Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
523

4.3 basierend auf 523 Kundenbewertungen

287
153
45
13
25
Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

top gerät

DSC-W800 18.01.2016 von Stano (Schweiz) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

bis jetzt bin ich sehr zufrieden für private nutzung urlaub braucht man nicht mehr

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

7

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Schön klein

DSC-W800 08.01.2017 von BIWI 1 (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Ereignisse und Alltagssituationen spontan festhalten.

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

7

0

523 Kundenbewertungen

0

Hopeless Battery Life and poor picture quality

DSC-W800 04.06.2022 von Wilkyman (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very disappointed with this camera, the battery life was so poor that it ended up being left behind when I went out as it would be dead before the evening was over. Bought for me as a present to replace a different make one, the pictures were also of inferior quality. Ultimately it's very rarely been used!

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
06.06.2022

Hi Wilkyman,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the camera battery life, and that you find it hard to take decent pictures with the camera.

The battery life for the camera should be up to 200 shots, or 100 minutes of footage.
And if it's less than that, you can reset it, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/398NmfK.

And to learn more about the different camera settings, and how to set and adjust all of them to get the best out of our camera, check this link: https://bit.ly/3xa5gqz.
You could also ask other members of the Sony community for tips and advice: https://bit.ly/3D2TAYr.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 31.05.2022 von BG78 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Purchased this a couple of weeks ago and found it very simple to set up and get going. Its neat shape and size makes it easy to carry around and it takes excellent, sharp pictures. Very pleased.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fairly easy to use

DSC-W800 06.05.2022 von SVDavies (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Follows on nicely from my Kodak camera which seems to be unable to take photos any more. Handy to use and fairly straightforward. It was helpful to have a little guide book to go with the camera.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
09.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

As for the help guide, we'd like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/38grLBB.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

perfect small camera

DSC-W800 27.04.2022 von juney (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This was bought to replace an aging camera . It was easy to setup and takes great pictures

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

easy to use and failsafe

DSC-W800 29.03.2022 von Philipgs (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this camera about a month ago as a replacement for another small digital camera that I had had for 15 years, this is easy to use and produces excellent results, I would like to be able to customise the features a little The battery does not last more than 100 pictues and it should last 200

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Love this camera

DSC-W800 05.01.2022 von frankcia (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This replaces one we wore out. love the small size, great photos, ease of use, battery life.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

"How good is this Product?"

DSC-W800 13.10.2021 von Peter Rixon (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I find my camera useful because it uses optical zoom lens and it only takes JPEG pictures with limited features.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
26.01.2022

Hi Peter,

Thank you for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Picture This...Brilliantly

DSC-W800 13.10.2021 von Ian Independent (Vereinigtes Königreich)

A great little camera. Just what I was searching for after much debate. It takes great pictures and films. Plus, for a total novice is so easy to use. Also, importantly, it is compact and fits in a pocket so I can carry it anywhere and everywhere for those things that memories are made of. I never give 5/5 or 10/10 reviews on anything because that then makes the product perfect. I don't think anything ever is but can't really think of a fault with this camera so it gets as close to a 5 star review as I can give.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
01.02.2022

Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DSC-W800 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Great Compact Camera

DSC-W800 13.10.2021 von PaulB68 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this camera about 2 months ago, it’s a great little camera to use, and takes great shots very pleased with it

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

pictures

DSC-W800 07.10.2021 von ruin lover (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

It took a little while to work out all features but once I had it is great, I especially like the panoramic feature, this will be good when I get to go on holiday again.

Bildqualität

Gut

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
11.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Neat little camera, great pictures

DSC-W800 26.09.2021 von Joanie46 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Recently purchased and as a beginner, haven't explored everything yet. There's a lot to learn, but so far....so good!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good features

DSC-W800 11.09.2021 von scrat (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this camera a few weeks ago to take some photos at a wedding. It is easy to use and takes good pictures.

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
13.09.2021

Hi scrat,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Very nice

DSC-W800 09.09.2021 von Retep1 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Got bought for me as a birthday present, love it..

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Durchschnittlich

DSC-W800 26.08.2021 von Frank Neuenkirch (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Gekauft-2019 Volle Zufriedenheit-Würde dieses Produkt wiederkaufen

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Not completely pleased

DSC-W800 24.08.2021 von NeedHelpPlease (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I have been practicing with my new Sony camera and am having some difficulties. While I love the look and the size, I'm having trouble taking pictures. The shutter is extremely slow, and I don't know whether to continue holding down the button or release it. The screen just goes blank for perhaps 1-1.5 seconds, then clicks. It sometimes says that it is 'analyzing'. I am not sure what to do. I bought this on line so do not have a store to visit where I can get help. Right now I am frustrated with this purchase and may need to return it.

