Für unsere besten Angebote hier klicken

Kaufen
25

4.0 basierend auf 25 Kundenbewertungen

14
4
1
5
1
Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Amazing little Atmos av receiver

STR-DH790 06.08.2018 von PhilNelkin (Vereinigtes Königreich)

So ... after having Yamaha receivers for years, I thought it was a good idea to get a soundbar after moving to a new house! Yes - there was a wife involved who did not want the wires and mess. Warning! You can never accept the surround sound from a soundbar once you've had a discrete system and after a year and a half I opted to go for a Yamaha 683. Great amp but, after looking at the monster in its box, I realised that most of the receivers do not fit into our John Lewis wooden TV stand. I got rid of my PC World cheap unit which would have accommodated the Yamaha which is large but not unusual. It was either a new TV glass/chrome stand which shows all the wires or a smaller AMP. After a lot of research, I came across this Sony and realised that it did everything I wanted it to do and was the smallest ATMOS RV receiver available in the UK. No multi-room, no Wi-Fi linking to expensive speakers and no Spotify but ... I never really needed this anyway. And wow!! This is a great AMP that performs amazingly well with my 2016 LG TV and passes through HDR, Dolby Vision and Atmos from Netflix, SKY etc. My 3D movies work well and although the on-screen GUI is simple - it works. I am so glad I went back to proper speakers. My wife is happy I'm happy and in reality, the wooden, stylish TV cabinet hides the wires. So far, the setup is 5.1 and I am going to wait to see if ATMOS speakers get cheaper but the system, with cheap Pioneer 5.1 speakers sounds amazing and no dependence on being in a perfect sitting room that doesn't exist. Very happy! (Purchased from Richer Sounds).

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

23

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Progressiv problem

STR-DH790 22.06.2022 von Noiway (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bad and no one has ever seen the problem. No atmos sound so bad for me. I don't like the sound or the meny on the receiver since it can't even get a signal on the screen. Bad thing for the Playstation 4K not to be possible to use 4k useless for me, so I don't think I will be a good idea to use it

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

25 Kundenbewertungen

0

Good entry level Amp

STR-DH790 19.12.2022 von Raevans (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This AV amp was bought to replace a previous model that developed a fault. Some good features now include on screen menu for easy set up & blue-tooth that allows me to play music from my mobile devices. Well built & it is a good entry level amplifier to the home theatre world.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

So far not so good

STR-DH790 19.12.2022 von Deccaman (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have had this avr for only 2 weeks and have not been able to even tell the unit to set for 5.1 system. I am finding the software difficult and the manual next to useless. My previous avr was an onkyo and I had no problems setting that up. Will plod on with the help of google and YouTube videos.

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

3

Antwort von Sony Support Team
03.01.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your AV Receiver!

To set the speaker pattern using the TV screen, follow the below steps:

-Select [Easy Setup] from the home menu.
-Select [Assign Surround Back Terminals], and then select [Height Speakers] on the next screen.
-Set [Speaker Pattern] to [x.x.2ch] (i.e. [5.1.2ch], [4.1.2ch], etc.).
-Set [Front High/Top/Dolby Speakers] to [Top Middle Speakers] or [Front Dolby Speakers].
-Complete Auto Calibration by following the on-screen instructions.

For more info, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3GhCRVj

You can also find the all the instructions in the manual help guide: https://bit.ly/3WzNIPq

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great value

STR-DH790 05.11.2022 von LIGHTENING 46 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Really positively impressed with this reciever. It makes watching TV, DVDs, streaming and virgin cable more pleasurable as I can hear the dialogue clearer and it adds more dimension to all the other sounds. I've started to rewatch all my DVDs to get the better sound experience. Very versatile speaker set ups are a bonus. A real bargain and I would recommend for a buy.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality , packed with features

STR-DH790 05.11.2022 von Boyscout (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I am usiing this product for more than a year now and it gave me satisfaction with the sound quality it provides. It is coupled with my Bravia TV set so I can control it from a TV remote controlled.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
07.11.2022

Hi Boyscout,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your STR-DH790 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Progressiv problem

STR-DH790 22.06.2022 von Noiway (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bad and no one has ever seen the problem. No atmos sound so bad for me. I don't like the sound or the meny on the receiver since it can't even get a signal on the screen. Bad thing for the Playstation 4K not to be possible to use 4k useless for me, so I don't think I will be a good idea to use it

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
24.06.2022

Hi Noiway,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sound and signal of your STR-DH790.
We'd like to confirm that this device supports Dolby Atmos playback, you can find more instructions here: https://bit.ly/3NnZjfA / https://bit.ly/3HSKLDO
You can connect AV devices to the receiver to enjoy a wide range of content such as movies and audio. As the receiver is equipped with HDCP 2.2-compatible HDMI jacks, you can also enjoy 4K content via streaming services, satellite broadcasts, etc. And you can use a Game console such as PlayStation for example, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/3ODbHJQ
Also, you can set the the HDMI Signal Format to "enhanced " to get 4K/60p when you're connecting a 4K device or a gaming console.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Home Theatres receiver

STR-DH790 17.05.2022 von Smiley tiger (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I've had this for a couple of weeks now, and it's great, lovely sound, and it's good to hear films, like they're supposed to be.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

MORE than what it says on the tin !

