models.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
01.04.2021

Hi Aubretia,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. Our Bravia TV line-up can be split into two distinct categories, Android TVs and non-Android TVs with varying features between models in both categories. This model is part of our non-Android and does not feature support for Disney+ or the Google Play store to download additional apps. However, alternative methods are available to get additional apps, which you can explore here: https://bit.ly/31oxlM8
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sony 32inch

80 cm (32") 28.03.2021 von Hil1 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Had this about a month. Very smart looking TV. Very lightweight. Has a sharp clear picture. Colour very natural. Sound also really good. Remote has simple controls. Good value for money.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great tv

80 cm (32") 26.03.2021 von Villa al (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great picture and sound very easy to use and remote easy to so light to move about great apps as well

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
30.03.2021

Hi Villa al,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great picture, sound and quality

80 cm (32") 25.03.2021 von 49me (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought to replace a Panasonic, should have done it earlier!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Easy set up

80 cm (32") 24.03.2021 von Watersles (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I am very pleased with this TV. It was extremely easy to set up. I had been nervous about getting it set up but I did it in 5 minutes. Nice clear screen and sound is perfectly acceptable.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great tv

80 cm (32") 22.03.2021 von Double Blank (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Love the tv. Only gripe is that I can’t download any apps as I’m having problems with the play store that I have been trying access. When I registered the product Sony recommended downloading the play store app.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
24.03.2021

Hi Double Blank,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We would like to highlight that this model is not an Android, downloading apps is limited to Android models only. You can enjoy more apps using an external device like a fire-stick.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Good TV

80 cm (32") 21.03.2021 von Peelde (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Good TV which has some nice features, fairly easy to set up. Still haven't got my head around some things. Not that impressed with the 'smart' tag, my 8 year old hitachi tv has similar settings and apps, I expected more from a new tv. It works well enough for the bedroom though but I am so glad I didn't pay full price for it.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0