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Customer Support
31.08.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. We'd like to highlight that along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3sNVJTm
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use camera.

DSC-W800 24.07.2021 von Aberdarian (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I have had the camera for a month. It is easy to set up, use and easy to carry. Just perfect for what I wanted. I enjoy local investigative history and need an easy to carry camera which I can use instantly.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Very neat in size but set-up instructions dreadful

DSC-W800 04.07.2021 von AnnK (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

The camera itself seems pretty good with multiple facilities, but the instructions are not good. I purchased on-line and had to rely on the good nature of the supplier ( Cambrian Photography - wonderful!) to talk me through the set-up. The instructions provided do NOT work!

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 14.05.2021 von Ian 3 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

A very easy to use camera. Fits into pockets comfortably.

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support
17.05.2021

Hi Ian 3,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Smart

DSC-W800 26.04.2021 von Jamness (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Easy to use, smart,neat , difficult to lose it, ticks all boxes

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Just what I want but cannot download images to com

DSC-W800 20.02.2021 von geriatric101 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Camera is just what i wanted but cannot download images to computer with Windows 10

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Read the instructions online instructions! Twice !

DSC-W800 31.01.2021 von RustyOToole (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I had this for Christmas basically to take pictures of stuff to put on Ebay. I'm just an open the box, point and click person. It takes very good photo's but I haven't quite mastered the (auto) focusing so I get the occasional blurred one. If, like me, you are not particularly interested in being David Bailey then it's useful to read the online User Guide. I would have liked to see a basic memory card included though I understand that would probably take it out of the price point Sony are aiming at. I

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Customer Support
04.02.2021

Hi RustyOToole,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 24.01.2021 von Auntie Boo (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought before Christmas. Easy to use, good photographs.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Excellent Photographs

DSC-W800 08.01.2021 von Nams (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Purchased to replace previous Sony compact camera bought many years ago. Pleased to find operation menu very similar and easy to set up. Wish I had kept printed paper manual that came with original - had to print off many pages from web site to refresh memory on what the icons on menu meant. Only problem took many attempts t get the battery to begin charging - still don't understand what was the problem

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Good Little Camera

DSC-W800 07.01.2021 von Beau 45 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Compact camera which is easy to use. Good features.

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 05.01.2021 von rich007 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Great useable camera at a very reasonable price. Usual Sony build quality.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Exceelnt features

DSC-W800 05.01.2021 von anted (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

It was a Xmas present to replace old one that had ceased to work

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

disappointment

DSC-W800 27.12.2020 von Burty54 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

very disappointed. I bought this camera and cannot actually initialise it as it will only take me to the Language set up and then switches the single English page, so I press ok on the screen and then set. It then goes to the drop down menu of Languages so I then select English, OK and set and it switches back to the previous page. I cannot access the menu page so I am having to return the product. Customer service advice:- Try turning it off and on again

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

3

0

Very Neat

DSC-W800 21.12.2020 von terrytig (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I have had the camera for a couple of weeks and it seems to be very good. It is very neat and compact.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

useful easy to understand pocket-sized camera

DSC-W800 19.12.2020 von PatsyIpswich (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

this is my second sony camera of similar style but quite a few differences. However the software 'PlayMemories at Home' is the same so downloading came easily. The main difference is that you cant get maximum zoom while using on Easymode. The essential thing for me is the antishake as I have a tremor. It is very good value and I would recommend for convenience.

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Camera

DSC-W800 29.11.2020 von h1833 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Great little camera . Small size fits into pocket . Very easy to use with different programs and noo need to buy batteries

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 29.11.2020 von RAS12 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

great little camara

DSC-W800 18.11.2020 von Ascotmm (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

great compact design, picture quality and ease of use

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Only Sony for me

DSC-W800 10.11.2020  (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought this as a replacement and I am so glad I did.

Bildqualität

Durchschnitt

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

good buy

DSC-W800 29.10.2020  (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

gives a good picture,very handy to fit in hand and pocket,yes very good compact camera.