STR-DH790 21.02.2022 von Nelly Nuts (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Our old Onkyo gave up the ghost so opted for this unit. Compared to others in the market place, was a tad dubious to how it would work due to its price ... Worries Over. Easy to set up using old wiring sytem (5.1 surround) to Kef speakers. Options according to what you are listening to or watching is easiy accessible and easy to change. Then there's the Bluetooth connection, how easy is that? Connected within seconds and pumping out some very clear sounds. Used it now for a few weeks and so pleased we opted for this unit (Sony ST-DH790) purchased from Richer Sounds. As far as home system (not bespoke room for theatre, but average open lounge with furniture, ornaments and pictures which will effect the sound for the purests) goes, does exactly what we needed and impressed with the drifting sounds reflected in the films/programmes we watch.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Poor repalacement for STA-DA5700ES

STR-DH790 18.02.2022 von Disappointed of E4 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this unit to replace my old trusty STA-DA5700ES. What a disappointment, Pitiful programming GUI. Lots of missing functions (Where's the test tone, phase detection?) Signal drop out when connected to Sky Q, very , very poor, DO NOT BUY !!!. Sent it back for refund, loyal exclusive SONY buyer for years, any more of this and I'm done with SONY products

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

4

Antwort von Sony support team
21.02.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you returned your product.
In such cases, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so in the future please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

eARC allows for HD sound and ease of operation

STR-DH790 15.02.2022 von Souljah (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I picked this up after upgrading my TV and needed an eARC compatible receiver to complete my audio needs. Atmos sounds awesome and the receiver is capable of outputting 4K/60 (which includes the majority of devices) and I’ve simply put the 4K/120 straight to my TV. I don’t imagine I will be buying a lot of 120hz devices, but the TV has space for two of them, with the rest being able connect to the TV also, or direct to the receiver. The receiver is smaller in height than my previous one, making fitting it in a breeze. The lack of pluggable speakers connections (only the front l and r have them) means no banana plugs on Center and Surround Left/Right connections may mean you might want to check your wire gage, but otherwise a great package at a good price.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fantastic mid range receiver.

STR-DH790 06.02.2022 von Chris 1966 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Fantastic mid range av receiver,great sound with plenty of power to drive my 9 speaker surround sound set up.Easy to set up for own personal preference,wifi, bluetooth,cast and of coarse atmos sound.Very happy with this purchase.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Feature rich inexpensive 5.1.2 Amp

STR-DH790 15.12.2020 von AndyMall (Vereinigtes Königreich)

After buying a new 4k (Sony) TV I wanted to update and upgrade my all in one surround sound package, and allow 4k pass through. Given past good experiences with Sony synchronisation between TVs and AV amps, positive reviews and being in stock (given Covid the choice was slightly limited) I bout the STR-DH790. The speakers are connected to Polk TL1600 5.1 speakers and Sony BRAVIA KD43XH81 TV and Tivo V6. I also have Fire TV Stick, Apple TV and Nintendo Wii inputs. Set up was straight forward and although I have played with settings I settled for the auto-set up selection. Sound for movies and music is as impressive a my speakers and ears can cope with, so happy I did not spend any more on the amp. Blutooth connectivity for music is seamless and really easy. Interconnectivity (via HDMI) is good, so rationalises my remote control selection. Th one minor irritant is the menus - there are on screen and LED on the unit, neither are great, but to be fair they work and as you don't use them much after initial set up I can live with those short-comings.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Guter Klang!

STR-DH790 04.12.2020 von Eugene 636 (Deutschland)

War ein sehr guter schnapper! Für den Preis könnte ich nicht wiederstehen

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Good amp but some issues that need to be resolved

STR-DH790 29.11.2020 von Musa1978 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Good amp thin fits into most cabinets. But last firmware update was 2018 and DD+ does not work at all in auto format decode and dolby.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

5

0

Maßlos enttäuscht

STR-DH790 03.09.2020 von WausKaarst (Deutschland)