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 14.10.2020 von Bell 11 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this for my husband as he wanted a smaller one so that it could fit into a bag as his main one is quite large. He is very happy with it good clear picture easy to use.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-W800 03.10.2020 von spud75 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this a couple f weeks ago just what I wanted fr taking quick photos when I am out walking

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 23.09.2020 von Gorbet (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I was given this as a present and very pleased with it

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Good little "Shoot and go" camera

DSC-W800 07.09.2020 von Stuart44 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

This is the second time we have purchased the same model, having worn the first one out by continually swapping data cards which eventually damaged the mechanism. We had no hesitation in choosing another one and resolving to make more use of the usb cable to interact with our computers.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Compact and easy to use

DSC-W800 07.09.2020 von Blueovation (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Great for everyday use. We use this at our factory for recording accidents, taking pictures of machine parts that are worn or need replacing and use the video function for recording short clips which we use for training purposes. The compact size and ease of use makes it ideal as an everyday item that slips easily into a pocket. The picture quality is good and the flash function gives a clear bright light that doesn't blur the image.

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

smart looking camera

DSC-W800 16.08.2020 von hobbitboy (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

i got this camera a short time ago, its the best compact camera i have ever bought .

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

GREAT PURCHASE!

DSC-W800 07.08.2020 von RUTHIE60 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this camera a month ago. Looks good. Easy to operate. Neat sharp photos.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Very portable

DSC-W800 05.08.2020 von Dave the rave 123 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought this as I wanted a good pocket camera, and I am not disappointed.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Small camera that packs a large punch!

DSC-W800 27.07.2020 von Rob 104 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Looking for a compact "Point & Shoot" camera to carry around every day, this more than meets my requirements. Clear pictures every time, with excellent zoom facility. Hopefully this will serve me well in the future.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Handy Little Pocket Camera

DSC-W800 09.06.2020 von marjon46 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I always carry a small camera in my pocket because a photo opportunity can present itself at any moment. This camera is handy for such times and can be activated and the photo taken in seconds. Colour resolution is excellent and photos are sharp enough to be enlarged to 13mm x 18mm but no further.

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Nice compact little camera

DSC-W800 18.05.2020 von Evie 63 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Takes lovely photos,but as yet have not developed any.so handy to put in your pocket,nice size screen very happy with it.

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Not the best

DSC-W800 30.04.2020 von DD Almighty (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Bought it and sent it back, picture quality was worse than my Iphone6S. I bought a Canon G9X MkII at a lot more money but pictures are superb.

Bildqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Better than using your mobile!

DSC-W800 29.04.2020 von Cardman (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have just got this excellent piece of kit and, for the price, I am astounded by the quality of the pictures! The quality of the build is very good too! Simply removing the memory card, plugging it into a dongle, and, connecting it to my iPad is simplicity itself. Will never not take it with me in future!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

can not connect to my computer

DSC-W800 29.04.2020 von notwen (Vereinigtes Königreich)

about 7 years ago and is old but the camara works ok but i can not connect it to yhe computer

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

Antwort von Sony support
04.05.2020

Hi Notwen

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you have some issues with connecting to a computer. We recommend checking the compatibility as listed here: https://bit.ly/2z4zgts ,we also recommend using the guide to assist you with the connection https://bit.ly/3dcqNmK
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Compact and Easy to Use

DSC-W800 20.04.2020 von Wisim (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Very pleased with this camera. Easy to use and compact.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

ease of use

DSC-W800 20.03.2020 von ginty1950 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I brought this about a month ago, and tbh not used it that much, as been self isolating, so nowhere to go to take pictures

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great value camera with many features

DSC-W800 28.02.2020 von Benny 99101 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Received as a birthday present just what I wanted will definitely put it to good use

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-W800 22.02.2020 von JennyT (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Purchased to replace an old compact camera. Really pleased with the Sony. Automatically adjusts for type of shot being made eg. close up, landscape, indoor etc. Really good pictures.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 13.02.2020 von Stiz (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

I bought my Sony camera this month and it has not yet malfunctioned, which is good...

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Lovely looking camera

DSC-W800 28.01.2020 von Cherry B (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

This was a Christmas present from my husband and I am looking forward to using it to photograph my great grandsons christening.

Design

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good small camera

DSC-W800 23.01.2020 von Heclantis (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Had this for Christmas and delighted. Good results but would like to turn off the flash. It also takes a long time to do a flash picture as it goes off 3/4 times!!!

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sony cybershot

DSC-W800 11.01.2020 von Jen20 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Lovely little camera. Was a Christmas present. Fits in my handbag and takes great photos.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Simple to snap with !!

DSC-W800 08.01.2020  (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Wanted a small camera that I could carry in my handbag for taking quick but quality photographs at events. Look no further. Small enough to fit easily in a handback, and really easy to use. You don't really need the instruction, if you're had camera's before, its simple to pick up and use.

Bildqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0