Ich wollte meinen betagten Receiver STR-DB940 erneuern, und habe mich für dieses Gerät entschieden. Merkwürdig war der 1. Eindruck, es fehlt ein Koxial-Antennenanaschluss, OK dachte ich, wird schon klappen. Gerat am 1.9.20 gekauft. Die 1. Probleme schon beim anschließen der Front-Lautsprecher, die Öffnungen für das Kabel waren schräg angeordnet (2/8 Uhr) statt waagerecht oder senkrecht angeordnet, eine fummelei. Als dann nun (fast) alles angeschlossen war, funktioniert mein Plattenspieler leider nicht ohne Ground (GND) Anschluß. Mit der total billig gemachten Wurfantenne war kein Radioempfang möglich, eine Koxial Anschluss für den "normalen" FM Anschluss fehlt! OK dachte ich, Blue Tooth war ja da, nur es gab keine Möglichkeit Internet-Radio zu hören, hier fehlt z.B. eine Sony-APP zur Ansteuerung. Wenn wenigstens noch ein LAN-Anschluß verfügbar wäre, könnte man noch anderweitig ausweichen, hat er aber auch nicht! Da es keine andere Möglichkeit gibt, eine andere Wurf- oder Zimmerantenne anzuschließen, werde ich diese Gerät nicht mehr behalten, und zurück geben! ENTTÄUSCHUNG PUR1

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

4

5

0

Amazing Amp

STR-DH790 03.06.2020 von Warwick71 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Was looking at the Dn1080, but realised I didn’t actually need the two hdmi outputs or the chrome cast or any of the other networking features. I didn’t care about the banana connectors missing of the back as I like the clip connectors. So for me this was well worth the £150 saving. Still offers the same sound features and loud enough for me.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

1

0

Great sound, feature rich, simple set up

STR-DH790 20.01.2020 von BigWut (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I had a Sony 5.1 tuner (STR-DH510) but needed to upgrade when I went UltraHD on my TV so it would support UHD (4K) pass trough. I purchased a new 5.1 Denon amp but had to return it because of a fault with the audio (random white noise) and nowhere to get support easily. I spent ages trying to find someone I could speak to, or a web site that would offer rather than take it in to the retailer. I returned the Denon to the retailer and upgraded to the DH970 from Sony. Great choice! Works perfectly (with Samsung TV and Sky Q box) straight out of the box! Sound is really good (Wharfdale 5.1 speakers at the moment but will soon now add two high level Atmos speakers). This is also smaller than my last amp, but still a stylish and quality appearance. Only minor points are with the Tuner part of the system. It's only FM (no AM or DAB); the aerial socket at the back is a strange almost PCN edge connector type rather than for coax (is there an adaptor available??) so my external roof mounted di-pole aerial can't be connected.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

2

0

Very poor product. No TV display for settings

STR-DH790 03.12.2019 von yodavim (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Used for a short duration just to experience ATMOS. The product is very poor- low quality sound output even with Bose speakers. Do not buy this tin box

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

39

Antwort von Customer support
09.12.2019

Hi yodavim

Thank you for your review.

We recommend making sure the Amplifier is running the latest firmware version available to improve the functionality and performance: http://bit.ly/33Z5tMw

You can also follow the steps in the Help Guide to change the Sound Field settings: http://bit.ly/2E2xmZD

Sony support team

0

Great value

STR-DH790 19.10.2019 von Bowste (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Easy to set up. Functions work well. Sound is great. Excellent product for the money

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Good bit of kit

STR-DH790 24.04.2019 von Steve 6790 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Pleased I bought it.good value updated from previous model

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Von SONY nur gutes...

STR-DH790 27.03.2019 von ustroll (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Nach 6 Jahren musste zu der neuen Mediawand auch neue Geräte gekauft werden. Ich habe einen Fernseher von Sony, eine PlayStation und jetzt seit 3 Wochen einen AV-Receiver STR-DH790. Die vorausgehenden Rezessionen haben mich überzeugt und bis jetzt nicht enttäuscht. Geliefert wurde ein Receiver der Spitzenklasse für wenig Geld. Super Klang durch vielfältige Einstellmöglichkeiten und einer übersichtlichen Fernbedienung. SONY lässt sich nicht Lumpen. Boxen-Layouts sind in 7.2- bzw. 5.2.2-Konfiguration möglich. Ich nutze nur 2 Refernzlautsprecher links und rechts sowie einen Hochwertigen Center und zwei weiter kleine Rear-Speaker. Die 5.0.0 Konfiguration also ohne Subwoofer ist dank Autokonfiguration mit Mikrofon vom SONY im Easy-Menü einstellbar und könnte nach eigenen Wünschen nachgebessert werden. Dolby Atmos und DTS:X sowie deren 3D-Ton-Upmixer Dolby Surround und DTS Neural:X sowie auch das Cross-Format- Upmixing ist möglich; somit lassen sich DTS-Streams via Dolby Surround wiedergeben – und umgekehrt. Zudem hat das Gerät Klangprogramme „Front Surround“ und „Audio Enhancer“ spendiert; Letzteres ist für optimierte Wiedergabe von komprimierter Musik (Alexa, AppleMusic und andere Streaminganbieter) können über Bluetooth verbunden werden. Fazit: 5* für den kleinen Preis.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

8

0

0

My Very First Recieiver

STR-DH790 12.09.2018 von Garysunique (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Previously I had a Home Theatre in a Box system that I had been using for over 10 years. But after learning about Dolby Atmos, I got to thinking about how I could enjoy this more immersive tech in my less than ideal bedroom layout. So I started to research A V Receivers. As I'd just purchased a Sony Bravia 9005 TV (awesome I might add) Sony was high on my list of manufacturers to check out. Long story short, I found this Recieiver to be perfect for my needs. Not too expensive, well built, looks quality and gives me 5.1.2 surround sound. And after watching Avengers: Infinity War last night, I can fully recommend this product. Paired with Canton Movie 75 Speakers, and two over head Armco Speakers, attached to my ceiling, I found my self fully planted in the middle of the action. The volume not even above 24 and I really thought in was at the cinema! Also it's worth noting non Atmos Films benefit from the Dolby Surround mode, as that seems to do a great job, using the overhead Speakers! Better in my opinion then the Neural-X mode. Setting up the Recieiver was a doddle too. Clear instructions provided via online user guides and help guides. The automatic calibration process was simple and very fast. I mentioned my bedroom layout is not ideal but this seems to have compensated for my front three speakers being off axis to my rear speakers. It's certainly not a Dolby reference set up but to me, it still sounds incredible! The remote is very lightweight, easy to understand and sensibly layed out. The front surround mode is also very effective, which surprised me. Also I love how the Recieiver and TV work together, when set up using the 4K ARC facility. I turn on the TV, and on comes the Recieiver taking over the duty of TV sound. As for 4K HDR passthrough. It works flawlessly with my Blu-ray player. I have tried Bluetooth and "Music" mode and again, no complaints. I think a slightly better GUI would have been better but it's still easy to use. I'm hoping this will last me a few years at least. But for my needs, it's perfect!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

7

0

0

Sound's great...

STR-DH790 09.09.2018 von JesseG (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

...and the auto setup for the speakers is cool. However the remote was unimpressive and a little awkward. Also, it occasionally starts the sound with a constant cycle of ---mute on---mute off---mute on--- mute off--- until you restart the device. Overall, it's perfectly fine for my needs.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

2

Antwort von Customer support
11.09.2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can try to reset the receiver to resolve the issue with muting and unmuting by following the instructions on this link: https://bit.ly/2QkneAh. If the issue remains, you can get in contact with Sony support to get help with this issue using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Hope this helps.

Sony support team.

0

Amazing little Atmos av receiver

STR-DH790 06.08.2018 von PhilNelkin (Vereinigtes Königreich)

So ... after having Yamaha receivers for years, I thought it was a good idea to get a soundbar after moving to a new house! Yes - there was a wife involved who did not want the wires and mess. Warning! You can never accept the surround sound from a soundbar once you've had a discrete system and after a year and a half I opted to go for a Yamaha 683. Great amp but, after looking at the monster in its box, I realised that most of the receivers do not fit into our John Lewis wooden TV stand. I got rid of my PC World cheap unit which would have accommodated the Yamaha which is large but not unusual. It was either a new TV glass/chrome stand which shows all the wires or a smaller AMP. After a lot of research, I came across this Sony and realised that it did everything I wanted it to do and was the smallest ATMOS RV receiver available in the UK. No multi-room, no Wi-Fi linking to expensive speakers and no Spotify but ... I never really needed this anyway. And wow!! This is a great AMP that performs amazingly well with my 2016 LG TV and passes through HDR, Dolby Vision and Atmos from Netflix, SKY etc. My 3D movies work well and although the on-screen GUI is simple - it works. I am so glad I went back to proper speakers. My wife is happy I'm happy and in reality, the wooden, stylish TV cabinet hides the wires. So far, the setup is 5.1 and I am going to wait to see if ATMOS speakers get cheaper but the system, with cheap Pioneer 5.1 speakers sounds amazing and no dependence on being in a perfect sitting room that doesn't exist. Very happy! (Purchased from Richer Sounds).

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

23

0

0

Guter Allrounder

STR-DH790 29.07.2018 von Der Erstbeweger (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Alles in allem sehr zufrieden mit dem AV-Receiver. Bringt seine Leistung bei klarem Sound.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

3

0

0

Kleine Schwächen, aber sonst gut!

STR-DH790 01.07.2018 von TehaKa (Deutschland) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Hätte mir eine bessere Zusammenarbeit mit Geräten anderer Hersteller gewünscht (z.B. Unitymedia)

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

5

10